wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

Naivasha Flower Farmers 'Chasing Away Rain'
#1 Posted : Friday, March 24, 2017 2:03:43 PM

Using Aircraft, not witchcraft smile

Hi Alai,
Areas around lake Naivasha people are really suffering , especially farmers around Karate, Kinungi and some parts of Kinangop.
It doesn't rain these days because whenever rain clouds form, the flower farms around Lake Naivasha send a small aircraft to disperse the clouds using some kind of chemicals.
When it rains, the farms claim that many pests attack their flowers resulting in them using expensive chemicals to control the pests. I wonder why they see it ok to destroy the lives of others because of their flowers.
These people don't value the lives of communities they live around and so they destroy our lives because they don't want their flowers to be attacked. Why don't they go to areas where it doesn't rain much?
We are experiencing artificial drought around Naivasha and the owners of these farms never care. NEMA and Ministry of environment doesn't care. Nakuru County government doesn't even want to listen.
See the attached videos

#2 Posted : Friday, March 24, 2017 2:27:36 PM

Hao wazungu wako rongai pia!
TSi
#3 Posted : Friday, March 24, 2017 4:07:16 PM

Is that even possible kutawanya mvua?
#4 Posted : Friday, March 24, 2017 4:15:50 PM

TSi wrote:
Is that even possible kutawanya mvua?

Please bro @TSi, read! Wacha-nga kubaki nyuma kama mkia wa...
#5 Posted : Friday, March 24, 2017 6:22:24 PM

Does anybody believe that? Seriously?
#6 Posted : Friday, March 24, 2017 7:00:55 PM

Looks like something called cloud seeding is possible but from what am reading, its used to increase rainfall. I dont think flower farms would do this tho...

Aki, tukona shida mingi sana.

The weather man predicted a La nina effect after the El nino last year. People rubbished them sasa they will blame everything including planes for dispersing rain. Seriously!?

Back to primary school science class how is rain formed?
#7 Posted : Friday, March 24, 2017 7:10:43 PM

@murchr, I saw people commenting on that fb post that it's cloud seeding; read about it and it is always for making it rain when there are clouds but you're not sure they'll yield any rain or will disperse.

Had heard about it kitambo when I was a kid, that it was being done in Israel and thought it a joke

Somebody there posted this link of China ensuring it didn't rain during the 2008 Olympics. But it's because the clouds were made to offload the water elsewhere!

@alphdoti, you know something about this?
#8 Posted : Friday, March 24, 2017 7:12:14 PM

It works.

www.reuters.com/article/idUSL1040011820080411

They also use it in kericho to prevent/disperse hailstorms that could affect tea bushes.
#9 Posted : Friday, March 24, 2017 7:18:34 PM

It works.

www.reuters.com/article/idUSL1040011820080411

They also use it in kericho to prevent/disperse hailstorms that could affect tea bushes.

But it seems China's way of Chasing away rain in the venue of Olympics was simply making it rain elsewhere!

China's cunning multimillion-pound plan to manipulate the Olympic weather seems to be yielding results. While rain drenched the capital yesterday, the downpour that should have fallen on Friday night was averted; Olympic organisers fired a barrage of 1,110 rockets into the evening sky to make sure the 2008 Olympic opening ceremony was precipitation-free.

It has become a tradition in Beijing to seed the clouds before public holidays, such as National Day on 1 October, to make rain, disperse pollution and ensure clear skies on the day. But for the opening ceremony, the purpose was simply rain dispersal – bringing on a downpour but not on the Olympic stadium.

Friday saw the biggest effort yet, as the"weather changers" began firing rockets from a battery of artillery into the clouds above Beijing four hours before the opening ceremony and continued firing until 11.40pm, shortly before the finale.

http://www.independent.c...ceremony-dry-890294.html
#10 Posted : Friday, March 24, 2017 8:16:31 PM

haki masomo

You have to wonder why this alai fella doesn't like people who read books. If you read his techmtaa you can understand why grammar teachers need to be paid more than doctors.

Surely.

A small light aircraft goes against God. And wins..

The funny thing is that there are fellas who believe that Alai writes sense. Ati he knows everything. Including the mathematics of how many small aircraft from Naivasha can disperse a cloud.

I hope the fella feels proud when he talks to his kids about he makes a living lying.

#11 Posted : Wednesday, March 29, 2017 2:08:21 PM

From Australia, seems Naivashans aren't alone
You know they are changing the weather conditions in other ways as well as using HAARP ground stations.

I have been paying careful attention to the Brisbane skies for the past 20 years & have noticed that they ( someone) are/is causing some weather events to dissipate. But they are doing it from a couple of planes.

Huge rain clouds will come rolling in over the horizon & I instantly see these two planes fly low into the clouds and buzz around for 30 minutes or so. Then like magic these big water laden clouds begin to separate and finally they just seem to evaporate away.

It used to happen constantly a few years back when South East QLD had the major drought, it lasted for about 5 years.

Then not long after Peter Beattie quit as premier of QLD the planes stopped & SE QLD had a huge rain event with major flooding.

Now the planes are back doing their thing & the same thing is happening in the skies all over again. It has been going on this time since about June 2016 & I saw these planes buzzing the clouds as recent as yesterday 30th October 2016.

I know they are landing & taking off from Archerfied airport but when you try to find out anything about these two planes using their registration numbers as reference, amazingly they don't exist.

ust an update: These two planes have been very busy over Xmas. Right through January ( lots of Storms & rain clouds about) they have been going hard at it, almost every day now. I think that they are either Twin engine Beechcraft or King-Air.

But I did notice one day that one of them had part of the under wing painted black, then a week later the entire bottom of its wings & fuselage were now all Matt black. And they also seem to be getting braver and better at chasing away rain. In the beginning they didn't seem have much affect on the really big Storms and they would stay out of the big stuff but now they fly into Huge Storm fronts & do their thing with almost a 100% success rate.

Maybe the black that has appeared underneath these planes is a non conductive material or rubberized paint. But whatever it is it seems to have given them an edge when it comes to dissipating big storms.

I guess they would have authorization from the QLD Government to be doing these TASKS. The reason I say "tasks" is because they are getting too good at it to continue calling their manipulations experiments.

That's all we need! A Government or Department that is secretly choosing where and who should get rain.

http://www.geoengineerin...ud-pattern-in-australia/
Anti_Burglar
#12 Posted : Wednesday, March 29, 2017 2:18:23 PM

Those who think human beings cannot influence weather, or even climate, might as well be stone agers.

#13 Posted : Wednesday, March 29, 2017 7:07:13 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
Those who think human beings cannot influence weather, or even climate, might as well be stone agers.

Buana go slow on usLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I'm still trying to understand this HAARP

I have always thought the idea humans affecting weather is 'story of giants'

Let me read more on HAARP. Sounds more like conspiracy theories than reality. Shocking if true.
#14 Posted : Wednesday, March 29, 2017 7:13:14 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:

Buana go slow on usLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I'm still trying to understand this HAARP

I have always thought the idea humans affecting weather is 'story of giants'

Let me read more on HAARP. Sounds more like conspiracy theories than reality. Shocking if true.

I watched this Meteorologist explaining & Decoding Chemtrails, HAARP and Weather Manipulation
#15 Posted : Wednesday, March 29, 2017 7:15:11 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:

You are right @anti_burglar... Some of these things are 50 years old technologies. So ask yourself, what about now in the year 2017!!!
Coolbull
#16 Posted : Wednesday, March 29, 2017 9:27:20 PM

Sometime last year, somebody claimed this was being done in Kiambu and Murang'a. People just laughed.