Njagua Jaguars Boda boda rider and Passenger
After his, not Jaguar but Range Rover, knocked two walala hoi dead, it seems there is a lot of cover up being done.
The question is who is this lady Jaguar is covering up for? Who is this lady to make a man risk 10 years in jail?
Sad part is that police have bought the Jaguar story that he was the one driving. Hii Kenya iko na maneno.
Coolbull wrote:After his, not Jaguar but Range Rover, knocked two walala hoi dead, it seems there is a lot of cover up being done.
The question is who is this lady Jaguar is covering up for? Who is this lady to make a man risk 10 years in jail?
Sad part is that police have bought the Jaguar story that he was the one driving. Hii Kenya iko na maneno.
Si maneno...hii Kenya ina wenyewe lets just say the story is dead and buried. possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
maka wrote:Coolbull wrote:After his, not Jaguar but Range Rover, knocked two walala hoi dead, it seems there is a lot of cover up being done.
Si maneno...hii Kenya ina wenyewe lets just say the story is dead and buried.  Sad. Speaking of,.....how did the case of Pastor whatshisname (the one who killed a woman with his Range Rover) go?
quicksand wrote:maka wrote:Coolbull wrote:After his, not Jaguar but Range Rover, knocked two walala hoi dead, it seems there is a lot of cover up being done.
Si maneno...hii Kenya ina wenyewe lets just say the story is dead and buried.  Sad. Speaking of,.....how did the case of Pastor whatshisname (the one who killed a woman with his Range Rover) go? Ummmh I think iliisha...stories start with moto 1st few days once it's off the news thats it slowly dissapears... possunt quia posse videntur
quicksand wrote:maka wrote:Coolbull wrote:After his, not Jaguar but Range Rover, knocked two walala hoi dead, it seems there is a lot of cover up being done.
Si maneno...hii Kenya ina wenyewe lets just say the story is dead and buried.  Sad. Speaking of,.....how did the case of Pastor whatshisname (the one who killed a woman with his Range Rover) go? Kwanza vile Charcoal ni buddy ya kamwana! This one is over before it starts I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
Quote:Users browsing this topic Guest (4), Julie, Swenani, T-Bag Hi Julie, how about I knock you off kifo cha mende today? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Coolbull wrote:After his, not Jaguar but Range Rover, knocked two walala hoi dead, it seems there is a lot of cover up being done.
Ala... sijasikia hayo... But maybe he's covering for her because he knows he can get away with it and she can't. Don't forget that we are in Kenya, the wild, wild East. He should ask 'Bishop Nganga' how it's done. BBI will solve it :)
@Swenani Mmmmhhhh.....thinking..... Laughing at the thought.....
Ooops almost puked....
Go screw yourself!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
Julie wrote:@Swenani Mmmmhhhh.....thinking..... Laughing at the thought.....
Ooops almost puked....
Go screw yourself! I am pretty sure that he doesn't need instructions on how to take matters into his own hands!! judging by the amount of attempts he makes here.. he must be a selfie enthusiast!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Swenani wrote:Quote:Users browsing this topic Guest (4), Julie, Swenani, T-Bag Hi Julie, how about I knock you off kifo cha mende today?  {|=  {|= The past is the past, you either run from it or learn from it!
Njagua Jaguars Boda boda rider and Passenger