Talks on NASA primaries and flagbearer collapse
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
sheri wrote:hardwood wrote:Lolest! wrote:Ngalaka wrote:The next thing we are likely see is 'supporters' of a certain principal begin to heckle Kalonzo. Then.... Yeah! 2007 Tononoka rally! Kalonzo huonewa sana! Guys betrayed him and took away a sure shot at the presidency, they defected and left him with a shell of a party, then in 2008 they expected him to side with them instead of Kefake The chameleon brand on Kalonzo was unfair. The orange had mistreated him. It was only fair that he hit back at them like he did by agreeing to deputise Kibaki instead of joining the people who betrayed him Okuyos should forever be grateful to kalonzo. If he did not join kibaki in 2008 and instead joined baba's #teamMassAction, then..........(jijazie). Kalonzo is a good man #Muthoniwa. I wouldnt mind Kalonzo/MaDvd ticket. But Kalonzo/weta hapana. @Bigchick your ex comes out as a very bitter person. Kwa nyumba alikuwa hivyo ama shinda hua nini  . Ako na wivu na bile mingi sana sijui at who or at what.Ata kwa nyumba ako hivyo. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Bigchick wrote:sheri wrote:hardwood wrote:Lolest! wrote:Ngalaka wrote:The next thing we are likely see is 'supporters' of a certain principal begin to heckle Kalonzo. Then.... Yeah! 2007 Tononoka rally! Kalonzo huonewa sana! Guys betrayed him and took away a sure shot at the presidency, they defected and left him with a shell of a party, then in 2008 they expected him to side with them instead of Kefake The chameleon brand on Kalonzo was unfair. The orange had mistreated him. It was only fair that he hit back at them like he did by agreeing to deputise Kibaki instead of joining the people who betrayed him Okuyos should forever be grateful to kalonzo. If he did not join kibaki in 2008 and instead joined baba's #teamMassAction, then..........(jijazie). Kalonzo is a good man #Muthoniwa. I wouldnt mind Kalonzo/MaDvd ticket. But Kalonzo/weta hapana. @Bigchick your ex comes out as a very bitter person. Kwa nyumba alikuwa hivyo ama shinda hua nini  . Ako na wivu na bile mingi sana sijui at who or at what.Ata kwa nyumba ako hivyo. Mwathani!!! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
What will happen to this guys after august now that this NASA thing looks like a runway train will they regroup ,who will be their team leader watakuwa ma principal bado .Interesting times ahead
Muthama has BREAKING NEWS:-They have already identified the flag bearer and will unveil him soon.Maybe on Sato in Tononoka at the Mother of all rallies kwa Sultan Joho. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Muthama has BREAKING NEWS:-They have already identified the flag bearer and will unveil him soon.Maybe on Sato in Tononoka at the Mother of all rallies kwa Sultan Joho. Good, I care!
thuks wrote:Bigchick wrote:Muthama has BREAKING NEWS:-They have already identified the flag bearer and will unveil him soon.Maybe on Sato in Tononoka at the Mother of all rallies kwa Sultan Joho. Good, No news. It's Baba and Melon. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:thuks wrote:Bigchick wrote:Muthama has BREAKING NEWS:-They have already identified the flag bearer and will unveil him soon.Maybe on Sato in Tononoka at the Mother of all rallies kwa Sultan Joho. Good, No news. It's Baba and Melon. Will Nyenze and Co accept?How about my ex's people even though they are only 2%? Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
No news. It's Baba and Melon.
Will Nyenze and Co accept?How about my ex's people even though they are only 2%? [/quote] They can go hang.It's Baba. Now Duale can rig all the way he wants. He said Jubilee knows what Baba will do; two days of mass action, headache, international trip then mzee will sneak back to unearth another Jubilee scandal. I wish they gave it to Ka-melon and MaDvd.
After many weeks of deliberations, the committee has finally concluded it's findings. It's Raila  ....Something my village mad man would have told them without looking at who asked the question Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Any update from Karen? Has the white smoke billowed out yet? Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
each and every time nasa announces that there will be a major rally with an even major announcement to be made. from mathare now we are off to tononoka for an even more bigger anoucement to be made. most of my nasa friends are now suffering from fatigue. by the time they announce the big anouncement am sure there will be an anti climax Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Tononoka kumeenda aje? Any major/big announcement? Did the flower girls attend? Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Tononoka kumeenda aje?
Any major/big announcement?
Did the flower girls attend? Uwanja umefika furifuri. No major announcement today. Idea is to build up euphoria around the party. That way no matter who is announced, it will be too late for anyone to quit. Remember 2002 ? Hi kitu tunachukua my dear.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
The major announcement is that Coast is an ODM zone and that Raila must be president
Shak wrote:The major announcement is that Coast is an ODM zone and that Raila must be president Is that not obvious.Majority of Coast residents are ODM supporters and Raila is most popular in NASA. I am not sure how this will sink with Wiper specifically and the others in general. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Shak wrote:The major announcement is that Coast is an ODM zone and that Raila must be president Is that not obvious.Majority of Coast residents are ODM supporters and Raila is most popular in NASA. I am not sure how this will sink with Wiper specifically and the others in general. Raila and others Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:Bigchick wrote:Shak wrote:The major announcement is that Coast is an ODM zone and that Raila must be president Is that not obvious.Majority of Coast residents are ODM supporters and Raila is most popular in NASA. I am not sure how this will sink with Wiper specifically and the others in general. Raila and others The others can try in 2022. Risasi Moja has to fire the last bullet first. "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
mpobiz wrote:each and every time nasa announces that there will be a major rally with an even major announcement to be made. from mathare now we are off to tononoka for an even more bigger anoucement to be made. most of my nasa friends are now suffering from fatigue. by the time they announce the big anouncement am sure there will be an anti climax The strategy by the ODM side is to "tire" kalonzo into submission reason they praise him in every rally and the now frequent phrase "Where will any of the principals go if they bolt"
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
madollar wrote:mpobiz wrote:each and every time nasa announces that there will be a major rally with an even major announcement to be made. from mathare now we are off to tononoka for an even more bigger anoucement to be made. most of my nasa friends are now suffering from fatigue. by the time they announce the big anouncement am sure there will be an anti climax The strategy by the ODM side is to "tire" kalonzo into submission reason they praise him in every rally and the now frequent phrase " Where will any of the principals go if they bolt" This NASA is a gift for Jubilee. When it breaks up and it will, only Jubilee will remain as a 'national party'. I still think NASA is WRS's creation because it doesn't make sense otherwise. BBI will solve it :)
madollar wrote:mpobiz wrote:each and every time nasa announces that there will be a major rally with an even major announcement to be made. from mathare now we are off to tononoka for an even more bigger anoucement to be made. most of my nasa friends are now suffering from fatigue. by the time they announce the big anouncement am sure there will be an anti climax The strategy by the ODM side is to "tire" kalonzo into submission reason they praise him in every rally and the now frequent phrase "Where will any of the principals go if they bolt" Do not underrate Kalonzo esp when pushed to the corner. rememeber how he ran away with the Chama and left Baba partyless for a moment. I foresee a situation where NASA delays naming the candidate until the last day of the IEBC submission deadline and then Baba locks them in a room and sends his soldiers to deliver his papers as the candidate! Far fetched but all options are possible. "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Talks on NASA primaries and flagbearer collapse