wazua Tue, Dec 30, 2025

KOT on fire #MurkomenWedsLesuuda
Josey
#1 Posted : Saturday, March 18, 2017 5:15:42 PM

..grass is really greener on the other side..
Murkomen to Lesuuda: I love you like a pokot bandit loves his gun..
#2 Posted : Saturday, March 18, 2017 8:43:30 PM

Seems i have been behind news
http://www.sde.co.ke/m/t...senator-naisula-lesuuda

Well, maybe it's just the standard
#3 Posted : Saturday, March 18, 2017 9:11:02 PM

Private affairs, ujinga reporting!!!!!
#4 Posted : Sunday, March 19, 2017 8:21:07 AM

Josey wrote:

This does not belong here(In Wazua)but since it has come we shall comment.

Two consenting adults....where do we come in.

Nothing out of the ordinary......Murkomen is a man and Lesuda is a beautiful lady and both are "young".I would have been surprised if Murkomen said he loved Duale.

Its a normal human behaviour to meet someone else in life in future and you inwardly wish you had met them earlier.

The only issue is that they are our leaders and need to lead a moral life worth emulating.But then again they dis not do this in public...we(media) went fishing for info.
#5 Posted : Sunday, March 19, 2017 5:49:26 PM

...we(media) went fishing for info.

Which media outlet do you work for?

Pray do tell.
Josey
#6 Posted : Monday, March 20, 2017 10:02:32 AM

Josey wrote:

Nothing out of the ordinary......Murkomen is a man and Lesuda is a beautiful lady and both are "young".I would have been surprised if Murkomen said he loved Duale.

Its a normal human behaviour to meet someone else in life in future and you inwardly wish you had met them earlier.

The only issue is that they are our leaders and need to lead a moral life worth emulating.But then again they dis not do this in public...we(media) went fishing for info.

well put...from a man's opinionApplause Applause
majimaji
#7 Posted : Monday, March 20, 2017 11:34:17 AM

murkyman.
#8 Posted : Monday, March 20, 2017 5:42:52 PM

Josey wrote:

#9 Posted : Monday, March 20, 2017 5:50:10 PM

Josey wrote:

Shame on you What do you mean? We dont gossip here. And you pushing it shows you have a problem. Maybe you should look deep into the mirror and ask yourself serious questions like, what was the reason of posting this in the first place?
#10 Posted : Monday, March 20, 2017 7:57:49 PM

The cold war that this man will receive from his wife he will wish she could just pour boiling water on him. Some things you just do not say when you are married. Even when you have more than one wife, none of them should ever hear you say you love the other one.
#11 Posted : Monday, March 20, 2017 8:02:03 PM

The cold war that this man will receive from his wife he will wish she could just pour boiling water on him. Some things you just do not say when you are married. Even when you have more than one wife, none of them should ever hear you say you love the other one more.

smile smile smile
#12 Posted : Monday, March 20, 2017 8:06:53 PM

The cold war that this man will receive from his wife he will wish she could just pour boiling water on him. Some things you just do not say when you are married. Even when you have more than one wife, none of them should ever hear you say you love the other one.

Unfortunately wife's of politicians suffer in silence.They are torn between the good life the the big man offers and the madharau that comes with it.Politicians attract enough women coz of both power and money.They are spoilt for choice,the young,the old,the beautiful ,the not so beautiful.

That wife cannot dare give cold war lest Lesuuda is welcomed home.
#13 Posted : Monday, March 20, 2017 10:33:17 PM

Unfortunately wife's of politicians suffer in silence.They are torn between the good life the the big man offers and the madharau that comes with it.Politicians attract enough women coz of both power and money.They are spoilt for choice,the young,the old,the beautiful ,the not so beautiful.

Na huyu Lesuuda amezaa ama bado?

Gakware
#14 Posted : Tuesday, March 21, 2017 11:11:13 AM

Na huyu Lesuuda amezaa ama bado?

The past is the past, you either run from it or learn from it!
Jacy26
#15 Posted : Tuesday, March 21, 2017 3:02:29 PM

Shame on you Shame on you
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
#16 Posted : Tuesday, March 21, 2017 4:18:26 PM

The cold war that this man will receive from his wife he will wish she could just pour boiling water on him. Some things you just do not say when you are married. Even when you have more than one wife, none of them should ever hear you say you love the other one more.

smile smile smile

This is the only time I agree with @Kusadikika! Hey @angelica, do not try to edit his post... He said "you never say you love the other one"... Where is the question of "more" coming from? You only tell her you love her, you cannot say "more"... So that way, the question of the other does not arise... If she asks what about the other, ask her where is the other coming in now? And change the topic... Mwanaume ni ujanja. And you never write this. Always say these things verbally, never write them, less the other gets to see it. Even of the other is another official wife, it will cause problems when it is written smile
urstill1
#17 Posted : Tuesday, March 21, 2017 5:14:39 PM

smile smile smile

This is the only time I agree with @Kusadikika! Hey @angelica, do not try to edit his post... He said "you never say you love the other one"... Where is the question of "more" coming from? You only tell her you love her, you cannot say "more"... So that way, the question of the other does not arise... If she asks what about the other, ask her where is the other coming in now? And change the topic... Mwanaume ni ujanja. And you never write this. Always say these things verbally, never write them, less the other gets to see it. Even of the other is another official wife, it will cause problems when it is written smile

Kumbe wewe ni fisi.
#18 Posted : Tuesday, March 21, 2017 5:32:45 PM

urstill1 wrote:

smile smile smile

Kumbe wewe ni fisi.

For me, that would be "another wife". And I have vacancies until no.4. Yaani, if you have more than one wife, do not show love in public.
Josey
#19 Posted : Tuesday, March 21, 2017 7:07:11 PM

Josey wrote:

Shame on you What do you mean? We dont gossip here. And you pushing it shows you have a problem. Maybe you should look deep into the mirror and ask yourself serious questions like, what was the reason of posting this in the first place?

#20 Posted : Wednesday, March 22, 2017 9:55:00 AM

Murkooomen is abit late in the game.