conceiving a boy or girl
festom
#21 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 1:25:00 PM

In addition to the below advice,try also the Chinese birth chart. good luck

Don't sit and wait - look for the next opportunity
Sasha
#22 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 1:28:00 PM

Someone help me here! Are there male and female tadpoles as insinuated by Impunity? Ati females ones are bigger?

@Guka:

Wewe umechizi! Akyangai umechizi kabisa! I'm praying for you! Lol!

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
The Real Shaft
#23 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 1:29:00 PM

taster*....

you dont need me to shaft you.....

read the post again.....

where did i say high pH equals acidity or anything of the kind.....???

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Burning Spear
#24 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 1:33:00 PM

It&rsquo;s the male who determines the sex of the child and not the female.

In a female&rsquo;s cycle,day one is the first day of menstrual period.

From there,count up to day 14th of the cycle.

The only fertile days in the whole cycle are + or &ndash; 3 from or to the 14th day. i.e. (day 11th,12th and 13th day then 15th,16th and 17th day.)

When you google on day 11 to 13th then 15th to 17th&hellip;,you will get a baby gal.

Only on 14th day can you get a boy and basically when the day starts &hellip;..wait for few hours the strike.

Things to look for on 14th day.

&uuml; Increased Vaginal discharge (clear and more in quantity)

&uuml; Increased sexual desire by the woman.

&uuml; Increased temperature of the woman.

Characteristics of XY (male chromosome)

&uuml; Fast (can swim faster than XX (female)

&uuml; Has short lifespan and dies in less than 12 hours.

&uuml; Holds less information

&uuml; Small in size.

Characteristics of XX (female chromosome)

&uuml; Big

&uuml; Lazy and swims with slow speed.

&uuml; Holds a lot of information.

&uuml; Has a long lifespan (can live up to 72 hours&hellip;..3 days in the vagina)

For men who does not have adequate sperm volume

&uuml; Eat food nutrients rich in zinc.

&uuml; Avoid googling one week before the war day to build enough volume.

&uuml; Take coffee (CNS stimulant) some minutes before action to increase the concentration.

Disclaimer : This is my opinion and not a recommendation to do as I advice.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#25 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 1:40:00 PM

Lazy and swims with slow speed.

I hope men can finally understand why we; cant keep time,dress slowly,take long shopping....and above all.....................

&uuml; Holds a lot of information.

talk alot..................................................
Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
KURUTU
#26 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 1:43:00 PM

Reliable myth you said???? Reliable and myth should not be used in the same sentence!!!! Kids are a gift from God and the giver decides so it does not matter what you do! Uamuzi ni wa mwenye kupeana zawadi!! He could very well decide not to give the gift!!! Be grateful for what you got when you get it!!!
PONDI
#27 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 1:46:00 PM

' Holds a lot of information.'.... its the one trait women never loose...kumbe sio makosa yao!! its nature!! everyday we learn something new!! fight with you missus today and she will remind you of that that 'winking at her pal' incident in october 17,2001 when you met in colle...

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
Waria
#28 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 1:52:00 PM

there are websites that can help a womoman sync her days. It can even send an sms to the man so that he dashes out of the office at the 'right' time....

Me first,U next
Layman
#29 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 1:59:00 PM

I think i can summarize what i have learnt as follows:

More acidic vaginal environment,chances are girls

More alkaline vaginal environment,chances are boys

Copulation before day 14 (i.e 1 to 13) and after day 16 (i.e 16 to 18 or so),chances are gals,otherwise boys

Missionary position better for gals,other positions better for boys

Its all in a belief.

Great in deed. Thanks to all.

The future is already here!
#30 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 2:00:00 PM

Some chinese phones I hear have menstrual circle reminders that can also be of help here!!!!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
Okonkwo
#31 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 2:03:00 PM

@Layman - send me ur email address I share some information with you. I also wanted a boy and did thorough research,which I know u will appreciate.
Joni
#32 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 2:07:00 PM

The following will give you 90% chance of a boy i researched and now i have a bouncing boy 1month old. It works dude Try.

The most important thing to know when you're trying to conceive a baby boy is the time of your ovulation. First you need to determine the time you ovulate,and then adjust the timing of intercourse accordingly. The timing of intercourse in relation to ovulation will greatly increase your chances of conceiving a boy. Have sex as early as 24 hours before ovulation to no more than 12 hours past ovulation to increase your chances of conceiving a boy.

Start wearing boxers! Wearing tight fitting underwear increases the heat around the testes which can lower the sperm count,which consequently decreases your chances to make a boy. Have a drink a caffeinated beverage right before sex,This makes the Y-sperm more active.

Avoid constant stress.

Always try to make your woman come! Orgasms during sex are always a good thing,but if you're trying to conceive a boy you should also know that woman's orgasm is useful in more ways than one. After orgasm,woman's body produces substances that make the vaginal environment more alkaline,and thus more welcomed for the y-sperm (boy). The Y chromosome bearing sperm (boys) are smaller and less robust,but move faster - and they don't last as long as the larger,but slower swimming,X chromosome bearing sperm (girl).The contractions which accompany an orgasm help move the sperm into the cervix. That in turn gives the y-sperm (boy) an extra chance at being available when the egg is ready for fertilization.

Herebelow are other myths that am not so certain about:

Change your diet to include lots of red meat,salty snacks,and cola soft drinks.

Let your partner initiate sex and focus on his pleasure. Legend says if the man climaxes first,you&rsquo;ll conceive a baby boy.

Schedule your lovemaking sessions for odd numbered days of the month.

Have sex at night,preferably when there&rsquo;s a quarter moon in the sky.

Have as much sex as possible,since many people believe more boys are conceived during the 'honeymoon' phase of a relationship.

Have the man drink coffee before sex,since this causes the sperm with Y chromosomes to become more active.

Good luck but the bottomline is a baby is a baby.

'What do we live for,if it is not to make life less difficult to each other?' George Elliot
PONDI
#33 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 2:11:00 PM

@layman who told you that... 'Missionary position results in a girl,and other styles one gets a ndume?? i doubt thats true. are you insinuating that women who give birth to several girls only have conservative husbands who do not try/know any other 'styles' ?? and that ALL women were conceived when their sperm donors were ..... aii

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
#34 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 2:14:00 PM

...During the war in bed,the Germans used to keep a hammer under the bed if they wanted a boy. My first born was a girl. So I went looking for a big hammer which I kept under the bed permanently. The results confirmed what the Germans used to believe ( so crappy!!!) Mama aliponiuliza nyundo ni ya nini chini ya kitanda,nikamwambia ni ya kutwanga wezi!!!
#35 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 2:18:00 PM

Magigi...lol,that's a nyce one!!!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
murenj
#36 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 2:30:00 PM

To get a baby boy close your right eye during love making,to get a girl the opposite applies. But needs lots of concentration. Alternatively. Chop off the left testicle to get boys,and the right to get girls.

The cunning of the Buffalo
Djinn
#37 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 3:13:00 PM

Consider also lunar cycles (gravitational pull on the different types of sperm). Don't follow that advise on cutting balls off - save that for later when you have 10 girls...and no boys - then cut both off,enjoy sex and buy the girls cars,toy soldiers and blue clothes - they will 'evolve' eventually,aight?

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
ngwono
#38 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 8:31:00 AM

@Burning Spear/Mukhiha et al

From your post,can we now conclude that one can be safe from day 1 to 10.If that is the case then why should pple not adopt natural family planning instead of downloading lots of chemicals in their bodies which are very risky.Is 10 days not enough?

Without Holiness no man shall see God.Dear God,mould me to be a vessel of honour at this End times,to remain Obedient to your Word in all situations.Amen!
#39 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 8:49:00 AM

@Ngwono...........That 10day window is not any safe.The inside temp of the thing really rules.Some women are much colder inside and since the tadpoles thrive longer in cold environment (the reason why your two balls are hung outside your body),the ideal safe window perid is 3 days only.And now you think Njung'e,mukiha,leona,wendz,Ngwono and all the warm blooded jamas would be satisfied feeding for only 3 days in a month?You are jocking.

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

ngwono
#40 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 9:33:00 AM

Hmmm Impunity what say I. Am here to learn anyway. So then I can say that there is no safe period and in short natural family planning cannot work? I am saying that coz when you talk of 3days i.e. day 1-3 where by day 1 is the first day as pondi puts it,then how can one know his wife on those worse days in a woman&rsquo;s life? Is it not dangerous?

@wendz,Leona,sasha any many other,pliz shed some light here.

Without Holiness no man shall see God.Dear God,mould me to be a vessel of honour at this End times,to remain Obedient to your Word in all situations.Amen!