wazua Tue, Mar 4, 2025

125 Pages«<1314151617>»
Uhuru versus Raila 2017
#281 Posted : Friday, March 10, 2017 8:55:46 PM

Realtreaty wrote:
There will be no 2 opposition parties (Wiper & ODM), one of them must join hands with Jubilee too soon. Can Raila be the one to run away to Jubilee?

Whoever runs faster will have a good "Nyama" with Uhuruto. Again this will make sure that either the Kambas or Luos will not be left in the cold by their Generals who will never have another chance of vying.

Mugo Wa Kibiru said it is Wiper that will run faster....

Then my ex will abandon his party and run as an individual to Uhunye.He does not mind going back to Tokyo....but staying in the cold....never again.

Tick....tock.....
#282 Posted : Saturday, March 11, 2017 11:40:30 AM

Now, this Uhuru I like very much. This is the kind of authority he needs to show. One thing his father did well is he did not entertain provocation and nonsense.Applause

#283 Posted : Saturday, March 11, 2017 2:16:18 PM

The way SGR and Outer Ring Road projects are being hurried...

ndoano
#284 Posted : Saturday, March 11, 2017 4:25:03 PM

The way SGR and Outer Ring Road projects are being hurried...

ndoano

I dont think so.

This projects were planned for a long time ago.Infact they are behind schedule due to court cases etc.

And in any case anything that can give mileage at this time .....why not?Thats what politics is sll about.
thuks
#285 Posted : Saturday, March 11, 2017 7:22:30 PM

#286 Posted : Saturday, March 11, 2017 8:00:37 PM

This talk has been going on since monday whrn yhe arrest was done.

It is alleged the gang of hackers was behind the bravado/confidence in some coalition.It is also alleged that the push for nothing but digital bla bla in the elections was bouyed by confidence of what this hackers will do/offer.

It is now further alleged that this arrest on monday is what led to some high profile hospitalization since the plans have been scuttled.

Please note this is bar talk which am spreading.

We wait and see.The truth is out there.
Realtreaty
#287 Posted : Sunday, March 12, 2017 12:01:29 PM

Baba is now a sick-ling old glut, similar to Buhari who is collapsing.

Who in Kenya will want to vote for a sick Man of Kenya who even want us to know when he goes to that small room to paint the bowl?

Raila has been cautioned by his reserved wife not to expose the family further into curses. The Child died, the daughter is hospitlized, mom is crying, the father is rushed for food poisoning, we re not told where he ate his food and probe what the waiter and Chef had conspired to rob us the best "Opposition leader"

The polls are coming daily showing a clear Uhuruto win and that might be poison running Raila's gut.

Maybe the Naswa competition where Kalonzo "Kamuti" might work better and try to make Raila sick to hoodwink Kenyans on matters Health for a Presidential candidate and not a Patient.

The die is cast....Uhuruto has won the next elections and there is no need for wasting too much funds doing the un-usual thing. Raila should let Kalonzo run and lose the 2017 elections by supporting the fastest horse Uhuru and leave his clansmen in warmth by supporting Uhuru for Presidency.
The Buhari effect will affect Raila much more as no Sane Kenyan will want a sick President!!!!

Fyatu
#288 Posted : Sunday, March 12, 2017 1:30:55 PM

Now, this Uhuru I like very much. This is the kind of authority he needs to show. One thing his father did well is he did not entertain provocation and nonsense.Applause

Sisi kama Jubilee hatupendi ojinga...Kiti iko na mwenyewe na amekalia squarely
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#289 Posted : Monday, March 13, 2017 9:49:04 AM

Realtreaty wrote:
There will be no 2 opposition parties (Wiper & ODM), one of them must join hands with Jubilee too soon. Can Raila be the one to run away to Jubilee?

Whoever runs faster will have a good "Nyama" with Uhuruto. Again this will make sure that either the Kambas or Luos will not be left in the cold by their Generals who will never have another chance of vying.

Then my ex will abandon his party and run as an individual to Uhunye.He does not mind going back to Tokyo....but staying in the cold....never again.

Tick....tock.....

If our people would start interacting with Kenyans from other communities apart from our own, then you would know this is not possible. The ground is so hostile that if kalonzo vukaad, that would be his political obituary. Like madvd in 2002.

Yaani we are disliked that much. What is holding NASA together is not their love for one another but the dislike for jubilee and all that it stands for.
#290 Posted : Monday, March 13, 2017 9:57:25 AM

Realtreaty wrote:

Tick....tock.....

If our people would start interacting with Kenyans from other communities apart from our own, then you would know this is not possible. The ground is so hostile that if kalonzo vukaad, that would be his political obituary. Like madvd in 2002.

Yaani we are disliked that much. What is holding NASA together is not their love for one another but the dislike for jubilee and all that it stands for.

I disagree. NASA and Jubilee don't dislike each other. They are cut from the same fabric. What's holding NASA together before it's imminent disintegration is greed for power and the illusion of earning the baba's 'tosha'. Period.

Liv
#291 Posted : Monday, March 13, 2017 10:06:55 AM

Realtreaty wrote:

Tick....tock.....

Laughable..... Stop interacting with them...or talking to them....lol
#292 Posted : Monday, March 13, 2017 10:30:48 AM

Realtreaty wrote:

Tick....tock.....

On this one I differ with you.

For your information my social circles are made up of non kiuks and its not as hostile as you think.Maybe your circles are made up of several @Mawinders.

The few Kambas I interact with may not love Jubilee but feel they may vote for UK as they do not want to continue being in opposition.

However if Kalonzo is the flag bearer that may change.

Before end of March tutaona mengi.........Tick.... Tock.
Coolbull
#293 Posted : Monday, March 13, 2017 10:52:52 AM

Kalonzo will run in 2017 whether NASA likes it or not. Raila should get a way of containing him. The guy is angling for 2022. He is praying for a division between Ruto and Central Kenya Voters after the August elections.

Thereafter, having being number 2 in 2017 elections, he will woo Peter Kenneth to be his running mate.

His clever calculations are:

1. Eastern+Central+Coast Votes.
2. A few in Rift Valley (Kajiado+Nakuru mainly)
3. A few in North Eastern

Kijana amefanya hesabu ya 2022 but sioni akitoboa.

........maybe I am just dreaming.
#294 Posted : Monday, March 13, 2017 11:09:34 AM

Realtreaty wrote:

Tick....tock.....

On this one I differ with you.

For your information my social circles are made up of non kiuks and its not as hostile as you think.Maybe your circles are made up of several @Mawinders.

The few Kambas I interact with may not love Jubilee but feel they may vote for UK as they do not want to continue being in opposition.

However if Kalonzo is the flag bearer that may change.

Before end of March tutaona mengi.........Tick.... Tock.

Please explain this concept. Remember to compare and contrast it with being in govt. Like you and me between 2002 to date. List the benefits that come our way because of being in govt and which a guy from makueni cannot enjoy.

Realtreaty
#295 Posted : Tuesday, March 14, 2017 10:07:51 PM

How far will Uhuru raid Raila home. This is rape. Uhuru has started destroying what they call baba. Everyone trying to leave baba and his sentries alone. Uhuru seem to hve worn the hearts of many.
#296 Posted : Tuesday, March 14, 2017 10:38:10 PM

If any of the ANASA contenders doesn't win in 2017 then, yao kwisha. 2022 will be characterized by fresh hot people. Ruto will have such a big tussle.
#297 Posted : Tuesday, March 14, 2017 10:58:31 PM

Realtreaty wrote:
How far will Uhuru raid Raila home. This is rape. Uhuru has started destroying what they call baba. Everyone trying to leave baba and his sentries alone. Uhuru seem to hve worn the hearts of many.

Its human to want to belong to the winning team.

Surprisingly I hear hata kwa Nanok despite being called "ShaitaniJinga" they are on the queue.At this rate 70%+1 might be a reality.

BTW I have been seeing vehicles labelled 70%+1 between Ruiru and Thika.There are some very confident guys out there.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#298 Posted : Wednesday, March 15, 2017 9:47:30 AM

Realtreaty wrote:

Tick....tock.....

We know the Jubilee ones are paid 527. Nyinyi hulipwa ngapi?
#299 Posted : Wednesday, March 15, 2017 10:27:03 AM

Realtreaty wrote:

Tick....tock.....

Malipo ni baadaye. Chairman TWSB from Jan next year not a bad start. Ama namna gani ?
#300 Posted : Wednesday, March 15, 2017 10:41:18 AM

Realtreaty wrote:

Tick....tock.....

Malipo ni baadaye. Chairman TWSB from Jan next year not a bad start. Ama namna gani ?

Hapo Sawa. Mwanaume ni kujipanga my fren