wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

conceiving a boy or girl
Layman
#1 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 11:52:00 AM

Dont whack me sk. I have read and heard several myths on how to make a woman conceive a baby boy. Any 'Expert' in sk who can share a 'reliable' myth on what to do to make your woman conceive a boy? (or a girl for that who need girls) for someone who cannot afford the artificial methods.

The future is already here!
danny6
#2 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 12:01:00 PM

there is this magical secret my old grandpa left with me shortly before he died,he told me if you want to have a son...boil a sufuria of water,drop two soldier ants in to the boiling water and drink the soup..before oiling the machine with some little pepper(pepper quickly kills weak sp cells mostly responsible for female births)

'When one door closes another door opens; but we so often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door,that we do not see the ones which open for us'.
myks
#3 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 12:17:00 PM

Nail her when shes about to ovulate(hoping she knows her dates).
The highly energetic male creating sperms will swim faster and copulate with the egg,b4 the slow but sure female creating sperms reach there...

Gravity; Its not just the law,its reality.
brav
#4 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 12:21:00 PM

mazee im eagerly w8 for guka's 2 cents on this.

Usichoke kutafuta salary
PONDI
#5 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 12:21:00 PM

will be as brief as possible. twanga a woman from day 11 to 14 and you will most likely get a girl. twanga on day 14...assuming thats when ovulation occurs and you will get a boy..... i have assumed ovulation occurs on day 14,tho it can vary greatly. some people even go to the extent of measuring body temperature to determine when ovulation has occured. but hey you are an african,just twanga her from day 11 thru to day 19,kila siku weka njoti 2 and you shall get a brat. gender mtajua mbele!

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
#6 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 12:27:00 PM

This Myks makes me happy and worried at the same time.Do u come from Machakos?I know another myks from that region who is a good pal indeed.Ati 'nail her down',with what?Could it be using 12 inches steel-nails??? ha ha ha ha.

Anyway @danny6.......u r wrong on this occasion,its the male tadpoles which are weak and not the female ones.The females ones are bigger,heavier and more slower and can live in the womb/fallopian tubes for 7 days before kufaing.So as myks put it,get to know when she ovulates and nail her then,just one hard short after starving yourself for about 4 days so that the volume will be appreciable and also let her lie on her back for 6 hours ndiyo mbegu ziingie ndani kabisa....

@The tread creator,please correct the typo on the headline.Happy copulating...!!!

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

myks
#7 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 12:38:00 PM

Impunity,if I tell you wea I come from am sorry al have to kill you....
Lay her on her back so that.....kwani the sperms are blind?

danny6
#8 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 12:39:00 PM

@impunity

...let her lay on her back for 6 hours ndiyo mbegu ziingie ndani kabisa....

kweli u are Dr Owour,where did u research this!!!1

'When one door closes another door opens; but we so often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door,that we do not see the ones which open for us'.
The Real Shaft
#9 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 12:43:00 PM

whatever traditional science is employed.....

there remains some facts that we need to be cognizant with.....

1) .... male = XY .. meaning both X and Y chromosome (23)

2) ..... female = XX meaning only X chromosomes (23)....

3)...... the female duct that leads to the ovaries.....

.......... that is to the position of the eggs......

.......... is covered by a mucosal membrane.....

.......... this membrane determines which sperms will move faster...

......... this is regulated by the viscosity of the mucus.....

........ the higher the pH the faster the X sperm will swim..

........the higher the alkalinity the slower the X sperm will swim....

it is thus a matter of the two individuals....

it is never the sole responsibility of one of the parents....

it is both.....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#10 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 12:44:00 PM

@myks...I dont know whether the tadpoles have got eyes,lakini hakuna light at the end of that turnel remember?Anyway gravity assist free movement and this may help all the lighter tadpoles to reach there faster. ha ha ha ha ...........

@real .............ati alkalinity and acidity???So layman should squeeze a little lemon there or drop a pinch of table-salt on the spot depending on what results he expects?Hii sasa sio human right...!!!FIDA na MIDA mupo??????????

BY THE WAY WHAT ARE THE 'TELL-TALE' SIGNS THAT SHE IS OVULATING OR JUST ABOUT TO....???

Waria
#11 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 12:45:00 PM

Maji moto kills male sperms. avoid hot showers/douches and start showering with ice cold to activate them

Also avoid side dish during this tyme to buld your reserves

Me first,U next
Layman
#12 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 12:46:00 PM

PONDI,you count days from when? Day 1 is which day,is it the day she sees blood (peroid) or what? Pardon my ignorance.

The future is already here!
#13 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 12:58:00 PM

let her lay on her back for 6 hours ndiyo mbegu ziingie ndani kabisa....

I love this site!!!!!!!!!!!!! you can never afford to be low....

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#14 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 1:05:00 PM

@Wendz hata kama iliwekwa na mlingoti,she still need to lie on her back to enable the seeds to define only one direction of motion,otherwise some 'errand' tadpoles may become cheeky and try to explore other unnecessary sites and perish before accomplishing the mission.So 6 hours is approximate with an error of plus/minus 3hours...This has a success rate of about 60% by the way.

PONDI
#15 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 1:05:00 PM

yep day 1 is when the rivers start flowing,and day 14 is when its generally assumed that ovulation takes place. but this can vary greatly hence why mzungu types wil probably tell you to measure temperature....i think when ovulaton occurs temps go up kidogo.... just rarua from day 11 to 19. wachana na side dish those days and generally try to keep healthy.

myks
#16 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 1:07:00 PM

... layman should squeeze a little lemon there or drop a pinch of table-salt on the spot...

eh eh thats a good one

#17 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 1:08:00 PM

@Brav,

Why me?.

@Layman,

Peleka mama kwa roundabout usiku........Hapo juu ya roundabout.......A boy you get.

Guka wa bijuti...
meow
#18 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 1:20:00 PM

Guy.....mgala mue na haki mpe,I tried hating this Impunity guy so hard jana but I think he is special in a way....He has made my day here today and on this thread especially.Av never laughed so hard and so long in the recent past.Mara mlingoti,halafu lay her back,sijui tadpole defining direction...ha ha ha ha heeeee hehehhhhhhhheeeeeeeee ..............
Taster
#19 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 1:22:00 PM

@Layman....
I heard Boy sperms (XY) don't last long. Girl Sperms (XX) have a longer lifetime. so do the timing right for a boy.
How to know if she is ovulating? Ask her. basically ladies dress better (read) flashy,skanty.............. when they are ovulating! Animal instinct you can call it!

@ Shaft
You are shafting us bwana . High PH equal High Alkalinity ama i forgot my form one chem?

A brave hunter fears no thorns.
PONDI
#20 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 1:22:00 PM

better be careful how you implement the age old method of going round an ant-hill or mugumo tree. you should go do 7 laps clock-wise if you desire a boy. however should you go the other way,you will not get a girl,but a boy who will have have tendancies considered taboo by most african cultures....touch toes please!!