wazua Sun, Dec 7, 2025

4 Pages«<234
miniskirts
Bree
#61 Posted : Thursday, May 13, 2010 9:59:43 AM

From mini skirts to nyees, Laughing out loudly to nyonyos & now thailands...the title should have been 'man talk'

well, lemie grab some popcorns & watch the drill
Mtublack
#62 Posted : Thursday, May 13, 2010 10:15:15 AM

somebody, an attachment please you know what they say a picture is worth a thousand words

my mwalimu always gave extra marks for illustrations
Some you win some you lose
#63 Posted : Thursday, May 13, 2010 11:16:33 AM

dont know HOW or whateverr...brahh blue and white..

anyway, saw one this COLD morning and i had the GUTS to comment how cold it was, some silence..the killing silence and a look with fumes all over her face till the 3rd guy in the matatu row alighted..then she talked "see i have no goose bumps" looked at her like i had no idea what she just said......she grabbed my hand and flew me to thailand........the shock could not create a pine tree.
#64 Posted : Thursday, May 13, 2010 11:53:56 AM

@Mlefu,
Bure kabisa....!!....How?....or you own a muferethi?
#65 Posted : Thursday, May 13, 2010 12:14:26 PM

mlefu wrote:
.....she grabbed my hand and flew me to thailand........the shock could not create a pine tree.

Washa uongoShame on you Shame on you or rather see a Doc immediatelySad Sad Sad
#66 Posted : Thursday, May 13, 2010 12:18:45 PM

mlefu mlefu mlefu....
btw, did u reach the capital of thailand, Bang-cock?
Sigiriri
#67 Posted : Thursday, May 13, 2010 12:29:36 PM

woololllaye...
hii imekwenda

[Exit Sigiriri]
mukhamba!
#68 Posted : Thursday, May 13, 2010 12:41:25 PM

what would we do without men...i wonder. But what is a thermos..kindly explain.
#69 Posted : Thursday, May 13, 2010 12:49:47 PM

@Intel

You mean you are not aware of the Crisis at Bangkok!! Red Shirts. You got to be army to get through the blockade and mLEFU is never close to that
#70 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 8:32:22 AM

Gentlemen, have a look at today's "Man-About-Town" (14 May 2010) in the Business Daily.
#71 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 8:46:36 AM

muferethiShhh ....got me thinking..does the cold switch this idiots lights..futhu futhu!!!!!
#72 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 8:53:19 AM

Copy and paste.

A sight to warm a cold morning Mboys, one of my favourites.

http://www.kenyanlist.co...sting-show.php?id=26950

So, what do you see, Thailand or the whole Continent of Asia?
sheep
#73 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 9:43:52 AM

mlefu wrote:
dont know HOW or whateverr...brahh blue and white..

anyway, saw one this COLD morning and i had the GUTS to comment how cold it was, some silence..the killing silence and a look with fumes all over her face till the 3rd guy in the matatu row alighted..then she talked "see i have no goose bumps" looked at her like i had no idea what she just said......she grabbed my hand and flew me to thailand........the shock could not create a pine tree.

he he he,quite true.Women in control of their sexuality freak me out.I had an incident with one,hata haikuamkaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
#74 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 10:31:16 AM

Only for guys....

http://www.mediafire.com/?2nzdmemzwni

@mlefu...have a nice day
wanyuru
#75 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 11:56:33 AM

kingfisher wrote:
Only for guys....

http://www.mediafire.com/?2nzdmemzwni

@mlefu...have a nice day

Kingfisher!!!ngai fafa my boss sits behind me. mimi kwisha. damn
oops
#76 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 1:34:26 PM

@kingfisher why guys only?

@ Mlefu lol ati what is nyonyos?
#77 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 3:51:26 PM

i got demoted back to the field..

skerians..
harambe harambee tuimbe pamoja,
harambe harembee tuimbe pamoja
tujenge sirikali..

mike murimi is my man..mpaka sunday..laleni salama.