Uhuru versus Raila 2017
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
[quote=hardwood]Nick Salat now says Kanu will support Ohuru and NOT naswa. Big boost for khamwana. http://www.the-star.co.k...election-salat_c1512710[/quote] Even after all the dancing he did at the Naswa launch? Bure kabisa!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
masukuma wrote:hii mambo ya kuAggregate regions and assuming kila mtu huko ni wenu itapatia watu mshtuko wa moyo! Watembee mashinani wajue ukweli!!! Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Raila was the first to read the "mood-on-the-ground", yeye ni expert hapo, that's why he dumped this campaign on Kalonzo, who will be blamed for the poor performance, ensuring Agwambo remains the principal "engima". Meru Holiness
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
chama cha mashinani cha rutto is also heading that direction.Riftvalley will be an interesting place to watch during the campaigns dp ruto already has a handpicked candidate for baringo senate.He has to stop Gideon now ama atakuwa sumbua in the run up to 2022
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Me thinks they have realised they will gain nothing from NASWA.As it is the positions have been shared out..between RAO and his brides and MWK Matimoni. So really what would they be shifting alliance for? Meanwhile were the parties that form Naswa dissolved?If not and Babu does not get the flag bearer he will stand on an ODM ticket. As for my ex,we can only weep.He is not being mentioned anywhere.The Matrix are Babu,Kalonzo,Matimoni for President,Deputy and Chief Minister/Prime Minister. Yeye aliliye kwa choo.😕😕 Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:If not and Babu does not get the flag bearer he will stand on an ODM ticket.😕 I politely disagree, Babu ameogopa, hata kama hajasema, his BODY LANGUAGE was very clear, he was always looking down like a "scared bull", trying to "make pretend" to respect Kalonzo, but with real fear and a phew!, in the gait of his walk, ameogopa gabisa, believe me! And he was very happy to escape, he won't stand! Not to say your analysis is not correct, let's wait and see. Meru Holiness
Objectivity is a rare commodity in Kenya Haven't we seen people here purport to shed croco tears over corruption gone over the roof. Now all that is now washed under the carpet to drum up for return of 'our own' regardless Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
Nandwa wrote:Objectivity is a rare commodity in Kenya Haven't we seen people here purport to shed croco tears over corruption gone over the roof. Now all that is now washed under the carpet to drum up for return of 'our own' regardless Thats exactly the problem.We are not yet there as a people.We are not discussing issues.We are discussing our tribesmen and looking for other tribes to support us. (Alliances) This may end once Babu and perhaps Uhunye are out of the scene.We have been held hostage by them since their father's days.A sad state of affairs. We shall then look at what can each leader offer. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Me thinks they have realised they will gain nothing from NASWA.As it is the positions have been shared out..between RAO and his brides and MWK Matimoni. So really what would they be shifting alliance for? Meanwhile were the parties that form Naswa dissolved?If not and Babu does not get the flag bearer he will stand on an ODM ticket. As for my ex,we can only weep.He is not being mentioned anywhere.The Matrix are Babu,Kalonzo,Matimoni for President,Deputy and Chief Minister/Prime Minister. Yeye aliliye kwa choo.😕😕 By the way, Big.. Ungekuwa First ex, I care!
Coolio wrote:masukuma wrote:hii mambo ya kuAggregate regions and assuming kila mtu huko ni wenu itapatia watu mshtuko wa moyo! Watembee mashinani wajue ukweli!!! Tell them,most houses in cosmopolitans towns have more than one tribe living/sleeping under the same roof If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
Swenani wrote:Coolio wrote:masukuma wrote:hii mambo ya kuAggregate regions and assuming kila mtu huko ni wenu itapatia watu mshtuko wa moyo! Watembee mashinani wajue ukweli!!! Tell them,most houses in cosmopolitans towns have more than one tribe living/sleeping under the same roof Indeed. Plus how do you classify a Moraa Wanjiku or a Mwende Wanjala etc etc...
Expecting more major breaks in Naswa. March 19, they will delay their nomination again for fear of breaking up
Kalonzo is being tethered by ODM and Muthama is holding the rope making sure Rao milks down Melon to the end.
It will be too late for Klonzo if he is lied the secret in the sealed envelope has him as the Presidential candidate. Its a lie in that envelope similar to Waki and Kofi Annan envelope.
Muthama to hide the shame will inadvertently tell Melon the secret and if to bolt if RAO will not have paid him agreed amount.
Uhuruto in Jubilee are awoke and know who will be on their side at the end of the game.
Wiper may bolt and Coast and Western are already divided.
Mugo Wa Kibiru tells me Kamelon and My ex will bolt before that date. NASWA itabaki na babu na Matimoni. Tick tock.....tick tock....watch this space Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Bigchick wrote:Mugo Wa Kibiru tells me Kamelon and My ex will bolt before that date.
NASWA itabaki na babu na Matimoni.
Tick tock.....tick tock....watch this space My Ex = Mundu khu mundu i just love wazua Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Bigchick wrote:Mugo Wa Kibiru tells me Kamelon and My ex will bolt before that date.
Tick tock.....tick tock....watch this space It will stay intact till election time...take that to the bank. possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:Bigchick wrote:Mugo Wa Kibiru tells me Kamelon and My ex will bolt before that date.
Tick tock.....tick tock....watch this space It will stay intact till election time...take that to the bank. Alright,obliged. Well received at Family Bank. Tuko hapa hapa. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
 See the difference between Uhuru and Raila. When Uhuru recieves a larger crowd, he asks them for votes in any county When Raila recieves a larger crowd he start telling them how Jubilee is bad and does not ask them for votes. Raila is also behaving as the Naswa kingpin and always want old protocol forgetting the Naswa is not Cord. They have not agreed on a light and right formal protocol to use till all parties decide who to lead them under Naswa. For now we should have them play all roles together having each one of the crowded leadership be the last to speak. This of course tell us Raila is paying the piper for the tune.
Let's be honest, you cannot get balance political opinions and analysis from a Kikuyu, a Kalenjin or a luo. So before anyone waste our time with long analysis, please tell us your last name and we will decide if we want to proceed with reading your long analysis. Thanks
Realtreaty is either a kale or a Kyuk so I am not even wasting my time reading his stuff. I can summaries his mind before he opens his mouth.
Rollout 10k Drunkard
Rollout wrote:Let's be honest, you cannot get balance political opinions and analysis from a Kikuyu, a Kalenjin or a luo. So before anyone waste our time with long analysis, please tell us your last name and we will decide if we want to proceed with reading your long analysis. Thanks
Realtreaty is either a kale or a Kyuk so I am not even wasting my time reading his stuff. I can summaries his mind before he opens his mouth.
Rollout 10k Drunkard If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Uhuru versus Raila 2017