Is Israel getting Isolated
Drobos fly wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Drobos fly wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Drobos fly wrote:AlphDoti wrote:With these powerful weapons they are receiving from Uncle sam, their assault on the Middle East countries will continue... Inch by inch expanding their territory until where their Torah is saying: from River Euphrates until river of Egypt...
When eventually Israel rules the world, the Jews will be convinced that the golden age has come back... Then when it has ruled the world, the dajjal (Christian call him the Anti Christ) will come out and claim the messiah title... The Jews, who rejected the true Messiah Jesus Christ the son of Mary, will now say "this is the messiah" (not realizing that this the FALSE MESSIAH). They will be deceived big time for the second time, first time when they rejected true Messiah and tried to kill him...
Then the water in the sea of Galilee will dry up... Then the Imam Mahdi will emerge... Then Dajjal attacks... the confrontation will take place in Damascus...The dajjal will be outside, the Imam will be inside leading a prayer... When Dajjal is ready for the kill, as Pharaoh was ready for the kill when he had Musa and children of Israel cornered, in front is the sea and he just was to move in... The Jews will be having the Imam cornered. Then HISTORY will repeat itself... At that time God Almighty will intervene, remember He told Musa to strike the water, Divine intervention...
And this time what happens? The son of Mary comes down at that moment with his hands resting on the wings of two angels! Divine intervention... The true Messiah will now kill the FALSE MESSIAH!
Porridge stuff for you. This is coming... Is the Dome of the rock on Temple Mount still standing to date or has it been brought down yet? Good question bro @drobos... Let me give some historical background, then what will likely to happen afterwards. The Temple Mount was built first by King Solomon as per the Bible for the Jews around 1000B.C. Then when Nebuchadnezzar was the king of Babylon 400 years later, he commanded his troops to destroy it, and in the process sent many Jews into exile. Then several years later, some Jews returned from their banishment and built a Second Temple, which was taken over by Herod who expanded and refurbished it. Also during Roman rule, another general Titus attacked Jewish rebels and in the process burnt the Temple down in 70A.D So in short, this territory around Temple Mount has been occupied and conquered by a long succession of peoples: Jebusi, Jews, Babylon, Greek, Persian, Romans, Byzantines, early Muslims, Christian Crusaders, Ottoman and British... And as for the Muslims, the Temple Mount is referred to as Haram al-Sharif, a walled compound which houses Al-Aqsa Mosque within the Old City of Jerusalem. It has religious significance...  That is really quite an expo BUT my question still is unanswered. What I know 1000% for sure is that the blue prints for the 3rd temple are complete and ready to implement. Their physical address is squarely on Temple Mount, which means whatever is there must be cleared. My question was addressing whether that Dome is still standing or preparations are under way to knock it down soon? @drobos, I said I'm coming to your question. Yes, you are 101% right!! Remember twice before, the Jews have been banished from the holy land. And for the 3rd time now, the objective of the Jews is to return back to the Holy Land and reclaim it as their own, which is already done. Next is the restoration of the State of Israel, which is now done, way back in 1948. Then, they will expand that state to cover the whole territory of the holy land, I posted about that here Then the Temple of Solomon, i.e. the Temple Mount would be rebuilt. That means Israel would destroy the Masjid al-Aqsa in order to rebuild the temple. That is why I told you, a new super power will come soon, i.e. State of Israel. And that is why you see plans to move the capital to Jerusalem. This is where the world will be ruled from next. Then, as I said here, someone will stand up and declare himself the Messiah... But he will not be true Messiah, he will be the FALSE MESSIAH. Unfortunately, the Jews will accept him as the long awaited Messiah.... That would be the reign of the Anti Christ, i.e. the FALSE MESSIAH. The details you have are interesting but I'm sure some here see you as very looney, I can already see it in some of their responses to you. You are diplomatic. Another 'diplomat' here called it fermented porridge. I call it unhealthy obsession with conspiracies. Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
@nandwa, if you have a question ask. If you have anything to say regarding the subject matter say it, otherwise, go listen to something else, no one has held a gun in your head to open this thread.
Greetings Alpha, are you saying that JESUS son of Mary is THE MESSIAH? I Think Therefore I Am
bwenyenye wrote:Greetings Alpha, are you saying that JESUS son of Mary is THE MESSIAH? @bwenyenye, greetings. Oh yes! Jesus the son of Mary was the TRUE MESSIAH! Translated Christ (Christos) in Greek from the Hebrew. Messiah in Arabic is Masih. BUT UNFORTUNATELY! The Jews did not believe in him (Jesus Christ), they denied him... so they (Jews aka Israelites) are still waiting for the messiah to come... too bad they will fall for the false one! More details below: "But the Messiah said, ‘O Children of Israel, worship God, my Lord and your Lord.’" (Quran 5:72) "The Messiah, son of Mary, was no other than a messenger; messengers before him had indeed passed away." (Quran 5:75) “O People of the Scripture (Jews and Christians)! Do not exaggerate in your religion, and do not say anything concerning Allah except the truth. The Messiah, Jesus son of Mary, was only a messenger of Allah, and His word which He conveyed unto Mary, and a spirit from Him. So believe in Allah and His messengers...” (Quran 4:171;
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
if I understand Islam properly - MESSIAH (chosen one, liberator e.t.c.) is not the same as SON OF GOD! sio? They dispute the 'divinity' of Christ not his existence or relevance. They actually believe he will come again and that there is an "anti-Christ" i.e. anti Messiah! shida huanza mahali Christians worship Jesus and attribute divinity to him... sio @alph? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:if I understand Islam properly - MESSIAH (chosen one, liberator e.t.c.) is not the same as SON OF GOD! sio? They dispute the 'divinity' of Christ not his existence or relevance. They actually believe he will come again and that there is an "anti-Christ" i.e. anti Messiah! shida huanza mahali Christians worship Jesus and attribute divinity to him... sio @alph? while yo await that answer with all the attendant porridge  let me observe as follows; Judaism, the Jewish religion views Jesus not as a Mesiah. Muslims view Jesus as a prophet, but tend to put more emphasis on another prophet of theirs - Mohamed. Christians on the other hand view Jesus as not only a Mesiah but also as a Son of God - instructively a part of Godship - the trinity. In other words all three have different views of Jesus. So who has the authority to criticise who. Why would any of them abrogate the truth to themselves. Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
masukuma wrote:if I understand Islam properly - MESSIAH (chosen one, liberator e.t.c.) is not the same as SON OF GOD! sio? They dispute the 'divinity' of Christ not his existence or relevance. They actually believe he will come again and that there is an "anti-Christ" i.e. anti Messiah! shida huanza mahali Christians worship Jesus and attribute divinity to him... sio @alph? Yes @mavegs... You're almost right. You see, both Muslims and Christians love and respect Jesus (pbuh). The major difference between Islam and Christianity is where Christians supposed attribute divinity to Jesus Christ (pbuh). As for the Jews (Israelite), they do not recognize Jesus Christ as the messiah until today. They claim that the Messiah is yet to come, unfortunately they will fall for the false messiah... they will miss him the second time on his second return... IMPORTANT: This is how the real Israel getting Isolated will happen!!. When true Christians and Muslims come together under leadership of Jesus Christ pbuh
Nandwa wrote:masukuma wrote:if I understand Islam properly - MESSIAH (chosen one, liberator e.t.c.) is not the same as SON OF GOD! sio? They dispute the 'divinity' of Christ not his existence or relevance. They actually believe he will come again and that there is an "anti-Christ" i.e. anti Messiah! shida huanza mahali Christians worship Jesus and attribute divinity to him... sio @alph? while yo await that answer with all the attendant porridge  let me observe as follows; Judaism, the Jewish religion views Jesus not as a Mesiah. Muslims view Jesus as a prophet, but tend to put more ephasis on another prophet of theirs - Mohamed. Christians on the other hand view Jesus as not only a Mesiah but also as a Son of God - instructively a part of Godship - the trinity. In other words all three have different views of Jesus. So who has the authority to criticise who. Why would any of them abrogate the truth to themselves. @nandwa, we have discussed this at length a thousand times here in Wazua. Click here and see if you have anything more to add... Let us leave this thread for subject matter.You can open discussion in the other thread called " Other religious discourse"
The way the Netanyahu regime has gone about handling the Palestine people and their rights is obectionable. This thread has endeavored to highlight that issue and the way the larger world community is pointing its finger at Netanyahu regime. But the question of what the Jewish community believe and whether or not they are right is a different matter altogether. That issue delves into the realm of religion and the inherent controversies. Remember Christianity teaches that Jews are a favoured children of God. It follows hence that God will not forsake his favoured children. That's why you rarely hear Christians in general taking issues with Jews. Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
AlphDoti wrote:Nandwa wrote:masukuma wrote:if I understand Islam properly - MESSIAH (chosen one, liberator e.t.c.) is not the same as SON OF GOD! sio? They dispute the 'divinity' of Christ not his existence or relevance. They actually believe he will come again and that there is an "anti-Christ" i.e. anti Messiah! shida huanza mahali Christians worship Jesus and attribute divinity to him... sio @alph? while yo await that answer with all the attendant porridge  let me observe as follows; Judaism, the Jewish religion views Jesus not as a Mesiah. Muslims view Jesus as a prophet, but tend to put more ephasis on another prophet of theirs - Mohamed. Christians on the other hand view Jesus as not only a Mesiah but also as a Son of God - instructively a part of Godship - the trinity. In other words all three have different views of Jesus. So who has the authority to criticise who. Why would any of them abrogate the truth to themselves. @nandwa, we have discussed this at length a thousand times here in Wazua. Click here and see if you have anything more to add... Let us leave this thread for subject matter.You can open discussion in the other thread called " Other religious discourse" Well, is it not you who introduced diversionary issues of 'dajjal', 'mahdi' false prophet to mislead Jews, and other porridge stuff! If and when you introduce such, expect to be challenged and truth restored. Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
@nandwa, you have a point. Truth is we have deep sympathy for Jewish people for incredible suffering they have faced over the centuries. From what they have gone through up to recently about the alleged holocaust is upholding. Unfortunately, the people of the world did not help them... So it seems the modern state of Israel seems to be a survival mechanism. I can understand why people who have treated and rejected like that should want a place of their own.
But what I have a problem with though is when Christians use the Bible to say what is happening in the Bible is part of prophesy. Because when you see Israel, it is a largely a secular state, they don't care about that Bible of yours. Yes, there are Orthodox Jews among them, but the state functions almost in many cases without any religious belief.
So when you look at the way it operates vs Palestinian case, you have to say it is founded on injustice, non-righteousness and cruelty.
A Palestinian would say, "yes I understand why Jews need to find land of their own. What I cannot understand is after all their suffering, why they cause us (Palestinians) now to suffer in the same way?"
So @nandwa, if they call that a fulfillment of prophesy, then it has to be founded on righteousness. Don't you agree?
AlphDoti wrote:@nandwa, you have a point. Truth is we have deep sympathy for Jewish people for incredible suffering they have faced over the centuries. From what they have gone through up to recently about the alleged holocaust is upholding. Unfortunately, the people of the world did not help them... So it seems the modern state of Israel seems to be a survival mechanism. I can understand why people who have treated and rejected like that should want a place of their own.
But what I have a problem with though is when Christians use the Bible to say what is happening in the Bible is part of prophesy. Because when you see Israel, it is a largely a secular state, they don't care about that Bible of yours. Yes, there are Orthodox Jews among them, but the state functions almost in many cases without any religious belief.
So when you look at the way it operates vs Palestinian case, you have to say it is founded on injustice, non-righteousness and cruelty.
A Palestinian would say, "yes I understand why Jews need to find land of their own. What I cannot understand is after all their suffering, why they cause us (Palestinians) now to suffer in the same way?"
So @nandwa, if they call that a fulfillment of prophesy, then it has to be founded on righteousness. Don't you agree? Now that's sober brother. Kumbe there is a rational side of you. Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
Rank: Member Joined: 4/24/2012 Posts: 331 Location: Vantage point
Nandwa wrote:Drobos fly wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Drobos fly wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Drobos fly wrote:AlphDoti wrote:With these powerful weapons they are receiving from Uncle sam, their assault on the Middle East countries will continue... Inch by inch expanding their territory until where their Torah is saying: from River Euphrates until river of Egypt...
When eventually Israel rules the world, the Jews will be convinced that the golden age has come back... Then when it has ruled the world, the dajjal (Christian call him the Anti Christ) will come out and claim the messiah title... The Jews, who rejected the true Messiah Jesus Christ the son of Mary, will now say "this is the messiah" (not realizing that this the FALSE MESSIAH). They will be deceived big time for the second time, first time when they rejected true Messiah and tried to kill him...
Then the water in the sea of Galilee will dry up... Then the Imam Mahdi will emerge... Then Dajjal attacks... the confrontation will take place in Damascus...The dajjal will be outside, the Imam will be inside leading a prayer... When Dajjal is ready for the kill, as Pharaoh was ready for the kill when he had Musa and children of Israel cornered, in front is the sea and he just was to move in... The Jews will be having the Imam cornered. Then HISTORY will repeat itself... At that time God Almighty will intervene, remember He told Musa to strike the water, Divine intervention...
And this time what happens? The son of Mary comes down at that moment with his hands resting on the wings of two angels! Divine intervention... The true Messiah will now kill the FALSE MESSIAH!
Porridge stuff for you. This is coming... Is the Dome of the rock on Temple Mount still standing to date or has it been brought down yet? Good question bro @drobos... Let me give some historical background, then what will likely to happen afterwards. The Temple Mount was built first by King Solomon as per the Bible for the Jews around 1000B.C. Then when Nebuchadnezzar was the king of Babylon 400 years later, he commanded his troops to destroy it, and in the process sent many Jews into exile. Then several years later, some Jews returned from their banishment and built a Second Temple, which was taken over by Herod who expanded and refurbished it. Also during Roman rule, another general Titus attacked Jewish rebels and in the process burnt the Temple down in 70A.D So in short, this territory around Temple Mount has been occupied and conquered by a long succession of peoples: Jebusi, Jews, Babylon, Greek, Persian, Romans, Byzantines, early Muslims, Christian Crusaders, Ottoman and British... And as for the Muslims, the Temple Mount is referred to as Haram al-Sharif, a walled compound which houses Al-Aqsa Mosque within the Old City of Jerusalem. It has religious significance...  That is really quite an expo BUT my question still is unanswered. What I know 1000% for sure is that the blue prints for the 3rd temple are complete and ready to implement. Their physical address is squarely on Temple Mount, which means whatever is there must be cleared. My question was addressing whether that Dome is still standing or preparations are under way to knock it down soon? @drobos, I said I'm coming to your question. Yes, you are 101% right!! Remember twice before, the Jews have been banished from the holy land. And for the 3rd time now, the objective of the Jews is to return back to the Holy Land and reclaim it as their own, which is already done. Next is the restoration of the State of Israel, which is now done, way back in 1948. Then, they will expand that state to cover the whole territory of the holy land, I posted about that here Then the Temple of Solomon, i.e. the Temple Mount would be rebuilt. That means Israel would destroy the Masjid al-Aqsa in order to rebuild the temple. That is why I told you, a new super power will come soon, i.e. State of Israel. And that is why you see plans to move the capital to Jerusalem. This is where the world will be ruled from next. Then, as I said here, someone will stand up and declare himself the Messiah... But he will not be true Messiah, he will be the FALSE MESSIAH. Unfortunately, the Jews will accept him as the long awaited Messiah.... That would be the reign of the Anti Christ, i.e. the FALSE MESSIAH. The details you have are interesting but I'm sure some here see you as very looney, I can already see it in some of their responses to you. You are diplomatic. Another 'diplomat' here called it fermented porridge. I call it unhealthy obsession with conspiracies. You are being funny. Diversity is something we can all appreciate. The stock market wouldn't be what it is without it.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
so @bwenyenye - umepata hiyo distinction? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
bwenyenye wrote:Greetings Alpha, are you saying that JESUS son of Mary is THE MESSIAH? Alpha hashikangi Koran vizuri, like many "Muslims" In Quran (Mary aka Maryam) 1. Is the ONLY woman named, a total number of 70 times. 2. Her virgin conception is confirmed and she is declared a virgin for life. 3. She has her own book in the Quran. 4. God had chosen her, purified her, and had preferred her above all "the women of the worlds. 5. The Angel Gabreil appeared to her and said EXACT SAME THING in Bible to her. In my view, there are many "confused" Muslims who do not understand the Quran, and the root of the "Jew" issue, particularly because it is written in Arabic, making some act as if loyalty to Arabs, amounts to loyalty to God/Allah, same across the board, and across many groups. They claim to "speak on behalf of God". ALL the texts are available, wewe jisomee uone, IT IS IMPOSSIBLE that men stand before the Almighty as a "group", "Group think" when it comes to issues of the Almighty, is DANGEROUS. Read and think for yourself, Alpha is not the "leading authority" on Islam, or Mary, or Jesus. IF we are to talk of God, he will deal with each individually, kila mtu pekee yake, 'MAN SOLO' not as a group of Muslims, Catholics, e.t.c. Ras Kienyeji Man
Israel Minister cites the Bible as proof of Israel's right to the West Bank.Quote:Last week, in a joint press conference with Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu, US President Donald Trump surprised the world by appearing to dismiss a long-standing US commitment to a two-state solution to the Israeli-Palestinian conflict.
Prominent hard-right Israeli Education Minister, Naftali Bennett, welcomed the statement saying: "The era of a Palestinian state is over."
"There already exists two states for the Palestinians: one in Gaza, a full blown state run by Hamas, and the other is Jordan, where 70 percent of the citizens are, indeed, Palestinians," Bennett told UpFront.
"So, the discussion is whether we need a third Palestinian state smack in the heart of Israel, and the answer is no."
When asked about the Israeli Supreme Court's 2005 ruling describing the West Bank as under "belligerent occupation", Bennett called it a "political decision" and cited the Bible as proof of Israel's right to the West Bank.
"If you want to say that our land does not belong to us, I suggest you go change the Bible first," says Bennett.
In this week's Headliner, we challenge the Israeli education minister and prominent right-wing leader Naftali Bennett.
Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
Nandwa wrote:Israel Minister cites the Bible as proof of Israel's right to the West Bank.Quote:Last week, in a joint press conference with Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu, US President Donald Trump surprised the world by appearing to dismiss a long-standing US commitment to a two-state solution to the Israeli-Palestinian conflict.
Prominent hard-right Israeli Education Minister, Naftali Bennett, welcomed the statement saying: "The era of a Palestinian state is over."
"There already exists two states for the Palestinians: one in Gaza, a full blown state run by Hamas, and the other is Jordan, where 70 percent of the citizens are, indeed, Palestinians," Bennett told UpFront.
"So, the discussion is whether we need a third Palestinian state smack in the heart of Israel, and the answer is no."
When asked about the Israeli Supreme Court's 2005 ruling describing the West Bank as under "belligerent occupation", Bennett called it a "political decision" and cited the Bible as proof of Israel's right to the West Bank.
"If you want to say that our land does not belong to us, I suggest you go change the Bible first," says Bennett.
In this week's Headliner, we challenge the Israeli education minister and prominent right-wing leader Naftali Bennett. @nandwa, with all your brains and critical thinking you always try to display, what happens to the same brain when it comes to this matter? Are you also doing selective reasoning just like the Prime Ministter is doing to the Bible? Why haven't you questioned him if he believes in the parts of Bible which talks about Jesus Christ as the messiah? Anybody can cite the Bible, even a parrot can... I'm afraid Netanyahu and his clique are like parrots, they live their lives repeating or quoting the Bible with their tongues, but their hearts don't really know it... they only care about what serves their interests... Unfortunately, with many Christians like you, just follow like sheep, making fool of yourself for taking Jews like gods or special race... No wonder @hamburglar wonders what kind God is promoting racism in the Bible...
@nandwa, INJUSTICE CANNOT BE PROPHESIED. Unless you're admitting that your God is unjust God... Those who quote the Bible, they leave out a significant part of Bible which says " if you return to me". They just quote the part which says "people will be gathered together". They also quote Isaiah 10... which talks about the remnants. But the remnants are the righteous remnants. I don't see how Israel as it stands can be a fulfillment of the prophesy which says if you go that way, you're going to loose the land not gain it. Sadness is that Christians are using the Bible in such a way that they support what is going on at the fate of Palestinians some of whom are their Christian brothers. I think that is injustice.
AlphDoti wrote:Nandwa wrote:Israel Minister cites the Bible as proof of Israel's right to the West Bank.Quote:Last week, in a joint press conference with Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu, US President Donald Trump surprised the world by appearing to dismiss a long-standing US commitment to a two-state solution to the Israeli-Palestinian conflict.
In this week's Headliner, we challenge the Israeli education minister and prominent right-wing leader Naftali Bennett. @nandwa, with all your brains and critical thinking you always try to display, what happens to the same brain when it comes to this matter? Are you also doing selective reasoning just like the Prime Ministter is doing to the Bible? Why haven't you questioned him if he believes in the parts of Bible which talks about Jesus Christ as the messiah? Anybody can cite the Bible, even a parrot can... I'm afraid Netanyahu and his clique are like parrots, they live their lives repeating or quoting the Bible with their tongues, but their hearts don't really know it... they only care about what serves their interests... Unfortunately, with many Christians like you, just follow like sheep, making fool of yourself for taking Jews like gods or special race...No wonder @hamburglar wonders what kind God is promoting racism in the Bible... You got bile brother... wa wa wa wa! I just quoted an article - with absolutely NO comment of mine - in which an Israel minister one Naftali, is taken to task by Mehdi Hasan a Journalist with Aljazeera. Then this Please dont always let dogma get the better of you. You are making too many assumptions based on intuitions! Try and free yourself from dogma. Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
Nandwa wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Nandwa wrote:Israel Minister cites the Bible as proof of Israel's right to the West Bank.Quote:Last week, in a joint press conference with Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu, US President Donald Trump surprised the world by appearing to dismiss a long-standing US commitment to a two-state solution to the Israeli-Palestinian conflict.
In this week's Headliner, we challenge the Israeli education minister and prominent right-wing leader Naftali Bennett. @nandwa, with all your brains and critical thinking you always try to display, what happens to the same brain when it comes to this matter? Are you also doing selective reasoning just like the Prime Ministter is doing to the Bible? Why haven't you questioned him if he believes in the parts of Bible which talks about Jesus Christ as the messiah? Anybody can cite the Bible, even a parrot can... I'm afraid Netanyahu and his clique are like parrots, they live their lives repeating or quoting the Bible with their tongues, but their hearts don't really know it... they only care about what serves their interests... Unfortunately, with many Christians like you, just follow like sheep, making fool of yourself for taking Jews like gods or special race...No wonder @hamburglar wonders what kind God is promoting racism in the Bible... You got bile brother... wa wa wa wa! I just quoted an article - with absolutely NO comment of mine - in which an Israel minister one Naftali, is taken to task by Mehdi Hasan a Journalist with Aljazeera. Then this Please dont always let dogma get the better of you. You are making too many assumptions based on intuitions! Try and free yourself from dogma. Sorry, if I came out too hard, but realize they are a secular state, and do not care about your Jesus by the way or your Bible that much. They misuse your Bible at their own selfish end. So do not be a parrot too bro like them.
Is Israel getting Isolated