Uhuru versus Raila 2017
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Yeap! You can fool some people some times,you can fool some other people some other people some other time but you cannot fool all the people all the time. Using analogue tricks in a digital era. They worked before but not any more. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
Bigchick wrote:Njung'e wrote:https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001229928/nasa-shocker-over-new-voter-numbers My ex/former says says gov't is working with watu wa magazetti to portray NASWA as trailing in the registration. Swing counties and battlegrounds buzzwords that will be shouted from the rooftops by the NASA brigade in the coming days.
madollar wrote:Bigchick wrote:Njung'e wrote:https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001229928/nasa-shocker-over-new-voter-numbers My ex/former says says gov't is working with watu wa magazetti to portray NASWA as trailing in the registration. Swing counties and battlegrounds buzzwords that will be shouted from the rooftops by the NASA brigade in the coming days. http://www.nation.co.ke/...0378-mki7ssz/index.html
Top ten counties final MVR figures (100K - 500K registered voters) Nairobi Kiambu Nakuru Meru Mombasa Kilifi Machakos Kakamega Murang'a Uasin Gishu Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Top ten counties final MVR figures (100K - 500K registered voters)
Nairobi Kiambu Nakuru Meru Mombasa Kilifi Machakos Kakamega Murang'a Uasin Gishu Regions: RV-882,626 Eastern-594,527 Central-510,902 Nyanza-449,740 Nairobi-461,346 Coast-404,828 Western-303,711 NE-110,698
Shotgun wrote:IEBC DATA WEEK 3Assuming the same voting patterns/ turn out: WEEK 2: UHURUTO (50.19%) OTHERS (49.81%)WEEK 3: UHURUTO (50.24%) OTHERS (49.76%) IEBC DATA - FINAL MVRFINAL MVR: UHURUTO (50.28%) OTHERS (49.72%)
MPs plot to ressurect PM post. And it seems both Jubilee and NASA are reading from the same script....for now. May be Jubilee intends to entice someone from NASA with the PM post. If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
Pedes wrote:MPs plot to ressurect PM post. And it seems both Jubilee and NASA are reading from the same script....for now. May be Jubilee intends to entice someone from NASA with the PM post. Impunity called this thing Activist Kativa Looks like it was written for us not by us So where will we place Majority Leaders and all that upus hierarchy in bunge? Wont we have a DP-PM tussle? See, the Dp is not Leader of Govt Business like those old days, so what will he/she be doing?
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Lolest! wrote:Pedes wrote:MPs plot to ressurect PM post. And it seems both Jubilee and NASA are reading from the same script....for now. May be Jubilee intends to entice someone from NASA with the PM post. Impunity called this thing Activist Kativa Looks like it was written for us not by us So where will we place Majority Leaders and all that upus hierarchy in bunge? Wont we have a DP-PM tussle? See, the Dp is not Leader of Govt Business like those old days, so what will he/she be doing? We need PM & DPM positions for peace to prevail. Any other case and Tyranny will rule forever. Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
sparkly wrote:Lolest! wrote:Pedes wrote:MPs plot to ressurect PM post. And it seems both Jubilee and NASA are reading from the same script....for now. May be Jubilee intends to entice someone from NASA with the PM post. Impunity called this thing Activist Kativa Looks like it was written for us not by us So where will we place Majority Leaders and all that upus hierarchy in bunge? Wont we have a DP-PM tussle? See, the Dp is not Leader of Govt Business like those old days, so what will he/she be doing? We need PM & DPM positions for peace to prevail. Any other case and Tyranny will rule forever. Tyranny is another name for democracy. As long as we are a democratic country, tyranny will always win just like anywhere else in the world. The way to break it in 20years or so is campaigning on issues and not popularity. For example, does anyone even remember what baba campaigned on? But yet we can all remember Obama's Hope campaign. Can you imagine just how hard it must have been for a black man to win the US elections? BBI will solve it :)
Pedes wrote:MPs plot to ressurect PM post. And it seems both Jubilee and NASA are reading from the same script....for now. May be Jubilee intends to entice someone from NASA with the PM post. Has to go down to a referendum, meaning the earliest it can happen is after 3 years and we know this vote can never pass in parliament. BBI will solve it :)
Kalooser + Madvd...baba kwisa! i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:Kalooser + Madvd...baba kwisa! No candidate yet. Seems there will be nominations .....and Mdvd will become Chief Minister whatever that means. In the meantime, the Chief Crafter of the document is off to become Siaya governor....... https://www.standardmedi...nal-power-sharing-deal.
I am heading to Jevanjee to await this announcement Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:harrydre wrote:Kalooser + Madvd...baba kwisa! No candidate yet. Seems there will be nominations .....and Mdvd will become Chief Minister whatever that means. In the meantime, the Chief Crafter of the document is off to become Siaya governor....... https://www.standardmedi...nal-power-sharing-deal.
I am heading to Jevanjee to await this announcement They are still holed up somewhere in Lavington, just passed outside the gated community residence where they are meeting, their huge SUVs parked on the road outside the residence stretching further than the eye can see. I always wonder whether we Kenyans are the fools or these guys are way too clever for us. BBI will solve it :)
Shotgun wrote:Shotgun wrote:IEBC DATA WEEK 3Assuming the same voting patterns/ turn out: WEEK 2: UHURUTO (50.19%) OTHERS (49.81%)WEEK 3: UHURUTO (50.24%) OTHERS (49.76%) IEBC DATA - FINAL MVRFINAL MVR: UHURUTO (50.28%) OTHERS (49.72%) For the so called swing counties especially in North eastern,maasai land na kisii it will come down to nomination day get the right candidates and your coalition carries the day.And still on numbers that surge in Kajiado what's cooking..
This election will be won on turnout and swing countiesQuote:This brings the total number of registered voters in pro-Jubilee zones to 7,437,420 while those of Nasa zones stands at 7,043,631 assuming that all the registered voters from the two coalition strongholds cast their votes on August 8 this year. Quote:It means the General Election will be determined by the so called battle ground counties of Nairobi, Kajiado, Narok, Mandera, Garissa, Wajir, Samburu, Marsabit, Isiolo and Trans Nzoia If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Shotgun wrote:Shotgun wrote:IEBC DATA WEEK 3Assuming the same voting patterns/ turn out: WEEK 2: UHURUTO (50.19%) OTHERS (49.81%)WEEK 3: UHURUTO (50.24%) OTHERS (49.76%) IEBC DATA - FINAL MVRFINAL MVR: UHURUTO (50.28%) OTHERS (49.72%) Uko na goggles chief, why do you deduct all the invalid votes from NASA? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
harrydre wrote:Kalooser + Madvd...baba kwisa! Bado isa, sasa he'll be 'eyeing' his all time coveted seat of Chief Minister <>Prime Minister. Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Nick Salat now says Kanu will support Ohuru and NOT naswa. Big boost for khamwana. http://www.the-star.co.k...-election-salat_c1512710
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
hii mambo ya kuAggregate regions and assuming kila mtu huko ni wenu itapatia watu mshtuko wa moyo! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Uhuru versus Raila 2017