wazua Tue, Mar 4, 2025

125 Pages«<1011121314>»
Uhuru versus Raila 2017
#221 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2017 7:36:20 AM

Realtreaty wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Picture this!!!!!!Applause Applause Applause Applause
https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/...re-this-season-of-deceit

How to trap rats in South African Bush!!!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Yeap!

You can fool some people some times,you can fool some other people some other people some other time but you cannot fool all the people all the time.

Using analogue tricks in a digital era.

They worked before but not any more.
#222 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2017 11:38:40 AM

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001229928/nasa-shocker-over-new-voter-numbers

My ex/former says says gov't is working with watu wa magazetti to portray NASWA as trailing in the registration.

Swing counties and battlegrounds buzzwords that will be shouted from the rooftops by the NASA brigade in the coming days.
#223 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2017 4:49:34 PM

madollar wrote:
https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001229928/nasa-shocker-over-new-voter-numbers

My ex/former says says gov't is working with watu wa magazetti to portray NASWA as trailing in the registration.

Swing counties and battlegrounds buzzwords that will be shouted from the rooftops by the NASA brigade in the coming days.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...0378-mki7ssz/index.html
#224 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2017 4:09:12 PM

Top ten counties final MVR figures (100K - 500K registered voters)

Nairobi
Kiambu
Nakuru
Meru
Mombasa
Kilifi
Machakos
Kakamega
Murang'a
Uasin Gishu
#225 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2017 5:11:11 PM

Top ten counties final MVR figures (100K - 500K registered voters)

Nairobi
Kiambu
Nakuru
Meru
Mombasa
Kilifi
Machakos
Kakamega
Murang'a
Uasin Gishu

Regions:
RV-882,626
Eastern-594,527 Central-510,902 Nyanza-449,740 Nairobi-461,346 Coast-404,828 Western-303,711 NE-110,698
Shotgun
#226 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2017 5:13:16 PM

Shotgun wrote:
IEBC DATA WEEK 3

Assuming the same voting patterns/ turn out:

WEEK 2: UHURUTO (50.19%) OTHERS (49.81%)
WEEK 3: UHURUTO (50.24%) OTHERS (49.76%)

IEBC DATA - FINAL MVR

FINAL MVR: UHURUTO (50.28%) OTHERS (49.72%)
Pedes
#227 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2017 7:07:21 PM

MPs plot to ressurect PM post.

And it seems both Jubilee and NASA are reading from the same script....for now. May be Jubilee intends to entice someone from NASA with the PM post.
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
#228 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2017 7:54:22 PM

Pedes wrote:

And it seems both Jubilee and NASA are reading from the same script....for now. May be Jubilee intends to entice someone from NASA with the PM post.

Impunity called this thing Activist Kativa

Looks like it was written for us not by us

So where will we place Majority Leaders and all that upus hierarchy in bunge?

Wont we have a DP-PM tussle? See, the Dp is not Leader of Govt Business like those old days, so what will he/she be doing?
#229 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2017 8:07:57 PM

Pedes wrote:

Wont we have a DP-PM tussle? See, the Dp is not Leader of Govt Business like those old days, so what will he/she be doing?

We need PM & DPM positions for peace to prevail. Any other case and Tyranny will rule forever.
#230 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2017 8:28:46 PM

Pedes wrote:

We need PM & DPM positions for peace to prevail. Any other case and Tyranny will rule forever.

Tyranny is another name for democracy. As long as we are a democratic country, tyranny will always win just like anywhere else in the world. The way to break it in 20years or so is campaigning on issues and not popularity. For example, does anyone even remember what baba campaigned on? But yet we can all remember Obama's Hope campaign. Can you imagine just how hard it must have been for a black man to win the US elections?

#231 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2017 8:43:39 PM

Pedes wrote:

Has to go down to a referendum, meaning the earliest it can happen is after 3 years and we know this vote can never pass in parliament.

#232 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2017 6:23:36 AM

Kalooser + Madvd...baba kwisa!
#233 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2017 7:28:32 AM

No candidate yet. Seems there will be nominationsPray

.....and Mdvd will become Chief Minister whatever that means. In the meantime, the Chief Crafter of the document is off to become Siaya governor.......

https://www.standardmedi...nal-power-sharing-deal.

I am heading to Jevanjee to await this announcementsmile
#234 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2017 9:04:38 AM

No candidate yet. Seems there will be nominationsPray

.....and Mdvd will become Chief Minister whatever that means. In the meantime, the Chief Crafter of the document is off to become Siaya governor.......

https://www.standardmedi...nal-power-sharing-deal.

I am heading to Jevanjee to await this announcementsmile

They are still holed up somewhere in Lavington, just passed outside the gated community residence where they are meeting, their huge SUVs parked on the road outside the residence stretching further than the eye can see.
I always wonder whether we Kenyans are the fools or these guys are way too clever for us.

#235 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2017 11:32:09 AM

Shotgun wrote:
IEBC DATA WEEK 3

IEBC DATA - FINAL MVR

For the so called swing counties especially in North eastern,maasai land na kisii it will come down to nomination day get the right candidates and your coalition carries the day.And still on numbers that surge in Kajiado what's cooking..smile
#236 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2017 11:39:56 AM

This election will be won on turnout and swing counties

This brings the total number of registered voters in pro-Jubilee zones to 7,437,420 while those of Nasa zones stands at 7,043,631 assuming that all the registered voters from the two coalition strongholds cast their votes on August 8 this year.

It means the General Election will be determined by the so called battle ground counties of Nairobi, Kajiado, Narok, Mandera, Garissa, Wajir, Samburu, Marsabit, Isiolo and Trans Nzoia
#237 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2017 11:42:26 AM

Shotgun wrote:
IEBC DATA WEEK 3

IEBC DATA - FINAL MVR

Uko na goggles chief, why do you deduct all the invalid votes from NASA?
Ngalaka
#238 Posted : Wednesday, February 22, 2017 7:29:15 PM

Bado isa, sasa he'll be 'eyeing' his all time coveted seat of Chief Minister <>Prime Minister.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#239 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2017 3:05:06 PM

Nick Salat now says Kanu will support Ohuru and NOT naswa. Big boost for khamwana.

http://www.the-star.co.k...-election-salat_c1512710
#240 Posted : Thursday, February 23, 2017 4:05:37 PM

hii mambo ya kuAggregate regions and assuming kila mtu huko ni wenu itapatia watu mshtuko wa moyo!