125 Pages«<910111213>»
Uhuru versus Raila 2017
#201 Posted : Saturday, February 11, 2017 12:04:02 PM

Gathige wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:
Naswa is like a heavy cloud that hangs over few minutes before being swept by heavy wind and those expecting rain see sun again.
Naswa is like a man acing like a pregnant woman and there will be no baby but tied rugs!!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly tuwache matusi bwana!

@masukuma, where are week three IEBC mass voter regn
data.

sasa nitajua aje?

Aren't we in a feisty mood today !!

What's up Mbro?

Should we be worried?

I hope it is not the Missus !!
Realtreaty
#202 Posted : Saturday, February 11, 2017 7:01:25 PM

Kalonzo has pledged his unusual allegiance to Rao meaning he is EMBEDDED and will be his maid or goatskin boy come rain come sun.

Kalonzo is saying this after being forced to declare his stand or ship out.
He is now begging Rao to support him as his best maid pageant.

By saying so he is telling Rao he will be the best to win the pageant and not him as his Sponsor.

This is a fight for the next two months!!!!!

Its Valentine, which "principal" will take the other out? Laughing out loudly
#203 Posted : Sunday, February 12, 2017 8:21:16 PM

#204 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2017 5:23:38 PM

Today have witnessed very long queues in 3 voter registration centres in my area.I think tomorrows figures will be amazing.
#205 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2017 6:18:38 PM

Today have witnessed very long queues in 3 voter registration centres in my area.I think tomorrows figures will be amazing.

Not the case huku kwetu. The IEBC clerks were just idle munching peanuts!
#206 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2017 6:38:49 PM

Are you in Nyeri?

I have a feeling IEBC figures on target numbers were wrong.

Why would Baba's people with all their fanatical following of him fail to go an register en mass?

Why are Nyerians refusing to "guard" Uthamaki?
#207 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2017 9:04:40 PM

Are you in Nyeri?

Why would Baba's people with all their fanatical following of him fail to go an register en mass?

Campaigns have started too early. Voters fatigue could culminate in lowest turn out since the return to multi Party democracy.
#208 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2017 7:57:23 AM

Are you in Nyeri?

My dear, let me put it bluntly. In the house of Mumbi, God put all the sharpest minds in Nyeri. And all the crafty and shrewd ones in you-know-where.

That's why the maumau leadership was from Nyeri and the post independence thugs from you-know-where.

If you have a look at our economic performance from independence, you will notice three spikes in the graph. 1976/77, 1986 and 2007. Check who was in charge those times.

So what the hell are you asking us to defend ?
#209 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2017 9:11:28 AM

Are you in Nyeri?

My dear, let me put it bluntly. In the house of Mumbi, God put all the sharpest minds in Nyeri. And all the crafty and shrewd ones in you-know-where.

That's why the maumau leadership was from Nyeri and the post independence thugs from you-know-where.

If you have a look at our economic performance from independence, you will notice three spikes in the graph. 1976/77, 1986 and 2007. Check who was in charge those times.

Kweri?

Thats a new one to me

76/77 alikua nani?Sorry those days nilikua bado nacheza kalongolongo.

86 to 2007 are we talking about Kibaki?
#210 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2017 11:49:57 AM

Are you in Nyeri?

Nyeri -Masomo
Kiambu -Government jobs
Muranga -Biashara
Nyandarua -Nyeri B
Kirinyaga -Mixture ya Nyeri na Eastern.
sheri
#211 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2017 12:18:37 PM

Are you in Nyeri?

@FRM2011 spin it
#212 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2017 12:29:28 PM

Are you in Nyeri?

Nyeri -Masomo
Kiambu -Government jobs
Muranga -Biashara
Nyandarua -Nyeri B

Usual cheap unquestioned lies handed down over 50 yrs
#213 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2017 12:34:40 PM

Are you in Nyeri?

Nyeri -Masomo
Kiambu -Government jobs
Muranga -Biashara
Nyandarua -Nyeri B

Explain your truth. Talk is cheap. Is it a coincidence that Nyeri schools do well and that most traders in Nairobi are from Muranga?
How come Kibaki was just Rais but UMK is 'muthamaki '
Sema kubebwa wanaa!
#214 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2017 1:04:00 PM

Are you in Nyeri?

Nyeri -Masomo
Kiambu -Government jobs
Muranga -Biashara
Nyandarua -Nyeri B

Explain your truth. Talk is cheap. Is it a coincidence that Nyeri schools do well and that most traders in Nairobi are from Muranga?
How come Kibaki was just Rais but UMK is 'muthamaki '
Sema kubebwa wanaa!

Which Nyeri schools are these? The last I checked Murang'a schools were doing well. Murang'a high was beating those old national schools

And, how will you describe someone born in Nyeri but has settled in Ruiru and supports Kafogo?

Businessmen...well...I see more and more Abagusii these days

My beef with such shallow 'Chania divide' or 'we vs West Kenya' divide is, they take us away from real issues to 'us vs them'. So instead of why UMK is bad, we being told he's from South of Chania. Shallow

The same argument being advanced about why some region (county) is giving us bright economic minds is also used to support why only a certain tribe should rule because they, only they can run the economy.

While you engage in such, Uhuru is giving his sister and cousin(Annah Nyokabi Gatheca) tenders

But let's not discuss that. It makes us all feel better that all south of Chania people are cons. And all Rware people are bright. Rware people who mograte south become jinga like the rest of them Kafetians. Pissing contest

Yeah, and let's focus on the way the northern most people fought for independence in the Kenya Land and Freedom Army(KLFA). There was not a single person from the south. And the British were vanquished and surrendered in 196...

Anyway, telling me hii ni Jaruo or hii ni ya kafete is what I find shallow. You need to discuss issues. And regionalism is no different from tribalism/racism.
#215 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2017 2:01:13 PM

Gathige wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:
Naswa is like a heavy cloud that hangs over few minutes before being swept by heavy wind and those expecting rain see sun again.
Naswa is like a man acing like a pregnant woman and there will be no baby but tied rugs!!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly tuwache matusi bwana!

@masukuma, where are week three IEBC mass voter regn
data.

Are we expecting any updates today for week 3?
Realtreaty
#216 Posted : Saturday, February 18, 2017 11:07:03 PM

There is all possibility of Uhuru garnering over 58% of votes against Raila less than 34% of the votes even having them as 2 horses race

Kalonzo bolting will ensure Uhuru tipping over 60% as we all know Raila won't let Kalonzo , maDVD and Wetabix take over what he is funding.

MaDVD is just trying to bring a revengeof 2013 but Kenyans know it very well where he wanted to be annoited for something he had not worked for.

Time and again people of Kenya will want to punish MaDVD again. This is by rejecting him
#217 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2017 3:56:54 PM

https://www.standardmedi...r-over-new-voter-numbers
#218 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2017 5:36:00 PM

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001229928/nasa-shocker-over-new-voter-numbers

The die is cast.Looks like we are just waiting for the announcement on 8th August.
#219 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2017 7:37:10 PM

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001229928/nasa-shocker-over-new-voter-numbers

My ex/former says says gov't is working with watu wa magazetti to portray NASWA as trailing in the registration.
Realtreaty
#220 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2017 11:26:59 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Picture this!!!!!!Applause Applause Applause Applause
https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/...re-this-season-of-deceit

How to trap rats in South African Bush!!!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly