32 Pages«<2122232425>»
#lipakamatender
#441 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2017 11:09:09 AM

thuks wrote:
This is now terrorism! They have now officially claimed more lives than terrorist from the wanjikos who paid for them fees!

These guys should have feelings for the sick, but not for themselves?! Ok

The MONEY they each WANTS is enough to stock and run profitably a small clinic with several employees, it beats logic therefore that the problems they are talking of in the hospital can be solved by DOUBLE INCREMENTS to equipment and salaries, even if you know the slightest FINANCE you know one has to give for the other to work. Hii ni ujinga na cruelity about MONEY. You have to invest in people to get anywhere, you MUST DEVELOP people, if you keep scheming off a whole country of poor people where you are BY FAR the highest paid individuals in an overbloated wage bill that keeps resources 80% as salaries to about 300k Kenyans out 44million by holding the poor ransom for "more" salaries, that is a messed up budget and you are staring at the reason for our poverty in the face. GREED and UJINGA! What does a 28year old boy or girl "feel special" about having 500k salo! What makes it sooo important?

Jesus Christ...

I think in the future I will insist on only being seen by grey haired doctors. Doctors who during their time believed that medicine was a calling. Hawa vijana wa siku hizi (who havent even sprouted a beard - are they real qualified doctors, have they finished medical training?) have no mercy or empathy at all. For them its all about cash, phombe and blue subarus. "Wira ni wira" is the driving force. #Sad
#442 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2017 11:11:27 AM

thuks wrote:
This is now terrorism! They have now officially claimed more lives than terrorist from the wanjikos who paid for them fees!

The MONEY they each WANTS is enough to stock and run profitably a small clinic with several employees, it beats logic therefore that the problems they are talking of in the hospital can be solved by DOUBLE INCREMENTS to equipment and salaries, even if you know the slightest FINANCE you know one has to give for the other to work. Hii ni ujinga na cruelity about MONEY. You have to invest in people to get anywhere, you MUST DEVELOP people, if you keep scheming off a whole country of poor people where you are BY FAR the highest paid individuals in an overbloated wage bill that keeps resources 80% as salaries to about 300k Kenyans out 44million by holding the poor ransom for "more" salaries, that is a messed up budget and you are staring at the reason for our poverty in the face. GREED and UJINGA! What does a 28year old boy or girl "feel special" about having 500k salo! What makes it sooo important?

Jesus Christ...

Everyone from "CBA" expert Atwoli, to the courts, treasury, everyone has told this guys what they are doing is illegal, unethical, wrong! INDEED if you cannot see the greed that is destroying Kenya unihatiji yesu. OTHERWISE you can only worship money, ama? Atheist worship money sio? It is the only "sensible thing" or what else is there on this earth to worship? Same thing hawa wajinga wanaworship, money, leave people to die! Ndio yesu ama pesa! Makafiri hawa madaktari, very intelligent kafiris! Pesa tu! Yesu ama Pesa? Doctors: "Tupe Pesaaaa!"
A New Kenya
#443 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2017 11:13:30 AM

thuks wrote:

Jesus Christ...

Everyone from "CBA" expert Atwoli, to the courts, treasury, everyone has told this guys what they are doing is illegal, unethical, wrong! INDEED if you cannot see the greed that is destroying Kenya unihatiji yesu. OTHERWISE you can only worship money, ama? Atheist worship money sio, or what else is there on this earth to worship, same thing hawa wajinga wanaworship, money, leave people to die! Ndio yesu ama pesa! Makafiri hawa madaktari, very intelligent kafiris!

Let me not spoil my Friday...Peace be with you.
#444 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2017 11:18:47 AM

thuks wrote:

Jesus Christ...

Everyone from "CBA" expert Atwoli, to the courts, treasury, everyone has told this guys what they are doing is illegal, unethical, wrong! INDEED if you cannot see the greed that is destroying Kenya unihatiji yesu. OTHERWISE you can only worship money, ama? Atheist worship money sio, or what else is there on this earth to worship, same thing hawa wajinga wanaworship, money, leave people to die! Ndio yesu ama pesa! Makafiri hawa madaktari, very intelligent kafiris!

@much know is right. He knows much. What would I have done if I was a doctor who had taken the Hippocratic oath? Would I be dabbing in the streets while patients suffer?

#445 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2017 11:30:15 AM

thuks wrote:

Jesus Christ...

@much know is right. He knows much. What would I have done if I was a doctor who had taken the Hippocratic oath? Would I be dabbing in the streets while patients suffer?

They have no idea that "servant leadership" is a genuine organisational theory, that creates wealth, the only know medicine, and money, yet tukigonjeka kabisa, harambee to INDIA, after my 80% of my taxes being chewed by them in salaries because they are sooo special!
A New Kenya
#446 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2017 11:48:49 AM

Could you guys go slow on this propaganda thing ? Just engage the doctors wth respect. Not the stupid fake tribal posts coming from statehouse yesterday. Not meeting them while drunk and banging tables on them. You would be surprised how much ground you can cover.

One more thing, the dynamic duo have been missappropriating circa 600bn every year. So sorry to burst your bubble but we can afford to pay the doctors. In any case they are not the ones to worry about where the money will come from. August munaenda nyumbani.

Remember the western bypass? 17KM for 17B. One Billion per km, on red soil terrain !!!! It will be the world's most expensive dual carriageway.
#447 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2017 11:52:04 AM

Effects of paying doctors 1m.

1. their bosses at afya house will all demand >1m since they cant earn less than the field officers who are their juniors.

2. in the counties the county executives for health also will demand >1m. And since you cant pay only one country officer >1m, all will demand >1m. The governors who are currently earning 1m will demand 2m.

3. the lecturers who teach these doctors will also demand >1m because they cant be earning less than their students who have only 1 degree. Also since all lecturers in universities have similar grading all university lecturers will demand >1m.

4. all civil servant will also demand 1m since architects, engineers, planners, teachers etc will say they went to same university, have same employer and serve same public and that "hakuna mtoto wa tumbo na wa mgongo".

5. cabinet secretaries current earning 1m will demand 2m since they cant earn less than their juniors.

6. ohuru who is earning 1.4m will demand 3m.

7. private hospitals will be forced to match the 1m or else they loose all doctors to govt hospitals. This will mean private hospitals will charge patients more going beyond the reach of the middle class.

8. etc etc.

In other words the 1m pay will trigger a chain reaction that will affect many many sectors and the sad thing is that it is the heavily taxed poor wanjiko who will be expected to foot the bill. Where is Ndii when we need him to explain these things?
#448 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2017 11:59:44 AM

Could you guys go slow on this propaganda thing ? Just engage the doctors wth respect. Not the stupid fake tribal posts coming from statehouse yesterday. Not meeting them while drunk and banging tables on them. You would be surprised how much ground you can cover.

One more thing, the dynamic duo have been missappropriating circa 600bn every year. So sorry to burst your bubble but we can afford to pay the doctors. In any case they are not the ones to worry about where the money will come from. August munaenda nyumbani.

Remember the western bypass? 17KM for 17B. One Billion per km, on red soil terrain !!!! It will be the world's most expensive dual carriageway.

INDEED pesa iko but it has been PLANNED for eradicating poverty sio mishahara pekee, tuko wengi. Next year budget is 2.6Trillion, compare to the few Nyerians (in statehouse, ps's, ministers, CGS was e.t.c garment) and ODM guys who were putting together at best 500billion, and therefore eating and potentially wasting trillions in their ukabila garment before Uhunye entered to assist kibaki with matters finance. The use planned for this money was in the newspaper yesterday. Pesa iko lakini ni ya kumaliza umaskini kwanza and NO UKABILA! Only to leave a dubious 26billion highway to nyeri, that created many slums without sewage systems...only 26billion to show for 10 years!
A New Kenya
#449 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2017 12:41:13 PM

Kumbe some wazuans (alma?) work for the Star? They know the posts are fake even before "the author" has spoken.

http://www.the-star.co.k...-they-were-made_c1508438
thuks
#450 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2017 12:42:08 PM

Why is the mercurial employer behaving like weakling? Just fire the 'greedy, thiefing' doctors and advertise the jobs. Unless the employer doesnt mind such character in their employ
I care!
#451 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2017 12:50:06 PM

thuks wrote:
Why is the mercurial employer behaving like weakling? Just fire the 'greedy, thiefing' doctors and advertise the jobs. Unless the employer doesnt mind such character in their employ

With the elections being only a few months away such a move would be politically inappropriate. Thus the govt will buy time while pleading with the doctors to take the "good 500k" 40% offer. Then in sept all counties will be directed to solve their problems individually since health is a devolved function.
#452 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2017 1:08:55 PM

Kumbe some wazuans (alma?) work for the Star? They know the posts are fake even before "the author" has spoken.

http://www.the-star.co.k...they-were-made_c1508438

I am 100% sure this is alma:

hapa wizi tu • an hour ago
The govt has tried all kind of propaganda to divide drs on tribal lines but has failed miserably. They even started pathetic hash tags in vain.
They have tried to politicise this matter by b preaching In kameme stations that drs are working for NASA to bring down uthamaki all in vain.
Hapa ni cba tu!
Drs have shown the Kenya we want , tribeless, issue based group of kenyans. Servant leadership who can go to jail for what they believe in and who cannot be bribed.
Leaders who always consult their members.
Bravo Ouma Oluga and team of servant leaders.
#453 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2017 1:10:44 PM

thuks wrote:
Why is the mercurial employer behaving like weakling?

The mercurial employer is the poor sick fellow dying in the hospital, he is a weakling. He is deducted money expecting a service, he has already paid to come for treatment! You cant call the rich who don't use these doctors "the employer", their funds aka taxes in garment are directed to their needs aka roads for their SUV's e.t.c, what is deducted from the poor returns to them in terms of the service they collectively need i.e affordable healthcare, hence they are actually your employers you are KILLING, hardwood will enter his SUV and go to a private hosi and pay there, so will uhuru or ruto hii si mambo na flexing muscles and waxing lyrical, and comparing ourselves with others, it is purely ruthless. Those who speak about warogi stories say that there is a demand for human lives around elections. Pure human sacrifice, kuchinja the poor to "prove some point", 'orderly' aka "intelligent" human sacrifice, for money, nothing else.
A New Kenya
#454 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2017 1:35:25 PM

INDEED pesa iko but it has been PLANNED for eradicating poverty sio mishahara pekee, tuko wengi. Next year budget is 2.6Trillion, compare to the few Nyerians (in statehouse, ps's, ministers, CGS was e.t.c garment) and ODM guys who were putting together at best 500billion, and therefore eating and potentially wasting trillions in their ukabila garment before Uhunye entered to assist kibaki with matters finance. The use planned for this money was in the newspaper yesterday. Pesa iko lakini ni ya kumaliza umaskini kwanza and NO UKABILA! Only to leave a dubious 26billion highway to nyeri, that created many slums without sewage systems...only 26billion to show for 10 years!

Here is another 43Bn.

http://www.businessdaily...16318-5k7lb4/index.html

Pesa iko. By the way mahali tumefika, we are not asking jubilee to develop Kenya. No, we stopped such unrealistic dreams. Just return Kenya the way you found it when Kibaki and Raila handed over in 2013.

You know USD @ 87,
Unga @ 80
Nse index around 5000
Companies hiring not downsizing
Corporates growing not issuing profit warnings.

Then tell Uhuru and Ruto "mathie makiniaraga".

sitaki.kujulikana
#455 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2017 2:15:11 PM

Here is another 43Bn.

http://www.businessdaily...16318-5k7lb4/index.html

Pesa iko. By the way mahali tumefika, we are not asking jubilee to develop Kenya. No, we stopped such unrealistic dreams. Just return Kenya the way you found it when Kibaki and Raila handed over in 2013.

You know USD @ 87,
Unga @ 80
Nse index around 5000
Companies hiring not downsizing
Corporates growing not issuing profit warnings.

Then tell Uhuru and Ruto "mathie makiniaraga".

Sad sasa do you mean we should have asked kibaki take back kenya to mo1 usd @50, unga @40, and do you have to always have that foreign language on your posts, you do understand that not all understand the same, broaden your perspective kiasi
#456 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2017 4:11:56 PM

http://www.the-star.co.k...eir-high-horse_c1507971

Kenyans decided to devolve healthcare to the county governments under the 2010 constitution. This makes the ongoing issue a fight between doctors and the Council of Governors; with the national government as an onlooker.

In fact, it is actually the CoG that took the KMPDU to court nearly three months ago. Two, the CoG has been engaging doctors through the Health Committee, whose chairman is Governor Jack Ranguma.
thuks
#457 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2017 5:09:04 PM

thuks wrote:

With the elections being only a few months away such a move would be politically inappropriate. Thus the govt will buy time while pleading with the doctors to take the "good 500k" 40% offer. Then in sept all counties will be directed to solve their problems individually since health is a devolved function.

I gerrit now, loss of lives for another 7 months is the price we have to pay for political survival of the jubilee leadership
I care!
Invepreneur
#458 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2017 5:15:22 PM

1. their bosses at afya house will all demand >1m since they cant earn less than the field officers who are their juniors.

2. in the counties the county executives for health also will demand >1m. And since you cant pay only one country officer >1m, all will demand >1m. The governors who are currently earning 1m will demand 2m.

3. the lecturers who teach these doctors will also demand >1m because they cant be earning less than their students who have only 1 degree. Also since all lecturers in universities have similar grading all university lecturers will demand >1m.

4. all civil servant will also demand 1m since architects, engineers, planners, teachers etc will say they went to same university, have same employer and serve same public and that "hakuna mtoto wa tumbo na wa mgongo".

5. cabinet secretaries current earning 1m will demand 2m since they cant earn less than their juniors.

7. private hospitals will be forced to match the 1m or else they loose all doctors to govt hospitals. This will mean private hospitals will charge patients more going beyond the reach of the middle class.

8. etc etc.

In other words the 1m pay will trigger a chain reaction that will affect many many sectors and the sad thing is that it is the heavily taxed poor wanjiko who will be expected to foot the bill. Where is Ndii when we need him to explain these things?

Google's self driving car researchers quit after firm gave them 'supersized' bonuses to try and keep them
The hot stock is the one that everyone thinks that everyone else thinks....is the hot stock (Dixit & Nalebuff, 2008).
#459 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2017 6:12:22 PM

Invepreneur wrote:

8. etc etc.

Google's self driving car researchers quit after firm gave them 'supersized' bonuses to try and keep them

Google failed to understand the age old principle: You pay an employee enough to barely survive to the next paycheck! Then you keep reminding them or hinting of how many people are willing to kill for that job.

#460 Posted : Saturday, February 18, 2017 8:10:53 PM

I don't know how old some of you are on wazua.

But I'll tell you a story anyway..

President Moi had a bunch of lunatics called kanu youth wingers.

If you were a kikuyu it was big shit...Especially a kikuyu from nyeri...hao waskii.

Kamotho came up with kanu youth wingers. With a uniform and even offices. These youth wingers had more power than the police...

There was nothing worse than being arrested by these fellas...Nyayo house...Do you know I can't enter that building hata unilipe?

I was taken there...That's why I don't listen to upus from kids.

Moi found fools he could pay money to. He learned from the white men..When the white man could pay a "chief" to look for the mau mau.

It was a kikuyu from Kiambu who sold out Kimathi..

In 2017, a time when people are supposed to be educated, I find them.

The 37, 38. 39 bloggers.

Men and women who have nothing in their lives to be proud of. Their only pride is that they are with muthamaki.

When you ask Itumbi, he'll tell you, I "hacked ICC."
When you ask Polycap, he'll tell you, I'm with jubilee
When you ask Polyne, she'll tell you, I'm with jubilee
When you ask Ndungi, nothing...hakuna kitu hapa...

In 2007 when kikuyus were being burned in a church, I was not here...They were here...Somehow, tuko pamoja..kubaff.

All of them, bila Uhuru are useless...

They don't work, can't get a job, their first job was after writing anything about raira...

These are the Kanu youth wingers, reloaded.

This thread is about health care. Health mother f***ing care.

My child died because of health care.

Do you think I care about your nonsense?

All I know is that my daughter died because I was late, I could not afford an ambulance, my doctor was in Mombasa.

Now let these Jubilee fellas tell me nonsence.

I'm a kikuyu..

But I'm not Kameme!!!

Parroting what muthamaki has said.

We need health care..PERIOD..

The jaruo, the kikuyu, the mkamba, the kalenjin..

when stupid people like Itumbi grow horns, the rest of you die stupidly.

I'll say it straight and directly for everyone to hear and read.

There is no worse human being than the one who pretends to be your friend.

The human being who can lie in front of your face.

Their's nothing worse than that.

Itumbi, tafadhali.

I hear you are supposed to be sharp...

I disagree.

I think you are the worst kind of human being in the world....

There's nothing usefull...Just useless...

Useless pays. Ask lawyers...But at the end of the day, when someone can print a lie and have a hashtag about the lie...

All you have to do is ask Kamotho, and Chotara

For how long can you lie and expect to be called a man?

#lipakamakabiru

And hardwood, don't bait me again.

Mimi sio rika yako.

I have fun here on wazua...

But I don't entertain ujinga mambo leo.

When young kikuyus post about another person's tribe....I remember...When I was arrested by Kalenjin because, hii ni kikuyu jeuri..

People like Itumbi, who bring each and every argument to tribe, should be arrested and shot on the corner.

Doctors is not about tribe...When Jubilee ministers steal, it's not about tribe.When I was inside an MRI machine, I did not ask them jubiree or odm. Lakini it seems hardwood aka itumbi shall only be treated by Kiambu people.

When someone is in state house and starts talking about tribe....Such a human being should be shot na aende...Because he does not remember..

A time
In Kenya
When
A gov't
Said
If
You
Are
A
Kikuyu
you
can't

Grow up and Njunge, you should tell your kids here to grow up!!!!!!!