# Should We Re-elect the Current Government ?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
alma1 wrote:If you are debating on whether you should elect someone who's gov't has people walking in and out of banks with gunias, then we have a problem. I look at the SGR, Olkaria, rural electrification, laptops for kids, NYS youths employment mashinani, global award winning huduma centres, top of the range medical equipment in all hospitals, free primary and secondary education, revamped police service and vehicles/equipment, stable milk, maize, coffee, macadamia, tea prices for farmers etc etc and see that Ohuru should get another term. My shosho in the village now has piped water, electricity, tarmac road, monthly stipend for elderly persons etc courtesy of Ohuru. My shosho told me that in all her long lifetime this is the only time she has ever seen a government working and therefore we should re-elect ohuru. And everyone huko machinani seems to agree with her.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:If you are debating on whether you should elect someone who's gov't has people walking in and out of banks with gunias, then we have a problem. I look at the SGR, Olkaria, rural electrification, laptops for kids, NYS youths employment mashinani, global award winning huduma centres, top of the range medical equipment in all hospitals, free primary and secondary education, revamped police service and vehicles/equipment, stable milk, maize, coffee, macadamia, tea prices for farmers etc etc and see that Ohuru should get another term. My shosho in the village now has piped water, electricity, tarmac road, monthly stipend for elderly persons etc courtesy of Ohuru. My shosho told me that in all her long lifetime this is the only time she has ever seen a government working and therefore we should re-elect ohuru. And everyone huko machinani seems to agree with her. Your shosho is suffering from senile dementia. Pole sana Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:If you are debating on whether you should elect someone who's gov't has people walking in and out of banks with gunias, then we have a problem. I look at the SGR, Olkaria, rural electrification, laptops for kids, NYS youths employment mashinani, global award winning huduma centres, top of the range medical equipment in all hospitals, free primary and secondary education, revamped police service and vehicles/equipment, stable milk, maize, coffee, macadamia, tea prices for farmers etc etc and see that Ohuru should get another term. My shosho in the village now has piped water, electricity, tarmac road, monthly stipend for elderly persons etc courtesy of Ohuru. My shosho told me that in all her long lifetime this is the only time she has ever seen a government working and therefore we should re-elect ohuru. And everyone huko machinani seems to agree with her. Your shosho is suffering from senile dementia. Pole sana You mean the thitima, piped water, tarmac, mpesa for elderly etc she is seeing are marudururu?
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
hardwood wrote:kaka2za wrote:hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:If you are debating on whether you should elect someone who's gov't has people walking in and out of banks with gunias, then we have a problem. I look at the SGR, Olkaria, rural electrification, laptops for kids, NYS youths employment mashinani, global award winning huduma centres, top of the range medical equipment in all hospitals, free primary and secondary education, revamped police service and vehicles/equipment, stable milk, maize, coffee, macadamia, tea prices for farmers etc etc and see that Ohuru should get another term. My shosho in the village now has piped water, electricity, tarmac road, monthly stipend for elderly persons etc courtesy of Ohuru. My shosho told me that in all her long lifetime this is the only time she has ever seen a government working and therefore we should re-elect ohuru. And everyone huko machinani seems to agree with her. Your shosho is suffering from senile dementia. Pole sana You mean the thitima, piped water, tarmac, mpesa for elderly etc she is seeing are marudururu? Not disrepecting your cucu. but if it is in 2016 that your village got electricity and water, that is only proof of the kind of decision making in your area. boss sisi tulikuwa na thitima wakati wa Jomo...And it is obvious the current thug mpig of the area is going home. awe jubiree ama nasa...he's going home. Choices have consequences seems to be a proven fact in your gishagi...hehehe ati maji...hamna maji and you still vote for these fellows? mnataka mkamuliwe na nani? Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
alma1 wrote:hardwood wrote:kaka2za wrote:hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:If you are debating on whether you should elect someone who's gov't has people walking in and out of banks with gunias, then we have a problem. I look at the SGR, Olkaria, rural electrification, laptops for kids, NYS youths employment mashinani, global award winning huduma centres, top of the range medical equipment in all hospitals, free primary and secondary education, revamped police service and vehicles/equipment, stable milk, maize, coffee, macadamia, tea prices for farmers etc etc and see that Ohuru should get another term. My shosho in the village now has piped water, electricity, tarmac road, monthly stipend for elderly persons etc courtesy of Ohuru. My shosho told me that in all her long lifetime this is the only time she has ever seen a government working and therefore we should re-elect ohuru. And everyone huko machinani seems to agree with her. Your shosho is suffering from senile dementia. Pole sana You mean the thitima, piped water, tarmac, mpesa for elderly etc she is seeing are marudururu? Not disrepecting your cucu. but if it is in 2016 that your village got electricity and water, that is only proof of the kind of decision making in your area. boss sisi tulikuwa na thitima wakati wa Jomo...And it is obvious the current thug mpig of the area is going home. awe jubiree ama nasa...he's going home. Choices have consequences seems to be a proven fact in your gishagi...hehehe ati maji...hamna maji and you still vote for these fellows? mnataka mkamuliwe na nani? Good point @alma My village had piped water in 1970 thanks to one Maina Wanjigi and the late JJ Kamotho facilitated electricity connection in 1980s. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
This is a useless question. Currently There is no alternative or a replacement to this goverment. And if you think the circus by the name naswa is an alternative then you are also a clown with the biggest red nose. To be fair lets wait for naswa to put their house together then the question will be relevant. Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
mpobiz wrote:This is a useless question. Currently There is no alternative or a replacement to this goverment. And if you think the circus by the name naswa is an alternative then you are also a clown with the biggest red nose. To be fair lets wait for naswa to put their house together then the question will be relevant. Another thing why the group think? In that box you'll be alone "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
kura ni siri!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Anyway to answer your question OP, what I won't do is wake early in the morning to vote for a guy who will come back and ask me 'Mnataka nifanye nini?' when his cronies rob the country blind. Wacha nilale
I will not make the same mistake and Vote for Uhuru again...this guy together with the DP are incapable of leading a country. They Political socialites. I know Baba is an even worse alternative. Am not voting for someone just because of their chances of winning, i will vote for anyone who i think is capable of taking this country forward, even if i know s/he wont win
bennry wrote:I will not make the same mistake and Vote for Uhuru again...this guy together with the DP are incapable of leading a country. They Political socialites. I know Baba is an even worse alternative. Am not voting for someone just because of their chances of winning, i will vote for anyone who i think is capable of taking this country forward, even if i know s/he wont win Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
bennry wrote:I will not make the same mistake and Vote for Uhuru again...this guy together with the DP are incapable of leading a country. They Political socialites. I know Baba is an even worse alternative. Am not voting for someone just because of their chances of winning, i will vote for anyone who i think is capable of taking this country forward, even if i know s/he wont win an ellection is a political contest where we only get one winner. i dont know of any voter who will wake up at 6 spend the whole day queing just to play pata potea. everybody thinks their candidate will win.if you think otherwise then you better stay at home. i can also tell you for a fact 60% of this doctors on strike will vote uhuru. please dont lie to this fraternity that you voted uhuruto. Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
SIWEZI RISK OTHERWISE. When i remember "no raila no peace" naskianga kulia  , little Kenyan kids, were burnt in churches for heavens sake, don't you like kids? I have to protect them, international experts from all over came and confirmed that the "stolen election" claim was a LIE! Small Kid's were killed for nothing! Can you imagine the fear in those kids? Naskianga kulia woishiee! Just voting to save kids, nitaamka 5:30am. We need a clear win to save lives! Simple! If you don't vote, you create ambiguity about your ethical stand when it is most needed, it is the ONLY REAL WEAPON you have to save lives in Kenya NOT the "intelligent" yapping we do on wazua and crocodile tears when God's children are burnt like kuni then we ask God silly questions about death. OTHERWISE as JF Kennedy said, serekali ni kitu ndogo sana, usilie kila siku serekali, serekali, dreaming serekali will give you wealth via your tribe, Ng'o! Ask the nyayo orphans! a peaceful, free environment is what we want! You have to choose between good and evil for the sake of your country! You must vote back peace! Ras Kienyeji Man
Much Know wrote:SIWEZI RISK OTHERWISE. When i remember "no raila no peace" naskianga kulia  , little Kenyan kids, were burnt in churches for heavens sake, don't you like kids? I have to protect them, international experts from all over came and confirmed that the "stolen election" claim was a LIE! Small Kid's were killed for nothing! Can you imagine the fear in those kids? Naskianga kulia woishiee! Just voting to save kids, nitaamka 5:30am. We need a clear win to save lives! Simple! If you don't vote, you create ambiguity about your ethical stand when it is most needed, it is the ONLY REAL WEAPON you have to save lives in Kenya NOT the "intelligent" yapping we do on wazua and crocodile tears when God's children are burnt like kuni then we ask God silly questions about death. OTHERWISE as JF Kennedy said, serekali ni kitu ndogo sana, usilie kila siku serekali, serekali, dreaming serekali will give you wealth via your tribe, Ng'o! Ask the nyayo orphans! a peaceful, free environment is what we want! You have to choose between good and evil for the sake of your country! You must vote back peace! Really? possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:Much Know wrote:SIWEZI RISK OTHERWISE. When i remember "no raila no peace" naskianga kulia  , little Kenyan kids, were burnt in churches for heavens sake, don't you like kids? I have to protect them, international experts from all over came and confirmed that the "stolen election" claim was a LIE! Small Kid's were killed for nothing! Can you imagine the fear in those kids? Naskianga kulia woishiee! Just voting to save kids, nitaamka 5:30am. We need a clear win to save lives! Simple! If you don't vote, you create ambiguity about your ethical stand when it is most needed, it is the ONLY REAL WEAPON you have to save lives in Kenya NOT the "intelligent" yapping we do on wazua and crocodile tears when God's children are burnt like kuni then we ask God silly questions about death. OTHERWISE as JF Kennedy said, serekali ni kitu ndogo sana, usilie kila siku serekali, serekali, dreaming serekali will give you wealth via your tribe, Ng'o! Ask the nyayo orphans! a peaceful, free environment is what we want! You have to choose between good and evil for the sake of your country! You must vote back peace! Really? What am i risking for? Am not one of those thick enough to think a President of a small third world country is such a biiiig deal, it is the people who are a big deal! Soma Federal Decentralization my friend! Ras Kienyeji Man
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
Much Know wrote:SIWEZI RISK OTHERWISE. When i remember "no raila no peace" naskianga kulia  , little Kenyan kids, were burnt in churches for heavens sake, don't you like kids? I have to protect them, international experts from all over came and confirmed that the "stolen election" claim was a LIE! Small Kid's were killed for nothing! Can you imagine the fear in those kids? Naskianga kulia woishiee! Just voting to save kids, nitaamka 5:30am. We need a clear win to save lives! Simple! If you don't vote, you create ambiguity about your ethical stand when it is most needed, it is the ONLY REAL WEAPON you have to save lives in Kenya NOT the "intelligent" yapping we do on wazua and crocodile tears when God's children are burnt like kuni then we ask God silly questions about death. OTHERWISE as JF Kennedy said, serekali ni kitu ndogo sana, usilie kila siku serekali, serekali, dreaming serekali will give you wealth via your tribe, Ng'o! Ask the nyayo orphans! a peaceful, free environment is what we want! You have to choose between good and evil for the sake of your country! You must vote back peace! I thought Machozi is in current govt, he whose area a church was burnt with ALL inside. Ooh he was cleared by the big court, CCI, so he is clean and should be voted back. He represents peace. Or you forgot his allegiance then. I like your selective analysis of 2007 "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Um Sayala wrote:Much Know wrote:SIWEZI RISK OTHERWISE. When i remember "no raila no peace" naskianga kulia  , little Kenyan kids, were burnt in churches for heavens sake, don't you like kids? I have to protect them, international experts from all over came and confirmed that the "stolen election" claim was a LIE! Small Kid's were killed for nothing! Can you imagine the fear in those kids? Naskianga kulia woishiee! Just voting to save kids, nitaamka 5:30am. We need a clear win to save lives! Simple! If you don't vote, you create ambiguity about your ethical stand when it is most needed, it is the ONLY REAL WEAPON you have to save lives in Kenya NOT the "intelligent" yapping we do on wazua and crocodile tears when God's children are burnt like kuni then we ask God silly questions about death. OTHERWISE as JF Kennedy said, serekali ni kitu ndogo sana, usilie kila siku serekali, serekali, dreaming serekali will give you wealth via your tribe, Ng'o! Ask the nyayo orphans! a peaceful, free environment is what we want! You have to choose between good and evil for the sake of your country! You must vote back peace! I thought Machozi is in current govt, he whose area a church was burnt with ALL inside. Ooh he was cleared by the big court, CCI, so he is clean and should be voted back. He represents peace. Or you forgot his allegiance then. I like your selective analysis of 2007 2007 was global geopolitics, Ruto was clearly a pawn, the puppeteers are still at large in Europe and Kenya, they never went to ICC, they own ICC, read illuminati like organisations, we were to be turned into congo! "Bora familia yangu ipate pesa"! is largely brainwashing! Ras Kienyeji Man
# Should We Re-elect the Current Government ?