Uhuru versus Raila 2017
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
masukuma wrote:Gathige wrote:@masukuma, where are week three IEBC mass voter regn data. sasa nitajua aje? Aren't we in a feisty mood today !! What's up Mbro? Should we be worried? I hope it is not the Missus !!
Kalonzo has pledged his unusual allegiance to Rao meaning he is EMBEDDED and will be his maid or goatskin boy come rain come sun. Kalonzo is saying this after being forced to declare his stand or ship out. He is now begging Rao to support him as his best maid pageant. By saying so he is telling Rao he will be the best to win the pageant and not him as his Sponsor. This is a fight for the next two months!!!!! Its Valentine, which "principal" will take the other out?
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Today have witnessed very long queues in 3 voter registration centres in my area.I think tomorrows figures will be amazing. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Bigchick wrote:Today have witnessed very long queues in 3 voter registration centres in my area.I think tomorrows figures will be amazing. Not the case huku kwetu. The IEBC clerks were just idle munching peanuts! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:Bigchick wrote:Today have witnessed very long queues in 3 voter registration centres in my area.I think tomorrows figures will be amazing. Not the case huku kwetu. The IEBC clerks were just idle munching peanuts! Are you in Nyeri? I have a feeling IEBC figures on target numbers were wrong. Why would Baba's people with all their fanatical following of him fail to go an register en mass? Why are Nyerians refusing to "guard" Uthamaki? Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:kaka2za wrote:Bigchick wrote:Today have witnessed very long queues in 3 voter registration centres in my area.I think tomorrows figures will be amazing. Not the case huku kwetu. The IEBC clerks were just idle munching peanuts! Are you in Nyeri? I have a feeling IEBC figures on target numbers were wrong. Why would Baba's people with all their fanatical following of him fail to go an register en mass? Why are Nyerians refusing to "guard" Uthamaki? Campaigns have started too early. Voters fatigue could culminate in lowest turn out since the return to multi Party democracy. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Bigchick wrote:kaka2za wrote:Bigchick wrote:Today have witnessed very long queues in 3 voter registration centres in my area.I think tomorrows figures will be amazing. Not the case huku kwetu. The IEBC clerks were just idle munching peanuts! Are you in Nyeri? I have a feeling IEBC figures on target numbers were wrong. Why would Baba's people with all their fanatical following of him fail to go an register en mass? Why are Nyerians refusing to "guard" Uthamaki? My dear, let me put it bluntly. In the house of Mumbi, God put all the sharpest minds in Nyeri. And all the crafty and shrewd ones in you-know-where. That's why the maumau leadership was from Nyeri and the post independence thugs from you-know-where. If you have a look at our economic performance from independence, you will notice three spikes in the graph. 1976/77, 1986 and 2007. Check who was in charge those times. So what the hell are you asking us to defend ?
FRM2011 wrote:Bigchick wrote:kaka2za wrote:Bigchick wrote:Today have witnessed very long queues in 3 voter registration centres in my area.I think tomorrows figures will be amazing. Not the case huku kwetu. The IEBC clerks were just idle munching peanuts! Are you in Nyeri? I have a feeling IEBC figures on target numbers were wrong. Why would Baba's people with all their fanatical following of him fail to go an register en mass? Why are Nyerians refusing to "guard" Uthamaki? My dear, let me put it bluntly. In the house of Mumbi, God put all the sharpest minds in Nyeri. And all the crafty and shrewd ones in you-know-where. That's why the maumau leadership was from Nyeri and the post independence thugs from you-know-where. If you have a look at our economic performance from independence, you will notice three spikes in the graph. 1976/77, 1986 and 2007. Check who was in charge those times. So what the hell are you asking us to defend ? Kweri? Thats a new one to me 76/77 alikua nani?Sorry those days nilikua bado nacheza kalongolongo. 86 to 2007 are we talking about Kibaki? Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
FRM2011 wrote:Bigchick wrote:kaka2za wrote:Bigchick wrote:Today have witnessed very long queues in 3 voter registration centres in my area.I think tomorrows figures will be amazing. Not the case huku kwetu. The IEBC clerks were just idle munching peanuts! Are you in Nyeri? I have a feeling IEBC figures on target numbers were wrong. Why would Baba's people with all their fanatical following of him fail to go an register en mass? Why are Nyerians refusing to "guard" Uthamaki? My dear, let me put it bluntly. In the house of Mumbi, God put all the sharpest minds in Nyeri. And all the crafty and shrewd ones in you-know-where. That's why the maumau leadership was from Nyeri and the post independence thugs from you-know-where. If you have a look at our economic performance from independence, you will notice three spikes in the graph. 1976/77, 1986 and 2007. Check who was in charge those times. So what the hell are you asking us to defend ? Nyeri -Masomo Kiambu -Government jobs Muranga -Biashara Nyandarua -Nyeri B Kirinyaga -Mixture ya Nyeri na Eastern. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
FRM2011 wrote:Bigchick wrote:kaka2za wrote:Bigchick wrote:Today have witnessed very long queues in 3 voter registration centres in my area.I think tomorrows figures will be amazing. Not the case huku kwetu. The IEBC clerks were just idle munching peanuts! Are you in Nyeri? I have a feeling IEBC figures on target numbers were wrong. Why would Baba's people with all their fanatical following of him fail to go an register en mass? Why are Nyerians refusing to "guard" Uthamaki? My dear, let me put it bluntly. In the house of Mumbi, God put all the sharpest minds in Nyeri. And all the crafty and shrewd ones in you-know-where. That's why the maumau leadership was from Nyeri and the post independence thugs from you-know-where. If you have a look at our economic performance from independence, you will notice three spikes in the graph. 1976/77, 1986 and 2007. Check who was in charge those times. So what the hell are you asking us to defend ? @FRM2011 spin it
kaka2za wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Bigchick wrote:kaka2za wrote:Bigchick wrote:Today have witnessed very long queues in 3 voter registration centres in my area.I think tomorrows figures will be amazing. Not the case huku kwetu. The IEBC clerks were just idle munching peanuts! Are you in Nyeri? I have a feeling IEBC figures on target numbers were wrong. Why would Baba's people with all their fanatical following of him fail to go an register en mass? Why are Nyerians refusing to "guard" Uthamaki? My dear, let me put it bluntly. In the house of Mumbi, God put all the sharpest minds in Nyeri. And all the crafty and shrewd ones in you-know-where. That's why the maumau leadership was from Nyeri and the post independence thugs from you-know-where. If you have a look at our economic performance from independence, you will notice three spikes in the graph. 1976/77, 1986 and 2007. Check who was in charge those times. So what the hell are you asking us to defend ? Nyeri -Masomo Kiambu -Government jobs Muranga -Biashara Nyandarua -Nyeri B Kirinyaga -Mixture ya Nyeri na Eastern. Usual cheap unquestioned lies handed down over 50 yrs
Lolest! wrote:kaka2za wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Bigchick wrote:kaka2za wrote:Bigchick wrote:Today have witnessed very long queues in 3 voter registration centres in my area.I think tomorrows figures will be amazing. Not the case huku kwetu. The IEBC clerks were just idle munching peanuts! Are you in Nyeri? I have a feeling IEBC figures on target numbers were wrong. Why would Baba's people with all their fanatical following of him fail to go an register en mass? Why are Nyerians refusing to "guard" Uthamaki? My dear, let me put it bluntly. In the house of Mumbi, God put all the sharpest minds in Nyeri. And all the crafty and shrewd ones in you-know-where. That's why the maumau leadership was from Nyeri and the post independence thugs from you-know-where. If you have a look at our economic performance from independence, you will notice three spikes in the graph. 1976/77, 1986 and 2007. Check who was in charge those times. So what the hell are you asking us to defend ? Nyeri -Masomo Kiambu -Government jobs Muranga -Biashara Nyandarua -Nyeri B Kirinyaga -Mixture ya Nyeri na Eastern. Usual cheap unquestioned lies handed down over 50 yrs Explain your truth. Talk is cheap. Is it a coincidence that Nyeri schools do well and that most traders in Nairobi are from Muranga? How come Kibaki was just Rais but UMK is 'muthamaki ' Sema kubebwa wanaa! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:Lolest! wrote:kaka2za wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Bigchick wrote:kaka2za wrote:Bigchick wrote:Today have witnessed very long queues in 3 voter registration centres in my area.I think tomorrows figures will be amazing. Not the case huku kwetu. The IEBC clerks were just idle munching peanuts! Are you in Nyeri? I have a feeling IEBC figures on target numbers were wrong. Why would Baba's people with all their fanatical following of him fail to go an register en mass? Why are Nyerians refusing to "guard" Uthamaki? My dear, let me put it bluntly. In the house of Mumbi, God put all the sharpest minds in Nyeri. And all the crafty and shrewd ones in you-know-where. That's why the maumau leadership was from Nyeri and the post independence thugs from you-know-where. If you have a look at our economic performance from independence, you will notice three spikes in the graph. 1976/77, 1986 and 2007. Check who was in charge those times. So what the hell are you asking us to defend ? Nyeri -Masomo Kiambu -Government jobs Muranga -Biashara Nyandarua -Nyeri B Kirinyaga -Mixture ya Nyeri na Eastern. Usual cheap unquestioned lies handed down over 50 yrs Explain your truth. Talk is cheap. Is it a coincidence that Nyeri schools do well and that most traders in Nairobi are from Muranga? How come Kibaki was just Rais but UMK is 'muthamaki ' Sema kubebwa wanaa! Which Nyeri schools are these? The last I checked Murang'a schools were doing well. Murang'a high was beating those old national schools And, how will you describe someone born in Nyeri but has settled in Ruiru and supports Kafogo? Businessmen...well...I see more and more Abagusii these days My beef with such shallow 'Chania divide' or 'we vs West Kenya' divide is, they take us away from real issues to 'us vs them'. So instead of why UMK is bad, we being told he's from South of Chania. Shallow The same argument being advanced about why some region (county) is giving us bright economic minds is also used to support why only a certain tribe should rule because they, only they can run the economy. While you engage in such, Uhuru is giving his sister and cousin(Annah Nyokabi Gatheca) tenders But let's not discuss that. It makes us all feel better that all south of Chania people are cons. And all Rware people are bright. Rware people who mograte south become jinga like the rest of them Kafetians. Pissing contest Yeah, and let's focus on the way the northern most people fought for independence in the Kenya Land and Freedom Army(KLFA). There was not a single person from the south. And the British were vanquished and surrendered in 196... Anyway, telling me hii ni Jaruo or hii ni ya kafete is what I find shallow. You need to discuss issues. And regionalism is no different from tribalism/racism.
Gathige wrote:@masukuma, where are week three IEBC mass voter regn data. Are we expecting any updates today for week 3? Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
There is all possibility of Uhuru garnering over 58% of votes against Raila less than 34% of the votes even having them as 2 horses race
Kalonzo bolting will ensure Uhuru tipping over 60% as we all know Raila won't let Kalonzo , maDVD and Wetabix take over what he is funding.
MaDVD is just trying to bring a revengeof 2013 but Kenyans know it very well where he wanted to be annoited for something he had not worked for.
Time and again people of Kenya will want to punish MaDVD again. This is by rejecting him
https://www.standardmedi...r-over-new-voter-numbersNothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001229928/nasa-shocker-over-new-voter-numbers The die is cast.Looks like we are just waiting for the announcement on 8th August. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Njung'e wrote:https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001229928/nasa-shocker-over-new-voter-numbers My ex/former says says gov't is working with watu wa magazetti to portray NASWA as trailing in the registration. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Uhuru versus Raila 2017