wazua Fri, Nov 29, 2024

32 Pages«<1314151617>»
#lipakamatender
#281 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2017 5:48:38 PM

Is the reason for being jailed contempt of court?
sitaki.kujulikana
#282 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2017 5:53:31 PM

no, its jubilee smile
#283 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2017 5:55:14 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

no, its jubilee smile

ooh ok! Laughing out loudly
#284 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2017 6:22:16 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

no, its jubilee smile

Contempt of court is the worst crime a citizen can ever commit (apart from treason). When you show the middle finger to the CJ and judiciary, then be ready for the consequences.
#285 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2017 6:29:20 PM

If Ohuru had to give up the presidency and travel thousands of miles to obey a court order (so as not not to be in contempt of the court), why do doctors think they are special and above the law and can disregard court orders? If their boss Ohuru obeys court orders (benzouda) to the "t" then doctors should learn from their boss and do the same.
#286 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2017 6:58:18 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

no, its jubilee smile

Contempt of court is the worst crime a citizen can ever commit (apart from treason). When you show the middle finger to the CJ and judiciary, then be ready for the consequences.

spin it, spin it, spin it!!!!!

smile smile

thuks
#287 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2017 7:06:09 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

no, its jubilee smile

smile smile

Kabisa !
I care!
#288 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2017 7:08:15 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

no, its jubilee smile

Negative. It is NASA and Baba.
#289 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2017 7:29:03 PM

thuks wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

no, its jubilee smile

smile smile

Kabisa !

I am not spinning it but giving the facts. If Ohuru had to wachilia kiti to obey a court, why should anyone else think they can disregard the courts?
#290 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2017 8:42:46 PM

thuks wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

no, its jubilee smile

smile smile

Kabisa !

I am not spinning it but giving the facts. If Ohuru had to wachilia kiti to obey a court, why should anyone else think they can disregard the courts?

Why are you asking us these tough questions? Why don't you ask Kibicho and Nkaissery....

By the way I've noticed your little mosquito is on overtime today.

#291 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2017 10:03:06 PM

I think the 2pm gang is also getting tired.....

So under jubilee, gov't officials who don't honor court orders are given police escort.

Nkaissery says court order on daabab null and void....by the way what happened to his order of arrest?

Then doctors are ordered by a court to negotiate or else. The person they are supposed to negotiate with isn't interested in negotiating...So they are arrested like the criminals they are and sent to jail

Jubilee apologists say, EVERYONE SHOULD FOLLOW COURT ORDERS..except if you are in jubilee!!!

In other news, I hear that KARLO employees have not been paid their salaries...ie gov't of Kenya is not paying salaries of its workers....Pray Pray

The memo dated February 6, 2017 reads: “This is to bring to your attention that KALRO has not received funds to settle salaries and other operations for the month of January 2017. This delay has been occasioned by the reorganization an alignment of funding or parastatals in the Ministry of Agriculture and this has affected KALRO. There are consultations between the ministry…and other relevant departments to conclude the matter. You are therefore advised to be patient as KALRO Management is pursuing the matter with the parent ministry”.

https://web.facebook.com...posts/10211895346084117

In the meantime, ALL Mpigs will get extra billions in their accounts...

Hakuna pesa, follow court orders!

In the meantime, I still can't believe I paid 107 per dollar to buy something online?

Tuko pamoja!!!

Sasa wako pamoja na nani?
#292 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2017 10:52:26 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

no, its jubilee smile

Wee armed GSU sent to disperse doctors from railway club (private property). There are some lows even Moi wouldn't reach.

What will happen in August after these guys loose ?

On a positive note, it's now almost impossible to find a jubilee supporter outside the two communities. A perfect 40 against 2 own goal. And within the house, the numbers of those fed up with this nonsense are swelling.
Matoe
#293 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2017 10:55:54 PM

Where are harrydre and hardwood to defend?

I hear today they have refused to take the 527/-. It's either 1,027/- or no deal.

They will be here once itumbi sorts them out.

It is also not 2pm

Its now 2pm and we are backsmile . Regarding this issue, I want to say that court orders MUST be respected by all otherwise we will have no country or society to talk about. Even Ohuru had to give up the kiti to respect ile korti ya benzouda. Doctors should have known better than to play around with courts. Also note that we have clear separation of powers and the independent judiciary is only doing its job as mandated by katiba.

How many contempt of court orders have been issued against Ps Mutea Iringo, Gov. Alfred Mutua, former CBK gov Njuguna, PS Kibicho and ignored?
All of those court orders were ignored and none of them was jailed. Why? Because they belong to the political-caste and cannot be jailed by a politically-correct courts yet the Doctors can quickly be bundled to jail by the same politically-correct courts because they belong to the ordinary caste of slaves that ought to loyally serve the caste of political masters.
#294 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2017 5:53:54 AM

Matoe wrote:

I hear today they have refused to take the 527/-. It's either 1,027/- or no deal.

It is also not 2pm

Its now 2pm and we are backsmile . Regarding this issue, I want to say that court orders MUST be respected by all otherwise we will have no country or society to talk about. Even Ohuru had to give up the kiti to respect ile korti ya benzouda. Doctors should have known better than to play around with courts. Also note that we have clear separation of powers and the independent judiciary is only doing its job as mandated by katiba.

How many contempt of court orders have been issued against Ps Mutea Iringo, Gov. Alfred Mutua, former CBK gov Njuguna, PS Kibicho and ignored?
All of those court orders were ignored and none of them was jailed. Why? Because they belong to the political-caste and cannot be jailed by a politically-correct courts yet the Doctors can quickly be bundled to jail by the same politically-correct courts because they belong to the ordinary caste of slaves that ought to loyally serve the caste of political masters.

Achia hapo tu...
Ngalaka
#295 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2017 9:04:31 AM

In the spirit of good faith, Uhuru should move swiftly and pardon these Doctors.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#296 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2017 9:47:03 AM

Ngalaka wrote:
In the spirit of good faith, Uhuru should move swiftly and pardon these Doctors.

The law is the law and must be respected by all. Even Ohuru should not interfere with the judiciary. If the courts decide to take a decision e.g. jail someone, Ohuru should not overturn court decisions. In kenya we have complete separation of powers between the 3 arms of govt.
#297 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2017 9:53:17 AM

Matoe wrote:

It is also not 2pm

When you are arrested by alcoblow on saturday night, you do not go complaining or protesting to the magistrate on monday morning eti asking why were you arrested while thousands of other walevis all over the country werent. You plead your case as an individual. So if someone is put behind bars for contempt of court, they should not go asking why others have not yet been arrested.

Also note that you cannot jail a govt officer for enforcing a govt decision, coz that is like jailing the govt coz the officer is only a messenger aka mtu wa mkono.
#298 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2017 10:02:04 AM

Ngalaka wrote:

Does he have the power? Prerogative of mercy? Can it apply here?
#299 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2017 10:16:46 AM

Surely how is Wanjiku expected to afford to pay doctors 1m each per month that they are demanding? (NB Ohuru earns 1.4m each month). I think the govt offer was good where a freshman would earn about 200k while senior doctors would earn about 500k.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...se/1056-3506934-d4equ5z/
Iganamagana
#300 Posted : Tuesday, February 14, 2017 10:18:59 AM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

no, its jubilee smile

Wee armed GSU sent to disperse doctors from railway club (private property). There are some lows even Moi wouldn't reach.

What will happen in August after these guys loose ?

On a positive note, it's now almost impossible to find a jubilee supporter outside the two communities. A perfect 40 against 2 own goal. And within the house, the numbers of those fed up with this nonsense are swelling.

The Club manager himself requested that the leave the premises.