wazua Wed, Apr 22, 2026

17 Pages«<45678>»
SK Charity Club Mbuzi - Karibuni!
Djinn
#51 Posted : Wednesday, May 12, 2010 11:31:45 AM

@Wendz - "my birthday is coming soon and will be slightly above half a decade so you see you cant confuse us" - no no no - I think you are a bit more than six years old...

@Leona - whats the word on whether we use our "formerly-SK-but-now-Wazua" names or real names.

Prefer real names since last time all manner of people had a blast masquerading as others...we had some fake Njung'es, some counterfeit Sukuma's, a "Made in China" Kingfisher and a few others - nkt! People! If you can;t be yourself - who will be you?

@Guka, if you get enough time to pull the lorry off the road to check Wazua - would be great to see you there - I promise this time I won't leave a mech in the parking waiting to harvest door parts (and rust) from your bijuti to donate to mine...

#52 Posted : Wednesday, May 12, 2010 11:41:34 AM

@Djinn
We want to stick to real names this time round,then come Wednesday,we'll have a name guessing thread for who was who..hehehe!
#53 Posted : Wednesday, May 12, 2010 11:46:54 AM

Djinn wrote:
@Wendz - "my birthday is coming soon and will be slightly above half a decade so you see you cant confuse us" - no no no - I think you are a bit more than six years old...

@Djinn

the more reason this dude should believe i am past a century..... the memory loss... blame it all on the old age!
#54 Posted : Wednesday, May 12, 2010 11:56:32 AM

@Wanyuru,
Got to see you in action.Won't mind if dude goes home with dentures re-arranged.....and if i throw in Leona and Wendz,mtu atapoteza nywele...lmao.

@Djinn,
No need to promise me......Bolts,latches and perspex glass are not bijuti spares.....unless you want materials for your diggs....lol.....Yenyewe,i am giving it a serious thought and will respond once decided.BTW,some dude i am tuning aniuzie 260Z even though i don't have an idea where to get parts.I will be done with the bijuti....any idea?

@Leona,
Time to get this mburis out of town....I suggest Elementaita....Na Mburi hapo Kikopey!!

@Wendz,
Tiga guita ruta.smile ...You'll flood the table..lol.....kana wohe gathukuLaughing out loudly

#55 Posted : Wednesday, May 12, 2010 12:04:57 PM

@Njunge

Wewe!! Ebu make sure you come for the Mbuzi and bring my birthday mate wacha story mingi!!
marko
#56 Posted : Wednesday, May 12, 2010 4:51:58 PM

am in.
WHO DARES WINS
#57 Posted : Thursday, May 13, 2010 5:25:06 PM

@Surealligator, masukuma is a dude and makavisi is not an alternative name.
#58 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 6:28:00 AM

@ Njunge....hizi posts zako said in another language, how are we to elewa? ama ni za watu specific?
#59 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 6:59:13 AM

Hi Leona n' all. Kwani Leona wat was all that about again...mara rings sijui kabz, ei yawa.
Thanx for the mbuzi offer, hoping l will there n then two seats will serve me good, more later.
The Real Shaft
#60 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 7:35:53 AM

Shame on you

Where are the proceeds headed...???

Iko Summit Malt...???
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
17 Pages«<45678>»