ICT CS Joe Mucheru
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
She accuses Joe of denying her conjogo rights,she now demands Kes. 300,000 per month for life. Suppose he daent have any other side hustle, this guy take home a net of Kes. 700,000 (give or take) then tale a whopping 45% of it to ex, who is seating doing all day doing muchene and being eaten by a 20-something hustler! While Joe wakes up at 4am and sleep only past midnight in order to have the ministry running. And you think those kids in high school reading these bullsheet will ever want to enter into marriage institution when they become of age? Think again. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Impunity wrote:She accuses Joe of denying her conjogo rights,she now demands Kes. 300,000 per month for life. Suppose he daent have any other side hustle, this guy take home a net of Kes. 700,000 (give or take) then tale a whopping 45% of it to ex, who is seating doing all day doing muchene and being eaten by a 20-something hustler! While Joe wakes up at 4am and sleep only past midnight in order to have the ministry running. And you think those kids in high school reading these bullsheet will ever want to enter into marriage institution when they become of age? Think again. He can outsource Kunjuga for minimal fee Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Shudren? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Shudren? Mataabiwa baadaye. Shill kindogo lakini matoto ni kama hamana.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
Coolbull wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Shudren? Mataabiwa baadaye. Shill kindogo lakini matoto ni kama hamana. 300K every month to an able bodied person and no kids? Wueeeh! Somebody post a picture tafadhali ...she must look like Adriana Lima ama huyu jamaa amerogwa
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Coolbull wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Shudren? Mataabiwa baadaye. Shill kindogo lakini matoto ni kama hamana. So this 300k per month is for her only? Akatae kabisa.What does she need the money for. IOFakeN-I want to speculate that the part of congugo is not because hataki ni juu hawezi.The lady too seems to have an issue that the CS terms laziness.You note the divorce has nothing to do with MWK. A typical case of "The rich also cry" Sad I must say. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
Bigchick wrote:The lady too seems to have an issue that the CS terms laziness.
You note the divorce has nothing to do with MWK. In English please, Mi'Lady if you may.
Bigchick wrote:Coolbull wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Shudren? Mataabiwa baadaye. Shill kindogo lakini matoto ni kama hamana. So this 300k per month is for her only? Akatae kabisa.What does she need the money for. IOFakeN- I want to speculate that the part of congugo is not because hataki ni juu hawezi.The lady too seems to have an issue that the CS terms laziness.You note the divorce has nothing to do with MWK. A typical case of "The rich also cry" Sad I must say. Peel it more, please ...mushene/udaku In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
kaka2za wrote:Impunity wrote:She accuses Joe of denying her conjogo rights,she now demands Kes. 300,000 per month for life. Suppose he daent have any other side hustle, this guy take home a net of Kes. 700,000 (give or take) then tale a whopping 45% of it to ex, who is seating doing all day doing muchene and being eaten by a 20-something hustler! While Joe wakes up at 4am and sleep only past midnight in order to have the ministry running. And you think those kids in high school reading these bullsheet will ever want to enter into marriage institution when they become of age? Think again. He can outsource Kunjuga for minimal fee kUNJUGA NDIO NANI? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
quicksand wrote:Coolbull wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Shudren? Mataabiwa baadaye. Shill kindogo lakini matoto ni kama hamana. 300K every month to an able bodied person and no kids? Wueeeh! Somebody post a picture tafadhali ...she must look like Adriana Lima ama huyu jamaa amerogwa Huyu alikuwa jamaa wa CU and church...a very young and progressive man. WHY DO BAD THINGS HAPPEN TO GOOD PEOPLE? I doubt if that wife is a drop-ndead beauty, so to speak. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Bigchick wrote:Coolbull wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Shudren? Mataabiwa baadaye. Shill kindogo lakini matoto ni kama hamana. So this 300k per month is for her only? Akatae kabisa.What does she need the money for. IOFakeN-I want to speculate that the part of congugo is not because hataki ni juu hawezi.The lady too seems to have an issue that the CS terms laziness.You note the divorce has nothing to do with MWK. A typical case of "The rich also cry" Sad I must say.  If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Angelica _ann wrote:Bigchick wrote:Coolbull wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Shudren? Mataabiwa baadaye. Shill kindogo lakini matoto ni kama hamana. So this 300k per month is for her only? Akatae kabisa.What does she need the money for. IOFakeN- I want to speculate that the part of congugo is not because hataki ni juu hawezi.The lady too seems to have an issue that the CS terms laziness.You note the divorce has nothing to do with MWK. A typical case of "The rich also cry" Sad I must say. Peel it more, please ...mushene/udaku Mine is pure speculation and deduction from the said article.Note I called it fake news. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Bigchick wrote:Coolbull wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Shudren? Mataabiwa baadaye. Shill kindogo lakini matoto ni kama hamana. So this 300k per month is for her only? Akatae kabisa.What does she need the money for. IOFakeN- I want to speculate that the part of congugo is not because hataki ni juu hawezi.The lady too seems to have an issue that the CS terms laziness.You note the divorce has nothing to do with MWK. A typical case of "The rich also cry" Sad I must say. Peel it more, please ...mushene/udaku Mine is pure speculation and deduction from the said article.Note I called it fake news. Okay...... na hiyo pesa yote. Anyway i met him once, such a lovely nice man. I think, under the right environment, yote yawezekana..... That Wambui must have killed his ego and therefore 'others'!!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
I read somewhere that at the time the jamaa was being vetted for the CS he declared his net worth at KES 500M,so he really doesn't need that salary.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
Couple married under "customary law" in twenty oh five. Couple has two children. Aida Wambui Kamau, the wife, afflicted by fibromyanglia disorder. Joseph Mucheru, the husband, discards wife and moves out on the grounds the wife is not sick but is lazy. Husband maintains wife on a 350k UhuRuto Money monthly stipend. Husband stops stipend sometime in twenty sixteen. Husband restores stipend plus 50k UhuRuto money after wife files divorce case. True or false?
aemathenge wrote:Couple married under "customary law" in twenty oh five.
Couple has two children.
Aida Wambui Kamau, the wife, afflicted by fibromyanglia disorder.
Joseph Mucheru, the husband, discards wife and moves out on the grounds the wife is not sick but is lazy.
Husband maintains wife on a 350k UhuRuto Money monthly stipend.
Husband stops stipend sometime in twenty sixteen.
Husband restores stipend plus 50k UhuRuto money after wife files divorce case.
True or false? I take this early opportunity to withdraw my speculative remarks up there based on this new information that there are 2 kids involved.I also apologise. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Impunity wrote:She accuses Joe of denying her conjogo rights,she now demands Kes. 300,000 per month for life. Suppose he daent have any other side hustle, this guy take home a net of Kes. 700,000 (give or take) then tale a whopping 45% of it to ex, who is seating doing all day doing muchene and being eaten by a 20-something hustler! While Joe wakes up at 4am and sleep only past midnight in order to have the ministry running. And you think those kids in high school reading these bullsheet will ever want to enter into marriage institution when they become of age? Think again. is he related to the other mucheru who had public issues with the husband? think mucheru oyatta or something.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
Gutter press!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Jubilee minister  . Hakuna manual backup huku? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
mkenyan wrote:Impunity wrote:She accuses Joe of denying her conjogo rights,she now demands Kes. 300,000 per month for life. Suppose he daent have any other side hustle, this guy take home a net of Kes. 700,000 (give or take) then tale a whopping 45% of it to ex, who is seating doing all day doing muchene and being eaten by a 20-something hustler! While Joe wakes up at 4am and sleep only past midnight in order to have the ministry running. And you think those kids in high school reading these bullsheet will ever want to enter into marriage institution when they become of age? Think again. is he related to the other mucheru who had public issues with the husband? think mucheru oyatta or something. What if they are? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
ICT CS Joe Mucheru