wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

ICT CS Joe Mucheru
#1 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2017 1:11:57 PM

She accuses Joe of denying her conjogo rights,she now demands Kes. 300,000 per month for life.

Suppose he daent have any other side hustle, this guy take home a net of Kes. 700,000 (give or take) then tale a whopping 45% of it to ex, who is seating doing all day doing muchene and being eaten by a 20-something hustler!

While Joe wakes up at 4am and sleep only past midnight in order to have the ministry running.

And you think those kids in high school reading these bullsheet will ever want to enter into marriage institution when they become of age?
Think again.

#2 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2017 1:21:33 PM

She accuses Joe of denying her conjogo rights,she now demands Kes. 300,000 per month for life.

Suppose he daent have any other side hustle, this guy take home a net of Kes. 700,000 (give or take) then tale a whopping 45% of it to ex, who is seating doing all day doing muchene and being eaten by a 20-something hustler!

While Joe wakes up at 4am and sleep only past midnight in order to have the ministry running.

And you think those kids in high school reading these bullsheet will ever want to enter into marriage institution when they become of age?
Think again.

He can outsource Kunjuga for minimal fee
#3 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2017 1:43:55 PM

Shudren?
Coolbull
#4 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2017 1:46:54 PM

Shudren?

Mataabiwa baadaye. Shill kindogo lakini matoto ni kama hamana.

#5 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2017 2:06:25 PM

Coolbull wrote:
Shudren?

300K every month to an able bodied person and no kids?
Wueeeh!
Somebody post a picture tafadhali ...she must look like Adriana Lima ama huyu jamaa amerogwa Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#6 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2017 2:08:51 PM

Coolbull wrote:
Shudren?

So this 300k per month is for her only?

Akatae kabisa.What does she need the money for.

IOFakeN-I want to speculate that the part of congugo is not because hataki ni juu hawezi.The lady too seems to have an issue that the CS terms laziness.You note the divorce has nothing to do with MWK.

A typical case of "The rich also cry"

Sad I must say.

#7 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2017 2:24:13 PM

The lady too seems to have an issue that the CS terms laziness.

You note the divorce has nothing to do with MWK.

In English please, Mi'Lady if you may.
#8 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2017 2:24:46 PM

Coolbull wrote:
Shudren?

IOFakeN-I want to speculate that the part of congugo is not because hataki ni juu hawezi.The lady too seems to have an issue that the CS terms laziness.You note the divorce has nothing to do with MWK.

Sad I must say.

Peel it more, please ...mushene/udaku smile
#9 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2017 2:25:56 PM

Think again.

He can outsource Kunjuga for minimal fee

kUNJUGA NDIO NANI?

#10 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2017 2:28:32 PM

quicksand wrote:
Coolbull wrote:
Shudren?

300K every month to an able bodied person and no kids?
Wueeeh!
Somebody post a picture tafadhali ...she must look like Adriana Lima ama huyu jamaa amerogwa Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Huyu alikuwa jamaa wa CU and church...a very young and progressive man.

WHY DO BAD THINGS HAPPEN TO GOOD PEOPLE?

I doubt if that wife is a drop-ndead beauty, so to speak.

#11 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2017 2:32:30 PM

Coolbull wrote:
Shudren?

Sad I must say.

#12 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2017 2:36:22 PM

Coolbull wrote:
Shudren?

Sad I must say.

Mine is pure speculation and deduction from the said article.Note I called it fake news.
#13 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2017 2:57:55 PM

Coolbull wrote:
Shudren?

Sad I must say.

Mine is pure speculation and deduction from the said article.Note I called it fake news.

Okay...... na hiyo pesa yote. Anyway i met him once, such a lovely nice man. I think, under the right environment, yote yawezekana..... That Wambui must have killed his ego and therefore 'others'!!!!
Chaka
#14 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2017 3:08:58 PM

I read somewhere that at the time the jamaa was being vetted for the CS he declared his net worth at KES 500M,so he really doesn't need that salary.
#15 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2017 3:17:04 PM

Couple married under "customary law" in twenty oh five.

Couple has two children.

Aida Wambui Kamau, the wife, afflicted by fibromyanglia disorder.

Joseph Mucheru, the husband, discards wife and moves out on the grounds the wife is not sick but is lazy.

Husband maintains wife on a 350k UhuRuto Money monthly stipend.

Husband stops stipend sometime in twenty sixteen.

Husband restores stipend plus 50k UhuRuto money after wife files divorce case.

True or false?
#16 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2017 4:01:45 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Couple married under "customary law" in twenty oh five.

Couple has two children.

Aida Wambui Kamau, the wife, afflicted by fibromyanglia disorder.

Joseph Mucheru, the husband, discards wife and moves out on the grounds the wife is not sick but is lazy.

Husband maintains wife on a 350k UhuRuto Money monthly stipend.

Husband stops stipend sometime in twenty sixteen.

Husband restores stipend plus 50k UhuRuto money after wife files divorce case.

True or false?

I take this early opportunity to withdraw my speculative remarks up there based on this new information that there are 2 kids involved.I also apologise.
#17 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2017 4:02:07 PM

Think again.

is he related to the other mucheru who had public issues with the husband? think mucheru oyatta or something.
#18 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2017 4:17:18 PM

Gutter press!!
#19 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2017 4:51:06 PM

Jubilee minister Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . Hakuna manual backup huku?
#20 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2017 4:58:35 PM

mkenyan wrote:

Think again.

is he related to the other mucheru who had public issues with the husband? think mucheru oyatta or something.

What if they are?