Baby Abby Cherop Samoei Ruto
#141 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2017 10:36:12 AM

hamburglar wrote:
Am a little surprised that a lot of men here are OK with extra marital affairs. I am a guy and I live with my beautiful fiance. I would never ever step out on her no matter how tempted I might get. It's just not right. If you want to sleep around then don't get married and if you are married and want to have mpangos, then just separate from or divorce your wife.

Yaani you are test-driving??Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
What you are doing is as good as having an extramarital affair. So, what happens after you test-drive and realise that you need a SUV?Laughing out loudly

Relationships are not all about sex. It's important but it's not the only thing.

And besides, if for some reason we find out that we are not compatible along the way, then we just agree to go our separate ways.

How can you say that am having an extramarital when am only with one woman? d'oh!

Boss, even people with extramarital affairs have one woman at a time, the only difference is the duration. You'll never find a perfect woman and no woman finds a perfect man so just decide and marry her. And it's not true that you'll just go your separate way, she might be too deep in the relationship, for her to move in is an overcommitment on her side while you are probably on the surface all along meaning it might not hurt you as much.... Anyway, and I'm not giving you advise, be careful with a 'come-we-stay relationship, most of the times it ends up in hurt for both.

There's a book by Yuval Harari 'Homo deus' and in it this question is of extra marital affairs in an atheistic/humanistic context is explored. The author thinks its one of the main ethical issues of the times.

Atheistic ethic and morality is premised on, 'If it does no harm to others, then it's ethical'. But how can we avoid to hurt others when our minds, understanding and interests are so diverse?

Monogamy used to be one person for life. Today, monogamy is one person at a time.

hamburglar
#142 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2017 7:30:12 AM

hamburglar wrote:
who loves them

What is love ? d'oh!

Is that a serious question?

Yes it is a serious question, i thought atheist depend on somee 'logic' to run their affairs not abstract notions like "love" which cannot be proven. You say there is no "faith", yet there is "love", whats the difference, thought these come from the "soul". In this regard i think you mean 'eros love', or "romantic love", what is it? how can you prove you 'know' love? Psychos don't know love, they are cold, some say the same of atheist, they are cold unfeeling and anti-social, think lenin, pol pot, stalin, e.t.c, cold blooded thinkers and murderers who depend on "logic", this is why i want you to explain about love, does it come from the brain?

Nonsense
hamburglar
#143 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2017 7:34:36 AM

hamburglar wrote:
Am a little surprised that a lot of men here are OK with extra marital affairs. I am a guy and I live with my beautiful fiance. I would never ever step out on her no matter how tempted I might get. It's just not right. If you want to sleep around then don't get married and if you are married and want to have mpangos, then just separate from or divorce your wife.

Yaani you are test-driving??Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
What you are doing is as good as having an extramarital affair. So, what happens after you test-drive and realise that you need a SUV?Laughing out loudly

Relationships are not all about sex. It's important but it's not the only thing.

And besides, if for some reason we find out that we are not compatible along the way, then we just agree to go our separate ways.

How can you say that am having an extramarital when am only with one woman? d'oh!

Boss, even people with extramarital affairs have one woman at a time, the only difference is the duration. You'll never find a perfect woman and no woman finds a perfect man so just decide and marry her. And it's not true that you'll just go your separate way, she might be too deep in the relationship, for her to move in is an overcommitment on her side while you are probably on the surface all along meaning it might not hurt you as much.... Anyway, and I'm not giving you advise, be careful with a 'come-we-stay relationship, most of the times it ends up in hurt for both.

Like divorce of married couples don't end up in hurt for both? Don't just post for the sake of posting.

#144 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2017 9:06:46 AM

this thread was all nice and gossipy. until hamburglar and their threadwreckers showed up!! Sad Sad
#145 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2017 10:18:51 AM

Just to make my point for Ruto. AS per my African Culture and many Kenyans will attest to this, NO DIVORCE is allowed, once you pick a woman you keep her! If you want another, you still keep the other, our lady supreme court chief justice said this is OK in Africa. Kenya has the lowest divorce rates in sub-saharan Africa at 15%. The rule is THE WOMAN STICK TO ONE MAN..BAS, even our constitution is clear. Why did the woman go away?

HATA YESU mwenyewe in Mathew says divorce is out of the question except if the WOMAN commits adultery.

In the "west", divorce rates are at 75% in Belgium and typically above 50% in most of it. They have an aging population and NO CHILDREN, hence the middle east and in some cases African immigrants are taking over these countries with their "logical relationships". Masukuma put a video here of the "failed parenting" strategies and relationship failures the west has undergone with this "stupid" western notions of "come we stay" relationships! IMMIGRANTS are snatching what the WHITES HAD!

Healthwise, if African system is strictly followed even diseases reduce. Ministry of Health emphasises a simple ABC formula to relationships, A abstain, B, stick to one man as per katiba, C if you CANT CONTROL use condom, from there you are being fooolish and there is nothing to argue about!
Ruto is OK!
#146 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2017 10:51:41 AM

Just to make my point for Ruto. AS per my African Culture and many Kenyans will attest to this, NO DIVORCE is allowed, once you pick a woman you keep her! If you want another, you still keep the other, our lady supreme court chief justice said this is OK in Africa. Kenya has the lowest divorce rates in sub-saharan Africa at 15%. The rule is THE WOMAN STICK TO ONE MAN..BAS, even our constitution is clear. Why did the woman go away?

HATA YESU mwenyewe in Mathew says divorce is out of the question except if the WOMAN commits adultery.

In the "west", divorce rates are at 75% in Belgium and typically above 50% in most of it. They have an aging population and NO CHILDREN, hence the middle east and in some cases African immigrants are taking over these countries with their "logical relationships". Masukuma put a video here of the "failed parenting" strategies and relationship failures the west has undergone with this "stupid" western notions of "come we stay" relationships! IMMIGRANTS are snatching what the WHITES HAD!

Healthwise, if African system is strictly followed even diseases reduce. Ministry of Health emphasises a simple ABC formula to relationships, A abstain, B, stick to one man as per katiba, C if you CANT CONTROL use condom, from there you are being fooolish and there is nothing to argue about!
Ruto is OK!

Kenya also has the highest rates of single mothers/children born out of wedlock in Africa courtesy of Machozi's kind
#147 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2017 10:58:28 AM

Ruto is OK!

Kenya also has the highest rates of single mothers/children born out of wedlock in Africa courtesy of Machozi's kind

Shame on you Courtesy of Queen victorias "white weddings", which were imposed on our culture, you have already forgotten such recent history d'oh! ? Matunda ya God given Katiba smile Na pia kuna "tabia mbaya", haka kaschana nika sponsee! Those tu supuu campus sponsee! Where is her mother?
#148 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2017 11:17:31 AM

To get this data accurately in Kenya is impossible. Case in point the many single mothers who turn out to be wives after a rich Kenyan dude dies, sad but points to the truth of the problem. The western notion of "hiding" relationships and "hiding" your children in the name being a "good" and "modern" man in robotic aliens eyes!
#149 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2017 11:47:35 AM

Ruto is OK!

Shame on you Courtesy of Queen victorias "white weddings", which were imposed on our culture, you have already forgotten such recent history d'oh! ? Matunda ya God given Katiba smile Na pia kuna "tabia mbaya", haka kaschana nika sponsee! Those tu supuu campus sponsee! Where is her mother?

White weddings maybe..just maybe

Lakini Kativa? I thought Ruto was against kativa?

Tuseme tu makosa ilitokea

#150 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2017 11:59:57 AM

Ruto is OK!

'We' were not against the whole katiba! The last time i took to the streets was for saba saba riots because of katiba long ago! Am speaking about lions, don't come and dangle meat/yummy diabs infront of a lion especially politicos (mahali kuna conc nyegez) and talk of 'good behavior', i hate politics, ati self control. Simba inkaulanga swara aka nyama. You can never compare a man and a woman in matters eating, i think we surrender "self control" in this matters with all sincerity about human behavior to the ladies! Even the bible warns the woman not to kazia the man, a man with "self control" in this area i would like to see.
#151 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2017 12:05:25 PM

@Much_Know, you have spoken. Simple rules to follow and we can be a healthy society. Bastard children will reduce, single mothers will reduce, disease will reduces... and healthy family achieved....

If only the brainwashed, weak male and feminist could see.
#152 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2017 1:43:02 PM

@Much_Know, you have spoken. Simple rules to follow and we can be a healthy society. Bastard children will reduce, single mothers will reduce, disease will reduces... and healthy family achieved....

Completely brainwashed, sleepwalking headed into a doomed "logical" pit which others are struggling to get out of, thinking they have something to "teach us". Can't help but feel sorry. Ewe mwenyezi Mungu, tusaidie Pray
#153 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2017 2:45:30 PM

Completely brainwashed, sleepwalking headed into a doomed "logical" pit which others are struggling to get out of, thinking they have something to "teach us". Can't help but feel sorry. Ewe mwenyezi Mungu, tusaidie Pray

Let me make another suggestion, to smoke them out, and watch how they will come for me after this post...

I suggest that: brothers with ability financially, time, and physically to start doing three things to help the society: (1). marry those divorced sisters and stop condemning them they are humans too, (2). Marry those single sisters who were abandoned by likes of machozi they need legal love too, (3). marry those sisters who are older than us in age as long as it is a reasonable gap.

Now the feminists, you can come after me...
#154 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2017 3:17:45 PM

Ruto is OK!

'We' were not against the whole katiba! The last time i took to the streets was for saba saba riots because of katiba long ago! Am speaking about lions, don't come and dangle meat/yummy diabs infront of a lion especially politicos (mahali kuna conc nyegez) and talk of 'good behavior', i hate politics, ati self control. Simba inkaulanga swara aka nyama. You can never compare a man and a woman in matters eating, i think we surrender "self control" in this matters with all sincerity about human behavior to the ladies! Even the bible warns the woman not to kazia the man, a man with "self control" in this area i would like to see.

Can I bring you all down from the proselytizing to back on topic? The man is married -that means he broke his vows, cheated on his wife and sired some kid. If one woman can't tame your appetite, don't take Christian vows with your parents, fellows and God as witnesses and then break vows and disrespect your wife this way -instead, go full traditional African, beseech elders in the usual manner of traditional customs and marry 20, 30 even.
Taking on a Christian marriage knowing full well what it entails, then not following its teachings by screwing women who are not your wife is cheating. Sin. Very simple. And while makosa hufanyika, why keep up the subterfuge, keeping up a show of a christian marriage on the one hand, and sleeping with women all over?
And this beating of bony chests, talking of being 'lions' ....d'oh! d'oh! ....a kid was conceived ...kids are conceived, to generalize,...that means people are eating dry fry....keep eating dry fry and soon enough you will dip into one carrying HIV, and then you take the disease to your wife! Do you imagine love, peace and trust can exist in a family which a philandering husband has infected the wife with a terrible life-long condition?
Some young chaps here have young daughters (or will have soon),...how would you like your student daughter to be seduced by a sleazy, f***tard politician (or older man) -and impregnated?
We have sin and immorality -It is what it is. We may not be able to dial it back, but let's not try to rationalize it or defend it.
#155 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2017 3:42:25 PM

quicksand wrote:

Ruto is OK!

Can I bring you all down from the proselytizing to back on topic? The man is married -that means he broke his vows, cheated on his wife and sired some kid. If one woman can't tame your appetite, don't take Christian vows with your parents, fellows and God as witnesses and then break vows and disrespect your wife this way -instead, go full traditional African, beseech elders in the usual manner of traditional customs and marry 20, 30 even.
Taking on a Christian marriage knowing full well what it entails, then not following its teachings by screwing women who are not your wife is cheating. Sin. Very simple. And while makosa hufanyika, why keep up the subterfuge, keeping up a show of a christian marriage on the one hand, and sleeping with women all over?
And this beating of bony chests, talking of being 'lions' ....d'oh! d'oh! ....a kid was conceived ...kids are conceived, to generalize,...that means people are eating dry fry....keep eating dry fry and soon enough you will dip into one carrying HIV, and then you take the disease to your wife! Do you imagine love, peace and trust can exist in a family which a philandering husband has infected the wife with a terrible life-long condition?
Some young chaps here have young daughters (or will have soon),...how would you like your student daughter to be seduced by a sleazy, f***tard politician (or older man) -and impregnated?
We have sin and immorality -It is what it is. We may not be able to dial it back, but let's not try to rationalize it or defend it.

In short what you are trying to tell them is that

f***ing around is not cool...anymore

If an old 50 year old man cannot keep his knickers on, he has more problems than a kativa can handle.

Boss, hii tabia ya ndogo ndogo sio poa. Alafu dry fry...Alafu ati unaruka mtoto...

Huo sio Uafrika. Huo sio Ukistriano...

Hizo ni tabia za kishenzi.

If you want to kula kula without issues, go to Karumaindo. Uripe kabra kura.

#156 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2017 4:01:07 PM

To get this data accurately in Kenya is impossible. Case in point the many single mothers who turn out to be wives after a rich Kenyan dude dies, sad but points to the truth of the problem. The western notion of "hiding" relationships and "hiding" your children in the name being a "good" and "modern" man in robotic aliens eyes!

Does Angelica Ann getting my kid qualify her to claim she is my wife? Who is a wife both in western and African definition?

Does Mama Abby qualify to be called Machozi's wife or she is a single mother?
#157 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2017 4:33:52 PM

quicksand wrote:

Ruto is OK!

If an old 50 year old man cannot keep his knickers on, he has more problems than a kativa can handle.

Boss, hii tabia ya ndogo ndogo sio poa. Alafu dry fry...Alafu ati unaruka mtoto...

Ruto cannot go to karumaindo, this women is the same ting. The supreme court judge said that the Kenyan women should learn how to share a man if we are to speak realistically and not in fake western notions.

IN the eating game, you capture the gaze of a woman with a shiny object, for to sexually arouse a woman, you need to apply kinesthetic "work", massage, kisses, e.t.c, so she is "designed" to be trapped by things she can touch, the shinier and rarer the better, Satan seduced Eve with a very shiny black object in the bible, standard practice. She will take what she can touch, and you are now able to touch, and arouse her and eat. For the man, is opposite, he is aroused by what he can see, he will turn back to look at a womans buttocks, beauty, he is totally aroused by sight, not by touch, so the woman beautifies herself, to get things. But to touch the woman, the man has to give her things she can touch, for the exchange to be complete, and for each to be properly aroused. The cause for arousal for female is by caressing (tangibles) and for man by sight (non tangibles), but the man contributes tangibles whereas the woman contributes non tangibles to arouse!

This is why you will not see male sluts, waiting to arouse women on the streets, with shiny suits and colognes, because the women will not be aroused, on the other hand when a men see the sluts, they are ready even to pay! In short, women have already been paid somehow for each shot they give! She should have asked for bride price before going to weka a lion nyeges!
hamburglar
#158 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2017 5:41:34 PM

Much Know. One man one woman. Period. Get that through your head. Wacha panganga mingi.

If you have a girlfriend or a wife or a fiance stick to her. Everything else is just senseless drivel. What the hell is your problem?

I think you need to start speaking for yourself because not all men want to have many wives or mpangos. Some of us have integrity and self control. I swear some people are unbelievable.
#159 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2017 6:36:59 PM

quicksand wrote:

Ruto is OK!

Ruto cannot go to karumaindo, this women is the same ting. The supreme court judge said that the Kenyan women should learn how to share a man if we are to speak realistically and not in fake western notions.

IN the eating game, you capture the gaze of a woman with a shiny object, for to sexually arouse a woman, you need to apply kinesthetic "work", massage, kisses, e.t.c, so she is "designed" to be trapped by things she can touch, the shinier and rarer the better, Satan seduced Eve with a very shiny black object in the bible, standard practice. She will take what she can touch, and you are now able to touch, and arouse her and eat. For the man, is opposite, he is aroused by what he can see, he will turn back to look at a womans buttocks, beauty, he is totally aroused by sight, not by touch, so the woman beautifies herself, to get things. But to touch the woman, the man has to give her things she can touch, for the exchange to be complete, and for each to be properly aroused. The cause for arousal for female is by caressing (tangibles) and for man by sight (non tangibles), but the man contributes tangibles whereas the woman contributes non tangibles to arouse!

This is why you will not see male sluts, waiting to arouse women on the streets, with shiny suits and colognes, because the women will not be aroused, on the other hand when a men see the sluts, they are ready even to pay! In short, women have already been paid somehow for each shot they give! She should have asked for bride price before going to weka a lion nyeges!

A beer with you would be one heck of a beer..Applause

#160 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2017 7:15:14 PM

quicksand wrote:

Ruto is OK!

A beer with you would be one heck of a beer..Applause

You know this is long overdue, lakini ni lazima1