Mukhamba- umevaa ngotha?
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#42 Posted : Tuesday, May 11, 2010 3:01:27 PM

Wa_ithaka
...miniskirt haiendi na ngotha...
#43 Posted : Tuesday, May 11, 2010 4:25:03 PM

And chics still wonder if all men are the same! The replies on this thread are a testimony of the same!
#44 Posted : Tuesday, May 11, 2010 4:35:27 PM

utamu wa miniskirt (pia microskirt) ni kuvaliwa na high heels...
the heels give the rear twin towers an added lift that makes them sway gingerly & provocatively with each step the mademoiselle takes.

And of course the minis are put on for reason, not always pleasing herself.
callaspade
#45 Posted : Wednesday, May 12, 2010 7:07:38 AM

....as my younger brother calls them....Tuzo or brookside Laughing out loudly

.....and there is one in this office am going to have issued a dress code otherwise meetings have no meaning anymore Laughing out loudly
#46 Posted : Wednesday, May 12, 2010 9:10:26 AM

...Callaspade..
and the more reason why the meetings should be held more often...

callaspade
#47 Posted : Wednesday, May 12, 2010 9:19:50 AM

...@ Magigi,seeing is believing !
......tuzos job is marketing and she does not have to market anything to me.
......but the wateja like what they see....
#48 Posted : Wednesday, May 12, 2010 9:28:46 AM

7 Guests??? seems the unwritten rule for going through this is as a 'guest'...mimi huyoooo
Surealligator
#49 Posted : Wednesday, May 12, 2010 9:33:34 AM

I don't get it, when we are at the pool side, the attire there is less than a mini. But the same attire cannot be used on the streets. Why?
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
Surealligator
#50 Posted : Wednesday, May 12, 2010 9:34:54 AM

@Centerbolt

That is a mzuri name.
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
Surealligator
#51 Posted : Wednesday, May 12, 2010 9:35:48 AM

@Leona

Give us direction here.
centerbolt
#52 Posted : Wednesday, May 12, 2010 9:37:44 AM

boy oh boy its really getting hot in here.....deimn!

@ sure......sure!
#53 Posted : Wednesday, May 12, 2010 9:47:07 AM

ngai.....where have i been??
#54 Posted : Wednesday, May 12, 2010 9:47:13 AM

@Surealligator
Wanted to give my opinion...but clearly,this is a men's thing. Since am the skirt wearer..lemmi follow the thread peacefully from the guests podium!smile
#55 Posted : Wednesday, May 12, 2010 11:13:37 AM

@Callaspade,

You feel like this dude who couldn't take it any more....He mumbled to himself,"Hii mimi ninajua".......he grabbed the thermos and put it in his mouth.
callaspade
#56 Posted : Wednesday, May 12, 2010 11:57:02 AM

@NJUNGELaughing out loudly

.....NO NO,let me explain; its like going on a diet.You always tell yourself,this i cant eat,that i cant eat,this i will eat more .......its not coz they are not edible......got me?

Sigiriri
#57 Posted : Wednesday, May 12, 2010 1:05:31 PM

This is no longer about miniskirts - those fade in comparison to 'thermoses' na Njung'e anasema jamaa alicheki akaona ikabidi tu aanzie....
last evening I was watching some extra funny movie - 'GRANDMA'S BOY' - and some computer nerd was on the thermos diet for about 13 hours mfululizo - not even pausing to eat or drink....

Men really never change - NEVER NEED TO CHANGE - because the supply (ya thermoses) is in plenty, sio kama share za limuru tea.
#58 Posted : Wednesday, May 12, 2010 1:14:13 PM

The funny thing is that this nyonyo issue was brought up by our pastor in a church service.He asked 'wamama ,unavaa kifua wazi,nyoyo nje, nani unataka kunyonyesha?'.I like my pastor .He is a bold man.Others(hypocrites) just see and say 'Yesssssssss'.
#59 Posted : Wednesday, May 12, 2010 6:44:28 PM

When do we get to go to my favourite country, Thailand?
fuchu
#60 Posted : Wednesday, May 12, 2010 7:51:40 PM

Hii mambo ya miniskirts,,, of course the legs and thailand matter. Some thighs are very juicy, the ones to grab. But why keep on pulling down the microskirt, now and then, yet you knew the size. Bure Kabisa

Nyonyo, I can't help but stare at them especially when they are on display. Kuona ni lazima!!!!