Baby Abby Cherop Samoei Ruto
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:Vallerrie wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Nothing new here. Rachel is a very patient woman considering how Mr. Singh has treated her for years. Of the 6 children she lives with in her home hers are only 3. The rest are from an assortment of mothers. It is true he does not abandon his children, he has just been bringing them home for Rachel to raise.  that poor woman. Btw 40k ni nini sasa for a whole DP? If I was effin the DP I expect nothing less than half a mil a month na kama ni job it shouldn't pay less than 300k. As for schooling, anything less than St. Andrew's Turi is a slap in the face. Eti private boarding school, kitu gani? Too bad I'm a good girl You are also lucky you are black and UGLY, no man would ever imagine planting a seed in you. You are very lucky!!! Sasa matusi ni ya nini? She thinks in her small world that she is a good girl and the most beautiful...brand-new-second-hand things. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Ilikwom na mkoko! Quote: sire ˈsī(ə)r/ verb past tense: sired; past participle: sired be the male parent of (an animal). literary (of a person) be the father of.
Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
hardwood wrote:Impunity wrote:Vallerrie wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Nothing new here. Rachel is a very patient woman considering how Mr. Singh has treated her for years. Of the 6 children she lives with in her home hers are only 3. The rest are from an assortment of mothers. It is true he does not abandon his children, he has just been bringing them home for Rachel to raise.  that poor woman. Btw 40k ni nini sasa for a whole DP? If I was effin the DP I expect nothing less than half a mil a month na kama ni job it shouldn't pay less than 300k. As for schooling, anything less than St. Andrew's Turi is a slap in the face. Eti private boarding school, kitu gani? Too bad I'm a good girl You are also lucky you are black and UGLY, no man would ever imagine planting a seed in you. You are very lucky!!! Whaaaaaaat? How can you talk like that to a lady? Where is @wazua admin when we need them to cane the buttocks of such errant members to bring them back to their senses? All the 7B inhabitants of this world are beautiful in their own way. As they say beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Also this @impunity boy should know that there could be some ladies who look at him and cant believe how "black and ugly" he is and therefore they would never want his ugly seed near them. @Hardwood,why are you shocked?This is impunity talking/writing.Gods gift to women.Mr Universe/world not forgetting his famous great swinging hips. @Val press the ignore button on his comments. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Impunity wrote:Ilikwom na mkoko! Quote: sire ˈsī(ə)r/ verb past tense: sired; past participle: sired be the male parent of (an animal). literary (of a person) be the father of.
Women don't sire children, they BEAR children.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
Bigchick wrote:@Val press the ignore button on his comments. Mi’Ladies, I beg to offer a differing opinion. Indulge me if you may. “Pressing the ignorance button” merely accentuates and heightens his ego as a Male Chauvinistic Pig. (Link to MCP definition)Where I come from, we call it “Slaughtering Devil.” The only way to deal with such an ignoramus is to find out what irritates, peeves, vexes, infuriates and aggravates him the most. And then throw it back at him. In another thread, I accidentally discovered what rankles, festers, galls, riles, chafes him the most. It turns out that he detests, loathes, abhors, and abominates seeing men coddle, mollycoddle, cosset, spoil, cherish, and lavish care on any woman. Now that this has come out, every time he displays male chauvinism, the best anecdote is posting something that would make any woman feel special in a great kind of way. The question is, are the other gentlemen willing to indulge our beloved women folk? Feel me?
Mother and "first born" daughter.  Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
hardwood wrote:Impunity wrote:Ilikwom na mkoko! Quote: sire ˈsī(ə)r/ verb past tense: sired; past participle: sired be the male parent of (an animal). literary (of a person) be the father of.
Women don't sire children, they BEAR children. Nditto...kenyan media are ndead kitaaambo sana. Quote:bear1 ber/ verb verb: bear; 3rd person present: bears; past tense: bore; gerund or present participle: bearing; past participle: borne 1. (of a person) carry. "he was bearing a tray of brimming glasses" synonyms: carry, bring, transport, move, convey, take, fetch, deliver, tote, lug "I come bearing gifts" (of a vehicle or boat) convey (passengers or cargo). "steamboats bear the traveler out of Kerrerra Sound" have or display as a visible mark or feature. "a small boat bearing a white flag" synonyms: display, exhibit, be marked with, show, carry, have "the bag bore my name" be called by (a name or title). "he bore the surname Tiller" carry or conduct oneself in a particular manner. "she bore herself with dignity" synonyms: conduct oneself, carry oneself, acquit oneself, act, behave, perform; formalcomport oneself "he bore himself with confidence" 2. support. "walls that cannot bear a stone vault" synonyms: support, carry, hold up, prop up "will it bear his weight?" take responsibility for. "no one likes to bear the responsibility for such decisions" synonyms: sustain, carry, support, shoulder, absorb, take on "they can't bear the cost alone" be able to accept or stand up to. "it is doubtful whether either of these distinctions would bear scrutiny" synonyms: withstand, stand up to, stand, put up with, take, cope with, handle, sustain, accept "such a solution does not bear close scrutiny" 3. endure (an ordeal or difficulty). "she bore the pain stoically" manage to tolerate (a situation or experience). "she could hardly bear his sarcasm" synonyms: endure, tolerate, put up with, stand, abide, submit to, experience, undergo, go through, countenance, brave, weather, stomach; More strongly dislike. "I can't bear caviar" 4. give birth to (a child). "she bore six daughters" synonyms: give birth to, bring forth, deliver, be delivered of, have, produce, spawn, birth; More (of a tree or plant) produce (fruit or flowers). "a squash that bears fruit shaped like cucumbers" synonyms: produce, yield, give forth, give, grow, provide, supply "a shrub that bears yellow berries" 5. turn and proceed in a specified direction. "bear left and follow the old road" synonyms: veer, curve, swerve, fork, diverge, deviate, turn, bend "bear left at the junction" Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
aemathenge wrote:Bigchick wrote:@Val press the ignore button on his comments. Mi’Ladies, I beg to offer a differing opinion. Indulge me if you may. “Pressing the ignorance button” merely accentuates and heightens his ego as a Male Chauvinistic Pig. (Link to MCP definition)Where I come from, we call it “Slaughtering Devil.” The only way to deal with such an ignoramus is to find out what irritates, peeves, vexes, infuriates and aggravates him the most. And then throw it back at him. In another thread, I accidentally discovered what rankles, festers, galls, riles, chafes him the most. It turns out that he detests, loathes, abhors, and abominates seeing men coddle, mollycoddle, cosset, spoil, cherish, and lavish care on any woman. Now that this has come out, every time he displays male chauvinism, the best anecdote is posting something that would make any woman feel special in a great kind of way. The question is, are the other gentlemen willing to indulge our beloved women folk? Feel me? Useless crap! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Dear @Impunity,
No words. Silence. Our apology to all those in the line of the rage.
I don't feed internet trolls. You don't know me, you're too old, let go, it's over.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2008 Posts: 478 Location: Old Trafford
wazua wrote:Dear @Impunity,
No words. Silence. Our apology to all those in the line of the rage.
 That moment when madam admin misses @Impunity. Cloud9
WSR got ahead of this vibe and managed to kill it in good time. i.am.back!!!!
ati Rachel was the electronic version and mama abby was the manual backup , lol
Vallerrie wrote:  that poor woman. Btw 40k ni nini sasa for a whole DP? If I was effin the DP I expect nothing less than half a mil a month na kama ni job it shouldn't pay less than 300k. As for schooling, anything less than St. Andrew's Turi is a slap in the face. Eti private boarding school, kitu gani? Too bad I'm a good girl Word!
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Gladys Wanga claims Mama Abby was 17 when WSR had a relationship with her.I thought the kids clear form four at 18 so earliest she could join campus was 19. Hii propaganda ya huo mlengo will be their undoing. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Gladys Wanga claims Mama Abby was 17 when WSR had a relationship with her.I thought the kids clear form four at 18 so earliest she could join campus was 19.
Hii propaganda ya huo mlengo will be their undoing. Big shick, are you giving a handjob na haujalipa deni? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Bigchick wrote:[quote=hardwood][quote=Impunity][quote=Vallerrie][quote=Kusadikika]
@Hardwood,why are you shocked?This is impunity talking/writing.Gods gift to women.Mr Universe/world not forgetting his famous great swinging hips.
@Val press the ignore button on his comments.
 ....I hope Wazua Admin has silenced this shameless boy once and for all  . I sincerely do not get where his fits come from but back in the days,if we may remember, our mothers used to carry kids on their backs. It would happen that if she were to board a bus, she would swing the kid to the front first. Some kids ended up knocking their heads to the bus door and the product would be something like this boy. Where i come from, they would ask, "Kai aaringithiro murango wa mbathi?" Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@Hardwood,why are you shocked?This is impunity talking/writing.Gods gift to women.Mr Universe/world not forgetting his famous great swinging hips.
@Val press the ignore button on his comments.
Thanks, I did. Honesty I don't expect anyone to react that way over an opinion expressed about a subject that isn't even about him.  at "great swinging hips"
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
ZZE123 wrote:2012 wrote:TSi wrote:ZZE123 wrote:TSi wrote:Impunity wrote:hardwood wrote:Your are the DP and talking about private boarding school? Why not public? You don't trust the public schools you run as govt? So this guy actually tweeted this matter? What a fool! And he is the one tweeping and not his helpers. You know I also was wondering the same, I thought its those fake twitter accounts ppl use to usurp others but it looks like its Mr Wsr himself. Anyway he is an example of everything that is wrong with our country, si wizi, si mipango, si ukora... @TSi are you a plug or a socket?? @ZZE123 what does your gut feeling tell you? I'm very surprised how this is being treated like a small matter. The problem is not the payments, it's that our DP is a man who has betrayed his wife and family. I know many men have affairs and kids everywhere but they do not hold high offices. If this was the states he would have resigned. Anyway, as I said, this is Kenya. Money and power offers you immunity. Kwani when you hold high offices, blood does not flow from the big head to the small head making you think with the small head?? Obviously, what I mean is that when you hold high office you should be a better role model because you have allowed yourself to be open to scrutiny. While if it were me or you, the consequences of our actions are of almost no concern to the world. How do you expect the many dead-beat fathers in Kenya to take care of their illegitimate kids when the DP is not? BBI will solve it :)
Baby Abby Cherop Samoei Ruto