wazua Tue, May 12, 2026

17 Pages«<89101112>»
Baby Abby Cherop Samoei Ruto
#91 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 3:11:47 PM

Rollins
#92 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 3:13:55 PM

yaaaaaawwwwns!! As if 2008 PEV born out of 2005 referendum was not enough unintended outcome, now we have this!
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
Vallerrie
#93 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 3:14:42 PM

Nothing new here. Rachel is a very patient woman considering how Mr. Singh has treated her for years. Of the 6 children she lives with in her home hers are only 3. The rest are from an assortment of mothers. It is true he does not abandon his children, he has just been bringing them home for Rachel to raise.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly that poor woman.
Btw 40k ni nini sasa for a whole DP?
If I was effin the DP I expect nothing less than half a mil a month na kama ni job it shouldn't pay less than 300k. As for schooling, anything less than St. Andrew's Turi is a slap in the face. Eti private boarding school, kitu gani?
Too bad I'm a good girl smile
Vallerrie
#94 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 3:37:43 PM

The Deputy president William Ruto has so far accepted that the eleven-year-old girl that is being said that he sired is his.Mr. Ruto said that he knows he has a child and he is providing for the girl against the mother's allegations.

Responding on tweeter Ruto said that all those who are medalling in his personal affairs should keep off.He further said that he has been providing for the girl both education wise and other basic needs.

“My eleven-year-old child is well catered for including her education in private boarding school.Politicians and busy bodies should keep off.” Read the tweeter post.

According to him, there has been a clinch of politicians who have been trying to politicize the matter.He also said that his family matters should not be used by some people to gain political mileage.

Prisca Chemtai Bett had early on gone to court accusing the Deputy president of neglecting his child and not providing for her.

So far Mr. Ruto has said that the case filed against him has got nothing to do with him not providing for his child rather it is politically motivated by his political enemies.

While defending himself Ruto said that he had given the mother of his child a job worthy 90,000 per month and on addition, he has been sending her forty thousand shillings monthly for upkeep.

Mr. Ruto also revealed that the mother of her child went further to get other three kids with other men who she said that should be man enough to take care of their children as he is doing.

“ The other fathers should be men and look after their kids.Trying to blackmail me so that I can take care of other men children won’t work.”

Mr . Ruto in his view said that the mother is just trying to make him take care of the other children instead of seeking upkeep from their fathers.

Meanwhile, Ruto has also found himself in another case involving a human right activist by the name Boniface Mwangi.

Courtesy of Standard Online.
By the way the person in charge of recruitment at SMG should be terminated ASAP? This grammar is atrocious!
#95 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 4:12:18 PM

Vallerrie wrote:
Nothing new here. Rachel is a very patient woman considering how Mr. Singh has treated her for years. Of the 6 children she lives with in her home hers are only 3. The rest are from an assortment of mothers. It is true he does not abandon his children, he has just been bringing them home for Rachel to raise.

If I was effin the DP I expect nothing less than half a mil a month na kama ni job it shouldn't pay less than 300k. As for schooling, anything less than St. Andrew's Turi is a slap in the face. Eti private boarding school, kitu gani?

You are also lucky you are black and UGLY, no man would ever imagine planting a seed in you.
You are very lucky!!!

#96 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 4:22:05 PM

Vallerrie wrote:

You are also lucky you are black and UGLY, no man would ever imagine planting a seed in you.
You are very lucky!!!

Sasa matusi ni ya nini?
#97 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 4:25:03 PM

Vallerrie wrote:

You are very lucky!!!

Whaaaaaaat? How can you talk like that to a lady? Where is @wazua admin when we need them to cane the buttocks of such errant members to bring them back to their senses? All the 7B inhabitants of this world are beautiful in their own way. As they say beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Also this @impunity boy should know that there could be some ladies who look at him and cant believe how "black and ugly" he is and therefore they would never want his ugly seed near them.
#98 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 4:28:18 PM

Vallerrie wrote:

You are very lucky!!!

Haiya!
#99 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 4:36:40 PM

Vallerrie wrote:

You are very lucky!!!

How about some eye candy to remove the taste of a "blackening heart".

Nandwa
#100 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 4:58:26 PM

http://www.nation.co.ke/news/William-ruto-child-upkeep/1056-3797052-g7cr04z/index.html

Writing on his Twitter page, he said the woman had sired three other children and demanded their father(s) to take responsibility and take care of them.

Woman siredd'oh!
Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
17 Pages«<89101112>»