Baby Abby Cherop Samoei Ruto
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Njung'e wrote:Ryko wrote:Mama Abby amenena...
Facts are stubborn , depute president supported me all through my pregnancy till gave birth 2006 . 1. All this time depute president everything he did to me was in cash to time depute president deposited any coin in my account and for sure hajui my account. 2. He has seen my kid grow till 2011 when he started ignoring my calls or SMS reason I asked him about particular journalist , this was the first time he started sending me money via mpesa till around November then he stopped till today .. 3. Deputy president says he gives me 40,000 upkeep fee , I want him to be sincere to God , which is this account does he dipost? I own bank account with coop bank my highest credit so far ni 26 ,000 being salary from my employer .. My account is open to scrutiny I have nothing to hide , my mpesa too is open to scrutiny , deputy president changed his numbers 2013 when he became the deputy president we don't communicate nor do I have a way to reach him . 4. He says he gave me a 90,000 job , sincerely has my account ever seen 90,000? I work somewhere I earn 35,000 taxed I get 29,000 so which is this 90,000 job I work while I am struggling? I stay one bedroom house ya 9500 congested I should have moved to bigger house with 90,000k. 5. He says my daughter goes to a boarding school , I sincerely ask which is this school? How much is the school fee? What are the school account numbers ? Has he ever paid? If he has via which means? Does he know my phone numbers? I don't request anything all I want is him to take care of his daughter , when I came to his life he was separated I never at no time went to wreck his family .. I stayed always his eldoret home whenever he visited ,my child sio wa lodging Prisca Jemutai Bett. Auuuuiiiiiiiiii......Did they say the girl is a graduate?. Kweli Matiang'i ako na Ng'ombe wengi  .Away from that, i think Ruto's weakest point is making peace with enemies, perceived or real. Wawawa...RIP gramma! Ama is this a parody account created to spice things up? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
madollar wrote:Ryko wrote:Mama Abby amenena...
Facts are stubborn , depute president supported me all through my pregnancy till gave birth 2006 . 1. All this time depute president everything he did to me was in cash to time depute president deposited any coin in my account and for sure hajui my account. 2. He has seen my kid grow till 2011 when he started ignoring my calls or SMS reason I asked him about particular journalist , this was the first time he started sending me money via mpesa till around November then he stopped till today .. 3. Deputy president says he gives me 40,000 upkeep fee , I want him to be sincere to God , which is this account does he dipost? I own bank account with coop bank my highest credit so far ni 26 ,000 being salary from my employer .. My account is open to scrutiny I have nothing to hide , my mpesa too is open to scrutiny , deputy president changed his numbers 2013 when he became the deputy president we don't communicate nor do I have a way to reach him . 4. He says he gave me a 90,000 job , sincerely has my account ever seen 90,000? I work somewhere I earn 35,000 taxed I get 29,000 so which is this 90,000 job I work while I am struggling? I stay one bedroom house ya 9500 congested I should have moved to bigger house with 90,000k. 5. He says my daughter goes to a boarding school , I sincerely ask which is this school? How much is the school fee? What are the school account numbers ? Has he ever paid? If he has via which means? Does he know my phone numbers? I don't request anything all I want is him to take care of his daughter , when I came to his life he was separated I never at no time went to wreck his family .. I stayed always his eldoret home whenever he visited ,my child sio wa lodging Prisca Jemutai Bett. Can of worms...ruto should just pay her amasivyo thr press and bloggers will lynch him ingekuwa njeri angejiteguwa this one sounds like a shags modo who ruto took advantage of but over the years amerevuka . The names journalist in the opened can of worms is from Citizen tv, she reports daily from statehouse, she is permanently posted there by the said media thro' orders from above. There is that Chinese-American actor called Jackie Chan. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:madollar wrote:Ryko wrote:Mama Abby amenena...
Facts are stubborn , depute president supported me all through my pregnancy till gave birth 2006 . 1. All this time depute president everything he did to me was in cash to time depute president deposited any coin in my account and for sure hajui my account. 2. He has seen my kid grow till 2011 when he started ignoring my calls or SMS reason I asked him about particular journalist , this was the first time he started sending me money via mpesa till around November then he stopped till today .. 3. Deputy president says he gives me 40,000 upkeep fee , I want him to be sincere to God , which is this account does he dipost? I own bank account with coop bank my highest credit so far ni 26 ,000 being salary from my employer .. My account is open to scrutiny I have nothing to hide , my mpesa too is open to scrutiny , deputy president changed his numbers 2013 when he became the deputy president we don't communicate nor do I have a way to reach him . 4. He says he gave me a 90,000 job , sincerely has my account ever seen 90,000? I work somewhere I earn 35,000 taxed I get 29,000 so which is this 90,000 job I work while I am struggling? I stay one bedroom house ya 9500 congested I should have moved to bigger house with 90,000k. 5. He says my daughter goes to a boarding school , I sincerely ask which is this school? How much is the school fee? What are the school account numbers ? Has he ever paid? If he has via which means? Does he know my phone numbers? I don't request anything all I want is him to take care of his daughter , when I came to his life he was separated I never at no time went to wreck his family .. I stayed always his eldoret home whenever he visited ,my child sio wa lodging Prisca Jemutai Bett. Can of worms...ruto should just pay her amasivyo thr press and bloggers will lynch him ingekuwa njeri angejiteguwa this one sounds like a shags modo who ruto took advantage of but over the years amerevuka . The names journalist in the opened can of worms is from Citizen tv, she reports daily from statehouse, she is permanently posted there by the said media thro' orders from above. There is that Chinese-American actor called Jackie Chan. Lord, why? Impunity wrote:Wawawa.. .RIP gramma!Ama is this a parody account created to spice things up? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
2012 wrote:TSi wrote:ZZE123 wrote:TSi wrote:Impunity wrote:hardwood wrote:Your are the DP and talking about private boarding school? Why not public? You don't trust the public schools you run as govt? So this guy actually tweeted this matter? What a fool! And he is the one tweeping and not his helpers. You know I also was wondering the same, I thought its those fake twitter accounts ppl use to usurp others but it looks like its Mr Wsr himself. Anyway he is an example of everything that is wrong with our country, si wizi, si mipango, si ukora... @TSi are you a plug or a socket?? @ZZE123 what does your gut feeling tell you? I'm very surprised how this is being treated like a small matter. The problem is not the payments, it's that our DP is a man who has betrayed his wife and family. I know many men have affairs and kids everywhere but they do not hold high offices. If this was the states he would have resigned. Anyway, as I said, this is Kenya. Money and power offers you immunity. Kwani when you hold high offices, blood does not flow from the big head to the small head making you think with the small head?? The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Wamunyota wrote:Makosa imefanyika.The lady seems too generous and arap should just take the child and get the custody. Moreover, there are other benefits of taking care of the woman and the kid If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Makosa imefanyika.The lady seems too generous and arap should just take the child and get the custody. Moreover, there are other benefits of taking care of the woman and the kid The woman already has 3 other kids from different men na hio tabia inaweza fanya nguruwe katapika. Hutia Mundu!!
Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:madollar wrote:Ryko wrote:Mama Abby amenena...
Facts are stubborn , depute president supported me all through my pregnancy till gave birth 2006 . 1. All this time depute president everything he did to me was in cash to time depute president deposited any coin in my account and for sure hajui my account. 2. He has seen my kid grow till 2011 when he started ignoring my calls or SMS reason I asked him about particular journalist , this was the first time he started sending me money via mpesa till around November then he stopped till today .. 3. Deputy president says he gives me 40,000 upkeep fee , I want him to be sincere to God , which is this account does he dipost? I own bank account with coop bank my highest credit so far ni 26 ,000 being salary from my employer .. My account is open to scrutiny I have nothing to hide , my mpesa too is open to scrutiny , deputy president changed his numbers 2013 when he became the deputy president we don't communicate nor do I have a way to reach him . 4. He says he gave me a 90,000 job , sincerely has my account ever seen 90,000? I work somewhere I earn 35,000 taxed I get 29,000 so which is this 90,000 job I work while I am struggling? I stay one bedroom house ya 9500 congested I should have moved to bigger house with 90,000k. 5. He says my daughter goes to a boarding school , I sincerely ask which is this school? How much is the school fee? What are the school account numbers ? Has he ever paid? If he has via which means? Does he know my phone numbers? I don't request anything all I want is him to take care of his daughter , when I came to his life he was separated I never at no time went to wreck his family .. I stayed always his eldoret home whenever he visited ,my child sio wa lodging Prisca Jemutai Bett. Can of worms...ruto should just pay her amasivyo thr press and bloggers will lynch him ingekuwa njeri angejiteguwa this one sounds like a shags modo who ruto took advantage of but over the years amerevuka . The names journalist in the opened can of worms is from Citizen tv, she reports daily from statehouse, she is permanently posted there by the said media thro' orders from above. There is that Chinese-American actor called Jackie Chan. Lord, why? Impunity wrote:Wawawa.. .RIP gramma!Ama is this a parody account created to spice things up? In the standard QWERTY keyboard, the letters "D" and "S" are next to each other, i.e D for dick and S for sex, your pea-sized brain should have picked this one easily. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Angelica _ann wrote:Kusadikika wrote:I think the key to a good marriage is marrying 2 women and then not living with them in the same house. If in shags you build 2 houses and also build yourself a Simba. If in town you build 3 apartments. This idea of living in the same house and sleeping in the same bed with a woman every day is just unnatural and drives men nuts. There is no mystery which is needed to sustain interest in one another. People need space.
I normally respect your posts hapa republic. Lakini this one, no please. Stick to your woman. How hard is it? @Angie! there's a fisi in most men. It is a hard wired natural phenomenon in most if not all men and they struggle with it through out their lives. It is not easy being a man, bear and have some empathy with @Kusadikika
Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:madollar wrote:Ryko wrote:Mama Abby amenena...
Facts are stubborn , depute president supported me all through my pregnancy till gave birth 2006 . 1. All this time depute president everything he did to me was in cash to time depute president deposited any coin in my account and for sure hajui my account. 2. He has seen my kid grow till 2011 when he started ignoring my calls or SMS reason I asked him about particular journalist , this was the first time he started sending me money via mpesa till around November then he stopped till today .. 3. Deputy president says he gives me 40,000 upkeep fee , I want him to be sincere to God , which is this account does he dipost? I own bank account with coop bank my highest credit so far ni 26 ,000 being salary from my employer .. My account is open to scrutiny I have nothing to hide , my mpesa too is open to scrutiny , deputy president changed his numbers 2013 when he became the deputy president we don't communicate nor do I have a way to reach him . 4. He says he gave me a 90,000 job , sincerely has my account ever seen 90,000? I work somewhere I earn 35,000 taxed I get 29,000 so which is this 90,000 job I work while I am struggling? I stay one bedroom house ya 9500 congested I should have moved to bigger house with 90,000k. 5. He says my daughter goes to a boarding school , I sincerely ask which is this school? How much is the school fee? What are the school account numbers ? Has he ever paid? If he has via which means? Does he know my phone numbers? I don't request anything all I want is him to take care of his daughter , when I came to his life he was separated I never at no time went to wreck his family .. I stayed always his eldoret home whenever he visited ,my child sio wa lodging Prisca Jemutai Bett. Can of worms...ruto should just pay her amasivyo thr press and bloggers will lynch him ingekuwa njeri angejiteguwa this one sounds like a shags modo who ruto took advantage of but over the years amerevuka . The names journalist in the opened can of worms is from Citizen tv, she reports daily from statehouse, she is permanently posted there by the said media thro' orders from above. There is that Chinese-American actor called Jackie Chan. Lord, why? Impunity wrote:Wawawa.. .RIP gramma!Ama is this a parody account created to spice things up? In the standard QWERTY keyboard, the letters "D" and "S" are next to each other, i.e D for dick and S for sex, your pea-sized brain should have picked this one easily. If you can't pick what Mama Abby has written with you coconut sized brain how do you expect me to pick what you've written with my pea-sized brain? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
 Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
yaaaaaawwwwns!! As if 2008 PEV born out of 2005 referendum was not enough unintended outcome, now we have this! Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
Kusadikika wrote:Nothing new here. Rachel is a very patient woman considering how Mr. Singh has treated her for years. Of the 6 children she lives with in her home hers are only 3. The rest are from an assortment of mothers. It is true he does not abandon his children, he has just been bringing them home for Rachel to raise.  that poor woman. Btw 40k ni nini sasa for a whole DP? If I was effin the DP I expect nothing less than half a mil a month na kama ni job it shouldn't pay less than 300k. As for schooling, anything less than St. Andrew's Turi is a slap in the face. Eti private boarding school, kitu gani? Too bad I'm a good girl
Quote:The Deputy president William Ruto has so far accepted that the eleven-year-old girl that is being said that he sired is his.Mr. Ruto said that he knows he has a child and he is providing for the girl against the mother's allegations.
Responding on tweeter Ruto said that all those who are medalling in his personal affairs should keep off.He further said that he has been providing for the girl both education wise and other basic needs.
“My eleven-year-old child is well catered for including her education in private boarding school.Politicians and busy bodies should keep off.” Read the tweeter post.
According to him, there has been a clinch of politicians who have been trying to politicize the matter.He also said that his family matters should not be used by some people to gain political mileage.
Prisca Chemtai Bett had early on gone to court accusing the Deputy president of neglecting his child and not providing for her.
So far Mr. Ruto has said that the case filed against him has got nothing to do with him not providing for his child rather it is politically motivated by his political enemies.
While defending himself Ruto said that he had given the mother of his child a job worthy 90,000 per month and on addition, he has been sending her forty thousand shillings monthly for upkeep.
Mr. Ruto also revealed that the mother of her child went further to get other three kids with other men who she said that should be man enough to take care of their children as he is doing.
“ The other fathers should be men and look after their kids.Trying to blackmail me so that I can take care of other men children won’t work.”
Mr . Ruto in his view said that the mother is just trying to make him take care of the other children instead of seeking upkeep from their fathers.
Meanwhile, Ruto has also found himself in another case involving a human right activist by the name Boniface Mwangi. Courtesy of Standard Online. By the way the person in charge of recruitment at SMG should be terminated ASAP? This grammar is atrocious!
Vallerrie wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Nothing new here. Rachel is a very patient woman considering how Mr. Singh has treated her for years. Of the 6 children she lives with in her home hers are only 3. The rest are from an assortment of mothers. It is true he does not abandon his children, he has just been bringing them home for Rachel to raise.  that poor woman. Btw 40k ni nini sasa for a whole DP? If I was effin the DP I expect nothing less than half a mil a month na kama ni job it shouldn't pay less than 300k. As for schooling, anything less than St. Andrew's Turi is a slap in the face. Eti private boarding school, kitu gani? Too bad I'm a good girl You are also lucky you are black and UGLY, no man would ever imagine planting a seed in you. You are very lucky!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Vallerrie wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Nothing new here. Rachel is a very patient woman considering how Mr. Singh has treated her for years. Of the 6 children she lives with in her home hers are only 3. The rest are from an assortment of mothers. It is true he does not abandon his children, he has just been bringing them home for Rachel to raise.  that poor woman. Btw 40k ni nini sasa for a whole DP? If I was effin the DP I expect nothing less than half a mil a month na kama ni job it shouldn't pay less than 300k. As for schooling, anything less than St. Andrew's Turi is a slap in the face. Eti private boarding school, kitu gani? Too bad I'm a good girl You are also lucky you are black and UGLY, no man would ever imagine planting a seed in you. You are very lucky!!! Sasa matusi ni ya nini? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Impunity wrote:Vallerrie wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Nothing new here. Rachel is a very patient woman considering how Mr. Singh has treated her for years. Of the 6 children she lives with in her home hers are only 3. The rest are from an assortment of mothers. It is true he does not abandon his children, he has just been bringing them home for Rachel to raise.  that poor woman. Btw 40k ni nini sasa for a whole DP? If I was effin the DP I expect nothing less than half a mil a month na kama ni job it shouldn't pay less than 300k. As for schooling, anything less than St. Andrew's Turi is a slap in the face. Eti private boarding school, kitu gani? Too bad I'm a good girl You are also lucky you are black and UGLY, no man would ever imagine planting a seed in you. You are very lucky!!! Whaaaaaaat? How can you talk like that to a lady? Where is @wazua admin when we need them to cane the buttocks of such errant members to bring them back to their senses? All the 7B inhabitants of this world are beautiful in their own way. As they say beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Also this @impunity boy should know that there could be some ladies who look at him and cant believe how "black and ugly" he is and therefore they would never want his ugly seed near them.
Impunity wrote:Vallerrie wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Nothing new here. Rachel is a very patient woman considering how Mr. Singh has treated her for years. Of the 6 children she lives with in her home hers are only 3. The rest are from an assortment of mothers. It is true he does not abandon his children, he has just been bringing them home for Rachel to raise.  that poor woman. Btw 40k ni nini sasa for a whole DP? If I was effin the DP I expect nothing less than half a mil a month na kama ni job it shouldn't pay less than 300k. As for schooling, anything less than St. Andrew's Turi is a slap in the face. Eti private boarding school, kitu gani? Too bad I'm a good girl You are also lucky you are black and UGLY, no man would ever imagine planting a seed in you. You are very lucky!!! Haiya! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
Impunity wrote:Vallerrie wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Nothing new here. Rachel is a very patient woman considering how Mr. Singh has treated her for years. Of the 6 children she lives with in her home hers are only 3. The rest are from an assortment of mothers. It is true he does not abandon his children, he has just been bringing them home for Rachel to raise.  that poor woman. Btw 40k ni nini sasa for a whole DP? If I was effin the DP I expect nothing less than half a mil a month na kama ni job it shouldn't pay less than 300k. As for schooling, anything less than St. Andrew's Turi is a slap in the face. Eti private boarding school, kitu gani? Too bad I'm a good girl You are also lucky you are black and UGLY, no man would ever imagine planting a seed in you. You are very lucky!!! How about some eye candy to remove the taste of a "blackening heart". 
http://www.nation.co.ke/news/William-ruto-child-upkeep/1056-3797052-g7cr04z/index.htmlQuote: Writing on his Twitter page, he said the woman had sired three other children and demanded their father(s) to take responsibility and take care of them. Woman sired Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
Baby Abby Cherop Samoei Ruto