wazua Tue, Dec 30, 2025

9 Pages«<23456>»
Baby Abby Cherop Samoei Ruto
T-Bag
#61 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 9:38:00 AM

Baba Abby actually dry fried a student from Moi? Admitting adultery is bad enough but eating fish from a student who major in a course called intercourse is scary. When lecturers are on strike the order of activities is sex, booze, weed, loud music and sex again with a different person with occasional WiFi "research" on porn at the library
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
#62 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 9:44:58 AM

T-Bag wrote:
Baby Abby actually dry fried a student from Moi? Admitting adultery is bad enough but eating fish from a student who major in a course called intercourse is scary. When lecturers are on strike the order of activities is sex, booze, weed, loud music and sex again with a different person with occasional WiFi "research" on porn at the library

Holier than thou.
#63 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 9:50:25 AM

Hongera Baba Abby. That's a man and kindly do not respond any more to this tweets. Your part is done. The only surprise here is that you got the lady a 90K a month job and upkeep of 40K since and see what she went on to do? Make 3 more babies using your money!! . Is this not the point where you should ask for a DNA test since the child could be of any or all the other 3 dads?Pray
T-Bag
#64 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 9:50:59 AM

@radio use protection that all I am sayin
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
#65 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 10:01:51 AM

Eti from now on, if Arap Singh calls Baba 'yule jamaa wa #Vitendawili', we remind him yeye ni 'yule jamaa wa #VitandaMbili'. 😂😂
#66 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 10:11:53 AM

Eti from now on, if Arap Singh calls Baba 'yule jamaa wa #Vitendawili', we remind him yeye ni 'yule jamaa wa #VitandaMbili'. 😂😂

TSi
#67 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 10:16:35 AM

Pesa Nane wrote:

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

I stand with WSR, hawa wachimbaji migodi ya dhahabu inafaa wapelekwe kortini

Your are the DP and talking about private boarding school? Why not public? You don't trust the public schools you run as govt?

So this guy actually tweeted this matter? What a fool!
And he is the one tweeping and not his helpers.

You know I also was wondering the same, I thought its those fake twitter accounts ppl use to usurp others but it looks like its Mr Wsr himself. Anyway he is an example of everything that is wrong with our country, si wizi, si mipango, si ukora...
#68 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 10:49:13 AM

TSi wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:

Your are the DP and talking about private boarding school? Why not public? You don't trust the public schools you run as govt?

You know I also was wondering the same, I thought its those fake twitter accounts ppl use to usurp others but it looks like its Mr Wsr himself. Anyway he is an example of everything that is wrong with our country, si wizi, si mipango, si ukora...

@TSi are you a plug or a socket??
Ryko
#69 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 11:38:29 AM

Mama Abby amenena...

Facts are stubborn , depute president supported me all through my pregnancy till gave birth 2006 .
1. All this time depute president everything he did to me was in cash to time depute president deposited any coin in my account and for sure hajui my account.
2. He has seen my kid grow till 2011 when he started ignoring my calls or SMS reason I asked him about particular journalist , this was the first time he started sending me money via mpesa till around November then he stopped till today ..
3. Deputy president says he gives me 40,000 upkeep fee , I want him to be sincere to God , which is this account does he dipost? I own bank account with coop bank my highest credit so far ni 26 ,000 being salary from my employer .. My account is open to scrutiny I have nothing to hide , my mpesa too is open to scrutiny , deputy president changed his numbers 2013 when he became the deputy president we don't communicate nor do I have a way to reach him .
4. He says he gave me a 90,000 job , sincerely has my account ever seen 90,000? I work somewhere I earn 35,000 taxed I get 29,000 so which is this 90,000 job I work while I am struggling? I stay one bedroom house ya 9500 congested I should have moved to bigger house with 90,000k.
5. He says my daughter goes to a boarding school , I sincerely ask which is this school? How much is the school fee? What are the school account numbers ? Has he ever paid? If he has via which means? Does he know my phone numbers?
I don't request anything all I want is him to take care of his daughter , when I came to his life he was separated I never at no time went to wreck his family .. I stayed always his eldoret home whenever he visited ,my child sio wa lodging
Prisca Jemutai Bett.

https://web.facebook.com...&id=100006806718788

I work so I can afford the amount of alcohol required to continue going to work
#70 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 11:51:42 AM

Mama Abby is the manual backup!!!!!
sheri
#71 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 12:02:37 PM

Ryko wrote:
Mama Abby amenena...

Facts are stubborn , depute president supported me all through my pregnancy till gave birth 2006 .
1. All this time depute president everything he did to me was in cash to time depute president deposited any coin in my account and for sure hajui my account.
2. He has seen my kid grow till 2011 when he started ignoring my calls or SMS reason I asked him about particular journalist , this was the first time he started sending me money via mpesa till around November then he stopped till today ..
3. Deputy president says he gives me 40,000 upkeep fee , I want him to be sincere to God , which is this account does he dipost? I own bank account with coop bank my highest credit so far ni 26 ,000 being salary from my employer .. My account is open to scrutiny I have nothing to hide , my mpesa too is open to scrutiny , deputy president changed his numbers 2013 when he became the deputy president we don't communicate nor do I have a way to reach him .
4. He says he gave me a 90,000 job , sincerely has my account ever seen 90,000? I work somewhere I earn 35,000 taxed I get 29,000 so which is this 90,000 job I work while I am struggling? I stay one bedroom house ya 9500 congested I should have moved to bigger house with 90,000k.
5. He says my daughter goes to a boarding school , I sincerely ask which is this school? How much is the school fee? What are the school account numbers ? Has he ever paid? If he has via which means? Does he know my phone numbers?
I don't request anything all I want is him to take care of his daughter , when I came to his life he was separated I never at no time went to wreck his family .. I stayed always his eldoret home whenever he visited ,my child sio wa lodging
Prisca Jemutai Bett.

#72 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 12:04:33 PM

Ryko wrote:
Mama Abby amenena...

Prisca Jemutai Bett.

Auuuuiiiiiiiiii......Did they say the girl is a graduate?. Kweli Matiang'i ako na Ng'ombe wengiPray .Away from that, i think Ruto's weakest point is making peace with enemies, perceived or real.
#73 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 12:15:07 PM

Ryko wrote:
Mama Abby amenena...

Prisca Jemutai Bett.

Maybe baba Abby was referring to a different Abby, I know a friend who has named three of his sons(with three different mothers) with the same name to avoid confusion
TSi
#74 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 12:37:46 PM

TSi wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:

@ZZE123 what does your gut feeling tell you?
#75 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 12:40:59 PM

Ryko wrote:
Mama Abby amenena...

Prisca Jemutai Bett.

Can of worms...ruto should just pay her amasivyo thr press and bloggers will lynch him ingekuwa njeri angejiteguwa this one sounds like a shags modo who ruto took advantage of but over the years amerevuka .
#76 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 12:50:17 PM

TSi wrote:
TSi wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:

I'm very surprised how this is being treated like a small matter. The problem is not the payments, it's that our DP is a man who has betrayed his wife and family. I know many men have affairs and kids everywhere but they do not hold high offices. If this was the states he would have resigned. Anyway, as I said, this is Kenya. Money and power offers you immunity.

#77 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 12:56:23 PM

TSi wrote:
TSi wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:

I'm very surprised how this is being treated like a small matter. The problem is not the payments, it's that our DP is a man who has betrayed his wife and family. I know many men have affairs and kids everywhere but they do not hold high offices. If this was the states he would have resigned. Anyway, as I said, this is Kenya. Money and power offers you immunity.

Have you been living under a rock these last few weeks? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#78 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 1:03:19 PM

Who has been following this ndrama on Twitter. WSR is on fire. Amesema he will take care of Abby and the fathers of her three other kids to do the same.

Was @Ruto's kid the first born from that woman?

Wamunyota
#79 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 1:10:41 PM

Never trust these chaps who do not nyoteka

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kama Swenani?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kina Wamapikshas.Applause Applause Applause Hapo sawa Swenani.Fombe aiitishangi maintenance.
Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota
#80 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 1:18:20 PM

Makosa imefanyika.The lady seems too generous and arap should just take the child and get the custody.
Hutia Mundu!!