wazua Mon, Mar 3, 2025

125 Pages«<45678>»
Uhuru versus Raila 2017
#101 Posted : Tuesday, January 31, 2017 3:21:47 PM

It's not over till 27Feb!!

kamiti, Naivasha and Shimo La Tewa are whose strongholds?

In 2010, the court ruled that all eligible prisoners should be allowed to exercise their right to vote during polling every five years.

There are more than 50,000 inmates in the country.

Jump-steady
#102 Posted : Tuesday, January 31, 2017 3:48:36 PM

In 2010, the court ruled that all eligible prisoners should be allowed to exercise their right to vote during polling every five years.

They will vote to spite Jubileesmile
#103 Posted : Tuesday, January 31, 2017 4:00:42 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

Will the inmates vote for their respective constituencies or they will vote for the constituency where the prison is located?

Anti_Burglar
#104 Posted : Tuesday, January 31, 2017 4:06:37 PM

Nakuru County gubernatorial aspirant John Mututho on Tuesday morning named 26-year-old high school teacher Maureen Chebet as his running mate for the Nakuru ........
#105 Posted : Tuesday, January 31, 2017 4:09:12 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

Uhunye will pledge to release them and actually pardon a few of them...what will baba promise them?
#106 Posted : Tuesday, January 31, 2017 4:23:40 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

Uhunye will pledge to release them and actual pardon a few of them...what will baba promise them?

what happens when an inmate is released? Can they come back just to vote?
#107 Posted : Tuesday, January 31, 2017 5:09:40 PM

Week 2 by former provinces:

North Eastern counties-17,098
Central Counties-145,890
Rift Valley counties-203,112
Coast counties-67,561
Eastern Counties-113,678
Nairobi-90,458
Nyanza counties-76,543
Western counties-66,578
#108 Posted : Tuesday, January 31, 2017 5:20:14 PM

Central Counties-145,890
Coast counties-67,561
Eastern Counties-113,678
Nairobi-90,458
Nyanza counties-76,543
Western counties-66,578

At this rate, where is Baba getting 11 Million votes to win the elections?
thuks
#109 Posted : Tuesday, January 31, 2017 6:23:28 PM

Gathige wrote:

Central Counties-145,890
Coast counties-67,561
Eastern Counties-113,678
Nairobi-90,458
Nyanza counties-76,543
Western counties-66,578

At this rate, where is Baba letting 11 Million votes to win the elections?

Expected western to be doing well (with NIS help)
I care!
#110 Posted : Tuesday, January 31, 2017 6:41:55 PM

Baba's stronghold's performance

Low registration in some counties: We are concerned that some
counties with highest potential voting population (100,000 and
above) are below 20% of their total targets. These counties
include Vihiga, Nyeri, Kisii, Kericho, Kakamega, Bungoma, Siaya,
and Kitui. We are asking stakeholders in these counties to work
closely with our officers to ensure that all eligible Kenyans are
registered.

on prisoners

The Commission resolved that when it comes to voting, prisoners will
be allowed to vote for the presidential seat only
. Accordingly, we are
making proposals on regulations to govern the participation of
prisoners in elections.

#111 Posted : Tuesday, January 31, 2017 7:10:15 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:

Nakuru County gubernatorial aspirant John Mututho on Tuesday morning named 26-year-old high school teacher Maureen Chebet as his running mate for the Nakuru ........

He must be m$#@...g her.Ama unaona aje?

This may become a family afair.But they say a couple working together gives the best results.And the pendulum swings equally on the other side.
Shotgun
#112 Posted : Tuesday, January 31, 2017 7:22:06 PM

#113 Posted : Tuesday, January 31, 2017 8:00:26 PM

Shotgun wrote:

Those numbers say that voter apathy is real.

#114 Posted : Tuesday, January 31, 2017 8:46:19 PM

Shotgun wrote:

Those numbers say that voter apathy is real.

Wakenya ni wale wale.Waiting for last minute halafu waanze kuuliza extension of time.
Shotgun
#115 Posted : Tuesday, January 31, 2017 11:42:37 PM

Using today's IEBC data and assuming ;

*Similar Voter Turnout as 2013 (Av.86%)

*Similar Voting Pattern as 2013

*Similar Invalid Votes cast as 2013 (0.9%)

*The 210K votes garned by Karua,Dinda,Kiyapi,Muite,PK still remain under Others.

Findings according to my goggles

* Uhuru Kenyatta fails to meet 50%+1 against Others (All Other Candidates + Invalid Votes)

* Uhuru Kenyatta meets the 50%+1 against Others (All Other Candidates - Invalid Votes) - This is the calculation upheld by the SCOK.

* Uhuru Kenyatta's main challenger is 50%+1 and not NASA.

* Tyranny of numbers still exist.

IEBC DATA
IEBC Data as at 31st Jan

Disclaimer:
Yes, you guessed right, I am Jubilated! smile
Now you can use the data and using your goggles too, create your own scenarios as you believe them; where has the ground changed, who will experience voter apathy, who has more dead voters in their stronghold, whose potential voters will be knocked off by the pending Register Audit, who will turn the tables in the last 2 weeks of MVR II....etc

Anti_Burglar
#116 Posted : Wednesday, February 01, 2017 9:04:59 AM

Anti_Burglar wrote:

He must be m$#@...g her.Ama unaona aje?

This may become a family afair.But they say a couple working together gives the best results.And the pendulum swings equally on the other side.

Ati they met on social media where he was hunting for a 28-35 y.o. woman and they hit it off. Sawa tu.
#117 Posted : Wednesday, February 01, 2017 9:18:38 AM

Shotgun wrote:

*The 210K votes garned by Karua,Dinda,Kiyapi,Muite,PK still remain under Others.

* Uhuru Kenyatta fails to meet 50%+1 against Others (All Other Candidates + Invalid Votes)

* Uhuru Kenyatta meets the 50%+1 against Others (All Other Candidates - Invalid Votes) - This is the calculation upheld by the SCOK.

IEBC DATA
IEBC Data as at 31st Jan

Disclaimer:
Now you can use the data and using your goggles too, create your own scenarios as you believe them; where has the ground changed, who will experience voter apathy, who has more dead voters in their stronghold, whose potential voters will be knocked off by the pending Register Audit, who will turn the tables in the last 2 weeks of MVR II....etc

If we have another 5 years of Jubilee we will have no country....bure kabisa
#118 Posted : Wednesday, February 01, 2017 10:10:28 AM

Shotgun wrote:

IEBC DATA
IEBC Data as at 31st Jan

Disclaimer:

This will be most likely scenario in the first round of voting.
1.UMK....... 45%
2.RAO........36%
3.Watermelon..17%
4. Others......2%
Liv
#119 Posted : Wednesday, February 01, 2017 10:25:28 AM

Shotgun wrote:

IEBC DATA
IEBC Data as at 31st Jan

Disclaimer:

Do we have an alternative? ....opposition team will be worse....with that mentality that it's their time to eat too. One thing for sure....Kenya will survive.....it survived moi.

#120 Posted : Wednesday, February 01, 2017 10:30:39 AM

Liv wrote:
Shotgun wrote:

IEBC DATA
IEBC Data as at 31st Jan

Disclaimer:

Do we have an alternative? ....opposition team will be worse....with that mentality that it's their time to eat too. One thing for sure....Kenya will survive.....it survived moi.

If Trump has alternative facts, why can't we have an alternative government?