wazua Sat, Nov 30, 2024

90 Pages«<1415161718>»
POTUS TRUMP
#301 Posted : Monday, January 30, 2017 6:06:32 PM

Now this 3 time divorced fella who likes having Russian prostitutes pee on bed sheets and grabs women's ...... has become the beacon for the Christian faith...

I'm reading the Bible a lot these days and discovered that place about false prophets in the end days..

Someone who makes fun of disabled people has now become a Christian leader

You just can't make this stuff up.

Round up all the Muslims, don't let them back... And all terrorism will be gone... My goodness, when you take children from the arms of their parents, that is terrorism!!

@alma, in fact, after he is done with "us", he will resurrect an old new rule: according Christian book, men with wounded pën1sës or no tëst1clës will not be allowed in Chürch... "He that is wounded in the stones, or hath his privy member cut off, shall not enter into the congregation of the Lord." (Deuteronomy 23:1)

He is not joking!!
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#302 Posted : Monday, January 30, 2017 6:09:39 PM

Now this 3 time divorced fella who likes having Russian prostitutes pee on bed sheets and grabs women's ...... has become the beacon for the Christian faith...

I'm reading the Bible a lot these days and discovered that place about false prophets in the end days..

Round up all the Muslims, don't let them back... And all terrorism will be gone... My goodness, when you take children from the arms of their parents, that is terrorism!!

@alma, in fact, after he is done with "us", he will resurrect an old new rule: according Christian book, men with wounded pën1sës or no tëst1clës will not be allowed in Chürch... "He that is wounded in the stones, or hath his privy member cut off, shall not enter into the congregation of the Lord." (Deuteronomy 23:1)

He is not joking!!
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Trump is right.

http://europe.newsweek.c...tians-shia-437944?rm=eu
#303 Posted : Monday, January 30, 2017 6:11:20 PM

He is not joking!!

Trump is right.

King James Bible
He that is wounded in the stones, or hath his privy member cut off, shall not enter into the congregation of the LORD.

Yaani KJV calls them STONES, as in seriously?

#304 Posted : Monday, January 30, 2017 6:18:36 PM

He is not joking!!

Trump is right.

King James Bible
He that is wounded in the stones, or hath his privy member cut off, shall not enter into the congregation of the LORD.

AlphDoti manze...hata kama ni propaganda jo!

Is it a must you turn every thread into a religious one?
Nandwa
#305 Posted : Monday, January 30, 2017 6:40:27 PM

He is not joking!!

Trump is right.

King James Bible

A very slippery chap indeed.

Up until now he used to give a tacit approval of Trump - for whatever reason.
Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
mouraythee
#306 Posted : Monday, January 30, 2017 6:58:50 PM

Round up all the Muslims, don't let them back...And all terrorism will be gone...My goodness, when you take children from the arms of their parents, that is terrorism!!

I haven't been on these streets since Trump's historic victory and I'm back and what I see is this 'sage' called alma1 still dispensing his solomonic wisdom about things America and Trump to wazuans! Just like the liberal media who ran fake polls and projections about Hillary's path to the presidency, and were humiliated by the actual voters, Alma1 is the typical butthurt liberal, trying to trash everything POTUS does, with a sprinkle of tantrum and estrogen (were you at the women's march in DC Alma?)

What you and your fellow snowflakes need to wake up to is the FACT that this is not your typical POTUS. His ascend to the throne was despite the media and the crazy libtards (they preach peace but they've been causing anarchy since they were humiliated at the polls). In 10 days he has managed to fulfil or get the ball rolling on all his campaign pledges. Democrats and their bunch of entitled protesters/rioters are not used to this type of efficiency from a POTUS. We knew the globalists and their influence will come all out to make Trump seem like illegitimate. They will tarnish, smear, provoke, agitate and throw everything plus the kitchen sink at him. But he and America's will shall prevail.
Rusheni Mawe!
I don't sweat petty things or pet sweaty things. [/b]
#307 Posted : Monday, January 30, 2017 7:21:25 PM

Nandwa wrote:

He is not joking!!

Trump is right.

King James Bible

@nandwa, even now, I'm not giving an iota of disapproval of trump.

All I'm just warning you that soon Trump will remind you the church goers that even one disabled person with physical problem or deformity in the church needs to be removed if you are going to get any kind of legitimate keshas...

Even flat nosed @Lolest! must go!

@impunity, give them Leviticus 21:18-21
Nandwa
#308 Posted : Monday, January 30, 2017 7:48:23 PM

Nandwa wrote:

All I'm just warning you that soon Trump will remind you the church goers that even one disabled person with physical problem or deformity in the church needs to be removed if you are going to get any kind of legitimate keshas...

At least today you have found courage enough to say it openly.
Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#309 Posted : Monday, January 30, 2017 8:30:08 PM

Nandwa wrote:

He is not joking!!

Trump is right.

King James Bible

Do we take this as an invitation for a dance?

Pervert Muhammad, or Satan who dictated the Qur'an to him, somebody else, maybe the djinns told you guys that Moses was a Muslim

He wouldn't make to the states now
#310 Posted : Monday, January 30, 2017 8:33:56 PM

Nandwa wrote:

Let's pollute every thread with Muhammad's message!

That's how we win atheists into 'the fastest growing religion'!

Btw, how is hambuglar?
#311 Posted : Monday, January 30, 2017 9:06:12 PM

mouraythee wrote:

Round up all the Muslims, don't let them back...And all terrorism will be gone...My goodness, when you take children from the arms of their parents, that is terrorism!!

I haven't been on these streets since Trump's historic victory and I'm back and what I see is this 'sage' called alma1 still dispensing his solomonic wisdom about things America and Trump to wazuans! Just like the liberal media who ran fake polls and projections about Hillary's path to the presidency, and were humiliated by the actual voters, Alma1 is the typical butthurt liberal, trying to trash everything POTUS does, with a sprinkle of tantrum and estrogen (were you at the women's march in DC Alma?)

What you and your fellow snowflakes need to wake up to is the FACT that this is not your typical POTUS. His ascend to the throne was despite the media and the crazy libtards (they preach peace but they've been causing anarchy since they were humiliated at the polls). In 10 days he has managed to fulfil or get the ball rolling on all his campaign pledges. Democrats and their bunch of entitled protesters/rioters are not used to this type of efficiency from a POTUS. We knew the globalists and their influence will come all out to make Trump seem like illegitimate. They will tarnish, smear, provoke, agitate and throw everything plus the kitchen sink at him. But he and America's will shall prevail.
Rusheni Mawe!

what is this thing that keeps on trolling my posts? d'oh!

#312 Posted : Monday, January 30, 2017 9:13:25 PM

Nandwa wrote:

You have to understand that there's a certain bit of gratitude in the muslim world for Trump..He proves everything they have said about Al Saitan USA...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

If you expect Alphdoti not to push an Islamic verse or two, you are jocking..Even if we talk about githeri, it too shall not survive. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#313 Posted : Monday, January 30, 2017 9:40:39 PM

Nandwa wrote:

You have to understand that there's a certain bit of gratitude in the muslim world for Trump..He proves everything they have said about Al Saitan USA...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

If you expect Alphdoti not to push an Islamic verse or two, you are jocking..Even if we talk about githeri, it too shall not survive. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#314 Posted : Monday, January 30, 2017 10:58:03 PM

#315 Posted : Monday, January 30, 2017 11:39:14 PM

That's an ignorant poster 3/4 of Americans are descendants of refugees from those who left Europe in WW2, to the Japanese, Vietnamese, Armenians, Jews, Africans etc etc
#316 Posted : Tuesday, January 31, 2017 12:05:34 AM

As His Majesty The King of Popular Music, Michael Jackson (RIP) asks in "Ghost", are we having fun yet?

Rihanna, (and) Azealia Banks feud over President Trump’s travel ban

Rihanna tweets:

"Disgusted!

The news is devastating!

America is being ruined right before our eyes!"

"What an immoral pig you have to be to implement such BS!!"

Azealia Banks replies:

"As far as Rihanna and all the rest of the celebrities who are using their influence to stir the public, you lot really REALLY need to shut up and sit down,"

Apparently, (I did not know this) Rihanna isn't an American citizen but is from Barbados and can't vote.

Rink from the New York Daily News.
#317 Posted : Tuesday, January 31, 2017 1:17:41 AM

Alba wrote:
All this uproar against trump appears limited to big cities. In middle America and smaller cities, they are welcoming his moves, defending his lies and accepting his irrationality. Kinda similar to the moral majority movement.

those are the economic power houses, which happen to have the majority immigrants. Ever asked yourself why they are far ahead in development? Diversity! Trump can rule the villages but he is not welcome in the big cities.

Google,
Apple
Facebook
Amazon
Oracle
IBM
Uber
Yahoo
EMC
eBay
AT&T
Tesla
Reddit
Goldman Sachs
eBay
Comcast
Pfizer
etc were all founded by immigrants or their children!
#318 Posted : Tuesday, January 31, 2017 1:23:58 AM

[quote=masukuma]

I like these stats. Apparently he has business interests in all the 'greens' smile conflict of interest issues? me thinks yes!

#319 Posted : Tuesday, January 31, 2017 1:27:28 AM

I like these stats. Apparently he has business interests in all the 'greens' smile conflict of interest issues? me thinks yes!

have you noticed @hardwood ignores these type of things? if tomorrow Trump comes and says... I made a mistake - @hardwood would be first here telling us how he is such a great man as "mjinga tu ndio habadili nia"
#320 Posted : Tuesday, January 31, 2017 6:35:35 AM

Acting AG FIRED! Replacement sworn in. Welcome to the new America