wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

185 Pages«<177178179180181>»
SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!
#3561 Posted : Friday, January 27, 2017 10:14:39 AM

A 21 year yellow yellow with a smooth face, natural long hair and big boobs wanted by a friend of mine… any leads??

Although,

But pick your choice:

Mwathani!

Washiku niwabiririe guthuka.
Menyerera ndugatuiki taa Wamunyota kana Swenani.
#3562 Posted : Friday, January 27, 2017 10:38:36 AM

A 21 year yellow yellow with a smooth face, natural long hair and big boobs wanted by a friend of mine… any leads??

Although,

But pick your choice:

Mwathani!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Its all for laugh purpose
#3563 Posted : Friday, January 27, 2017 12:56:07 PM

Although,

But pick your choice:

Mwathani!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Its all for laugh purpose

@ZZE123 21 years wanted, child abuse!!!!
#3564 Posted : Friday, January 27, 2017 1:10:32 PM

Last I checked minimum consenting age in Kenya is 18 yrs
Wamunyota
#3565 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 1:13:40 PM

Brilliant Furahiday!!!!!!Looking forward for the whisky as we admit arap gitanda to the mafisi sacco.
Hutia Mundu!!
#3566 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 1:29:05 PM

I hope you have learnt from Mr.Vitanda's tribulations. smile smile smile
Wamunyota
#3567 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 1:34:36 PM

I hope you have learnt from Mr.Vitanda's tribulations. smile smile smile

Hamna.Hii ni siasa tu .Tutasahau within a week.
@ZZE123 tafuta kwa any massage parlour with happy ending.
Hutia Mundu!!
#3568 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2017 1:19:13 PM

#3569 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2017 12:32:51 PM

So when I buy a beer at 250 bob the pub is making 123 bob profit coz they are supplied the beer at 127 bob meaning they make a 97% profit for each beer.

http://www.businessdaily...0532-3lpxvgz/index.html

Pubs could be making tenfold their recommended profit margins on certain beer brands, according to data from the East African Breweries Limited. Tusker beer, for example, is released from the Thika Road-based brewer at Sh121 per bottle, transported to various distributor outlets (by the manufacturer) and sold to retailers at Sh127, so as to reach consumers at the recommended price of Sh140.

But some retailers sell the beer at between Sh250 and Sh350 a bottle, making them the biggest beneficiaries of the value chain.
#3570 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2017 12:39:08 PM

So when I buy a beer at 250 bob the pub is making 123 bob profit coz they are supplied the beer at 127 bob meaning they make a 97% profit for each beer.

Pubs could be making tenfold their recommended profit margins on certain beer brands, according to data from the East African Breweries Limited. Tusker beer, for example, is released from the Thika Road-based brewer at Sh121 per bottle, transported to various distributor outlets (by the manufacturer) and sold to retailers at Sh127, so as to reach consumers at the recommended price of Sh140.

But some retailers sell the beer at between Sh250 and Sh350 a bottle, making them the biggest beneficiaries of the value chain.

So if you can sell on average 1000 beers per day (200 customers each taking 5 beers) that is a cool 123,000 bob per day, or 3.7M each month.
#3571 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2017 12:58:05 PM

So if you can sell on average 1000 beers per day (200 customers each taking 5 beers) that is a cool 123,000 bob per day, or 3.7M each month.

Your maths is like before Matiangi ...... there are other costs to selling the beer to you both fixed and variable including ambiance!!!!
#3572 Posted : Friday, March 03, 2017 1:01:30 PM

Mseto binti
#3573 Posted : Friday, March 03, 2017 5:14:24 PM

@AA ebu tell em ambiance, location and the total feeling u get sipping beer at Sankara rooftop isnt the same na ile ya mahutine makuti bar!....Lanes lanes lanes...so eabl can go to and hang themselves...#willingseller willing buyer!
I found meaningful work🤓
#3574 Posted : Saturday, March 04, 2017 10:12:21 PM

Here by mistake, but could help but wonder if that yoga guy.... He's just inches away!

#3575 Posted : Tuesday, March 07, 2017 2:00:44 PM

Taurrus
#3576 Posted : Wednesday, March 08, 2017 2:51:37 PM

Wewe rudi kwa darasa!smile
#3577 Posted : Wednesday, March 08, 2017 3:36:51 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hapana!Babu hajafika hapo.

Please wait for genuine updates from Wazua.

Masomo iko vipi?
#3578 Posted : Thursday, March 09, 2017 5:54:12 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hapana!Babu hajafika hapo.

Masomo iko vipi?

Hapa ni masomo tu......ANOVA, MANOVA, T-test, F-test, Kruskal-wallis, p value, degrees of freedom, Chi square, ad infinitum. Biggest thing I miss is eating fish at the backseat of my car hapo K1. Though i have identified a club hapa near skul where i can continue indulging in my "hobby" aka fish eating. Lots of white fish to eat.
#3579 Posted : Thursday, March 09, 2017 8:40:37 PM

Masomo iko vipi?

Hapa ni masomo tu......ANOVA, MANOVA, T-test, F-test, Kruskal-wallis, p value, degrees of freedom, Chi square, ad infinitum. Biggest thing I miss is eating fish at the backseat of my car hapo K1. Though i have identified a club hapa near skul where i can continue indulging in my "hobby" aka fish eating. Lots of white fish to eat.

Kwani its Friday already?

#3580 Posted : Friday, March 17, 2017 9:51:30 PM

Pssst....pssst...