wazua Sun, Dec 7, 2025

pot belly
truth
#1 Posted : Tuesday, May 11, 2010 6:18:35 AM

pot belly and obese in kenya has become a lifestyle .people do not care about there health.it becomes so bad when you see a kid age 5 years old looking like a grown up obese with big belly and you have so many ?????is it right.watch your lifestyle people.
#2 Posted : Tuesday, May 11, 2010 7:24:08 AM

...and Kenyan youths can't join the forces because of this (today's news)...
...and the men cant perform in bed because fat has swallowed the whole dick and what remains is a rumour of a dick!!!
Dash
#3 Posted : Tuesday, May 11, 2010 7:32:10 AM

Kenyans are so eager to embrace all things western!! Including their crappy, 'empty calories' food. Trust me the next phase to be followed will be the size zero rage in europe where kids as young as 7 are not eating to look like 'models' read: "looking like somalia refugees during a bad drought"
#4 Posted : Tuesday, May 11, 2010 7:41:29 AM

@ Dash

it is already happening. Kids as young as 7 have become consious of their sizes. I recently told my friends daughter that she has grown big, you should have seen her look
Dash
#5 Posted : Tuesday, May 11, 2010 7:57:42 AM

So now we wait for deaths & suicides due to anorexia nervosa!! As that is the next step. What a shame. To think of all the nutritious and very yummy traditional foods we have! But i have to blame the parents for that. When i look at an obese five year old, i dont think its him or her going out to buy all the ice cream and junk its the parents. For adults, well, i dont know what to say. And funny thing is in Kenya unlike the west the 'green' foods are much much cheaper. So why spend so much money to make yourself unhealthy?
centerbolt
#6 Posted : Tuesday, May 11, 2010 8:21:20 AM

Magigi...and the men cant perform in bed because fat has swallowed the whole dick and what remains is a [i wrote:
rumor of a dick!!![/i]

#7 Posted : Tuesday, May 11, 2010 8:48:27 AM

Just because someone has a pot belly doesn't necessarily mean they are unhealthy....
Dash
#8 Posted : Tuesday, May 11, 2010 8:57:57 AM

@ Taz, really????? Shame on you Shame on you
#9 Posted : Tuesday, May 11, 2010 9:31:02 AM

reminds me of the 1st time i heard Wakanena*, was in a matatu that morning, almost chocked out of laughter..i bet the other 13 passengers thought i had lost it!!!

#10 Posted : Tuesday, May 11, 2010 11:47:49 AM

@magigi that was somethingLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause
wairegi
#11 Posted : Tuesday, May 11, 2010 11:53:37 AM

cary..
I remember sometimes you wanted to ' shed some pounds'. You managed..

Sometimes big is great.
chepkel
#12 Posted : Tuesday, May 11, 2010 11:59:06 AM

What about those guys who are genetically big???? I know a few
#13 Posted : Tuesday, May 11, 2010 2:07:14 PM

an indirect relatiosnhip between the pot & the 'rumour'
yaani, the bigger one is the smaller the other.
If vice versa is true ogopa maasai na wahlalos.
#14 Posted : Tuesday, May 11, 2010 2:21:34 PM

@Intelligensia, the relationship between the pot belly and DICK is inverse. As the belly gets bigger remember the flabs around the waist and between the thighs also get bigger and so does the flesh around the pelvic/is it pubic area. Hence DICK is squeezed into the fat. (or does the 'rumour' get submerged in fat too?).
#15 Posted : Tuesday, May 11, 2010 4:19:34 PM

I wanted to comment on this but the thread has taken on a whole new twist! SK for you :)))
#16 Posted : Wednesday, May 12, 2010 5:49:08 AM

Hahaha ati RUMOUR? ROTFLMAOSHIPIMP!
callaspade
#17 Posted : Wednesday, May 12, 2010 7:00:58 AM

....hi ni RUMOURS tu.
....what about the shorter the monkey the longer the tail?Laughing out loudly
...fellow men,kula nyama choma but please go to the gym.It makes a hell of a difference.
.....and please do not tell the the butcher "maina,katia mimi hapa iko na mafuta".
....eat red meat if you must otherwise white is always better.
......and please stop the RUMOURS !
#18 Posted : Wednesday, May 12, 2010 7:16:25 AM

Haiya! Here i was...logging in to give real life experience of my struggle with the pot belly,only to find a sukumanized thread!wololo!!!

Anyhu, I had a bugging pot belly sometime last year..and after living in denial for a while,i decided it was time for it to take a long hike. A potbelly is not only unhealthy,but very limiting(especially to men as stated repeatedly above)!