harrydre wrote:alma1 wrote:masukuma wrote:but Obama's inauguration was quite something!! as waswahili would say it. Halaiki ya watu; Umati wa watu;, Hadhara kuu ya watu; Sisisi ya watu; Sufufu ya watu! Wengi waliompigia Kura Trump hawawezi panda ndege kuenda jimbo lingine ilikushuhudia uzinduzi wa uraisi wa Trump. Usisahau D.C. ndio jimbo ambalo chama cha Democrats kiko na ushawishi mkuu ukilinganishwa na majimbo mengine.
Apana kaka.
Just wait for today's protest marches and compare again.
http://www.huffingtonpos...568bef3?zpgzpjbt0a1nhfr
Iko chinda huko. Chinda sana
Trump will never be one of the presidents of the usa.
He'll either be the best president ever or simply the biggest regret these poor fellas have ever brought on themselves.
I'm waiting for his first tweets after he's been given the nuclear codes.
How the world changes...While Africa at least has a sensible president who we don't like such as Uhuru. At least he knows how to speak in national occassions.
These Americans go ahead and elect the type of conmen dictators we are throwing out....
smh.
Anyway, hata Wetangula gets more crowds in Nyeri
Eehh Matanga? Thought only babu suffers this humiliation?
Kaka brasa this guy is either the best ever or just an example of madness.
I believe we are in a position in human history which we should be recording on video
The fall of some fellas who thought they were an empire.
Out of 8 reasons why Rome Fell, America ticks 6
1. Economic troubles and overreliance on slave labor
That economy ain't all that after Clinton and too many illegal aliens
2. The rise of the Eastern Empire
Here comes China
3. Over expansion and military overspending
Ask them why they went to Iraq and they still have no idea
4. Government corruption and political instability
Just look at his nominees and see for the first time street protests in an inauguration
5. Christianity and the loss of traditional values
At that time Christianity was cool. What we have now is not even devil worshipping...Only die hard baptists in America even believe for one minute that giving you pastor money to buy an plane is a moral thing to do..but its happening in the US. Luckily for us Alphdoti is around to keep in check these christian lunatics.
6. Weakening of the Roman legions
There was a time when being a marine was a good thing there. Now...you go fight, you come back to pay student loans and draft dodgers like Clinton and Trump become presidents...Don't even talk about Somalia. Don't forget Blackstone unloyal mercenaries now running their country.
These fellas are very desperate...They can even vote in a conman. The writing is on the wall.
The days of wishing to go to America for biachara are gone. We are looking for medical help in India, SGR in China, financial services from Equity...What does America have to offer Kenya? Like seriously?
Then they elect an ASS who says America first. As if any american gov't has ever thought it was second.
As Africa grows, lets just watch and document this "leaders of the free world" squirm in their bullshit.
As much as I would never vote for Uhuru, I believe that he's 100 times better than this conman..It's like electing one of those fake gold boys in Kenya.
America first my foot. So next time Kenya has a deal with these conman, we should look at the small print. Coz he's surely going to be f***ing us.
As much as wazua is just an online forum and we now respect hardwood for his convictions, now its real life.
This tribalist..They call him nationalist in his country, will finish Africanism and what it means.
He is the worst president in the world
And Trump shall forever be the worst.
I would rather have Moses Kuria as President of Kenya...
Here we have a situation where "the free world" elected a conman...And the conman put his children in gov't.
Surely surely surely..
Hardwood....tafadhali...tell us..how can you vote for a conman and then come to Kenya telling us that we can't vote in or our our mpigs..
I now support Uhuru on one point
No American should ever stand up in public and say ohhhhh ohhh, sijui nini. Upus from these fellas mambo leo.
My gov't should face east, west, left, right, but never for this Mussolini.