Onyango Oloo and Sakaja...serve you well..!!!!
Coolbull wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:Onyango oloo looks like that Oginde conman of the Nairobi pentecostal whatever. Never did like him anyway.  Oginde did what? What did he con you or con someone you know? Unless you know what your are talking about you must be having an extremely loose tongue, mouth and teeth. Kuoongea fuuuua! @Coolbull, Please forgive him, the guy is sick.... These were pure hallucinations.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
Anti_Burglar wrote:Onyango oloo looks like that Oginde conman of the Nairobi pentecostal whatever. Never did like him anyway.  @anti_burglar - leave Bishop Oginde out of this bwana.... wachana na Bishop!! Remember this? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Wolololo... http://www.nation.co.ke/...22750-nd13r9/index.html
Quote:Former TNA secretary-general Onyango Oloo on Wednesday said he would spill all the tricks that the Jubilee Coalition used in 2013, including inflating the number of votes in its strongholds to help President Uhuru Kenyatta win the elections.
Mr Oloo, who ditched the Jubilee Party for Raila Odinga’s Orange Democratic Movement, said the “files of secrets” he carried away from the President’s party would help the opposition alliance to defeat Mr Kenyatta in the elections set for August this year.
He claimed Mr Odinga, who ran on a Cord ticket, won the last elections, adding: “I know what happened. Raila was to be sworn in as the President and I have a lot of secrets to that effect which I cannot share publicly.” 
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
hardwood wrote:Wolololo... http://www.nation.co.ke/...22750-nd13r9/index.html
Quote:Former TNA secretary-general Onyango Oloo on Wednesday said he would spill all the tricks that the Jubilee Coalition used in 2013, including inflating the number of votes in its strongholds to help President Uhuru Kenyatta win the elections.
Mr Oloo, who ditched the Jubilee Party for Raila Odinga’s Orange Democratic Movement, said the “files of secrets” he carried away from the President’s party would help the opposition alliance to defeat Mr Kenyatta in the elections set for August this year.
He claimed Mr Odinga, who ran on a Cord ticket, won the last elections, adding: “I know what happened. Raila was to be sworn in as the President and I have a lot of secrets to that effect which I cannot share publicly.”  He even looks cheaper than when he was in TNA...he should kept his tongue low and release the dossier chini ya maji...now he looks like @Miguna-Miguna. No one can trust him now...and the way I thought he was above average politically! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Does anybody still buy these tired narratives? How convenient that Onyango Oloo sees the light just in time to run in Kisumu. If Baba believes this crap he deserves to be Migunad X2. Good nuisance value though, but not the propaganda coup that some in CORD are breathlessly proclaiming. After all this is the season of political prostitution, is it not?. We shall see a lot more Oloos before the madness is done. "The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
hardwood wrote:Wolololo... http://www.nation.co.ke/...22750-nd13r9/index.html
He claimed Mr Odinga, who ran on a Cord ticket, won the last elections, adding: “I know what happened. Raila was to be sworn in as the President and I have a lot of secrets to that effect which I cannot share publicly.”  The only secrets that I would die to hear are about 2007 elections. Hizi story za 2013 ni muchene wa soko Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:hardwood wrote:Wolololo... http://www.nation.co.ke/...22750-nd13r9/index.html
He claimed Mr Odinga, who ran on a Cord ticket, won the last elections, adding: “I know what happened. Raila was to be sworn in as the President and I have a lot of secrets to that effect which I cannot share publicly.”  The only secrets that I would die to hear are about 2007 elections. Hizi story za 2013 ni muchene wa soko Very good and hardworking mole, did you see the headlines today? this useless "juicy" stories are what odm guys like, not bonds, infrastructure PERFORMANCE e.t.c, wamenunua gazetti sana leo, pure gossip, let them concentrate on gossip, vitu ya utoto na "mushene" ndio wanapenda sana! It's 8months to elections! Then the gazeti will drop to 20 per kilo, for its real job! KUFUNGA NYAMA! Chama ya ma-gossipers! Ras Kienyeji Man
Onyango Oloo and Sakaja...serve you well..!!!!