wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

3 Pages<123
Onyango Oloo and Sakaja...serve you well..!!!!
Liv
#41 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 11:11:36 PM

Coolbull wrote:
Anti_Burglar wrote:
Onyango oloo looks like that Oginde conman of the Nairobi pentecostal whatever. Never did like him anyway.

Oginde did what? What did he con you or con someone you know?

Unless you know what your are talking about you must be having an extremely loose tongue, mouth and teeth. Kuoongea fuuuua!

@Coolbull,
Please forgive him, the guy is sick.... These were pure hallucinations.
#42 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2017 1:46:03 AM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
Onyango oloo looks like that Oginde conman of the Nairobi pentecostal whatever. Never did like him anyway.

@anti_burglar - leave Bishop Oginde out of this bwana.... wachana na Bishop!!

Remember this?

#43 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2017 8:53:17 AM

Wolololo...

http://www.nation.co.ke/...22750-nd13r9/index.html

Former TNA secretary-general Onyango Oloo on Wednesday said he would spill all the tricks that the Jubilee Coalition used in 2013, including inflating the number of votes in its strongholds to help President Uhuru Kenyatta win the elections.

Mr Oloo, who ditched the Jubilee Party for Raila Odinga’s Orange Democratic Movement, said the “files of secrets” he carried away from the President’s party would help the opposition alliance to defeat Mr Kenyatta in the elections set for August this year.

He claimed Mr Odinga, who ran on a Cord ticket, won the last elections, adding: “I know what happened. Raila was to be sworn in as the President and I have a lot of secrets to that effect which I cannot share publicly.”

#44 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2017 12:56:53 PM

Wolololo...

Former TNA secretary-general Onyango Oloo on Wednesday said he would spill all the tricks that the Jubilee Coalition used in 2013, including inflating the number of votes in its strongholds to help President Uhuru Kenyatta win the elections.

Mr Oloo, who ditched the Jubilee Party for Raila Odinga’s Orange Democratic Movement, said the “files of secrets” he carried away from the President’s party would help the opposition alliance to defeat Mr Kenyatta in the elections set for August this year.

He claimed Mr Odinga, who ran on a Cord ticket, won the last elections, adding: “I know what happened. Raila was to be sworn in as the President and I have a lot of secrets to that effect which I cannot share publicly.”

He even looks cheaper than when he was in TNA...he should kept his tongue low and release the dossier chini ya maji...now he looks like @Miguna-Miguna.
No one can trust him now...and the way I thought he was above average politically!

Wakanyugi
#45 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2017 4:41:09 PM

Does anybody still buy these tired narratives?

How convenient that Onyango Oloo sees the light just in time to run in Kisumu. If Baba believes this crap he deserves to be Migunad X2.

Good nuisance value though, but not the propaganda coup that some in CORD are breathlessly proclaiming. After all this is the season of political prostitution, is it not?. We shall see a lot more Oloos before the madness is done.

"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#46 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2017 4:46:36 PM

Wolololo...

The only secrets that I would die to hear are about 2007 elections. Hizi story za 2013 ni muchene wa soko
#47 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2017 5:08:37 PM

Wolololo...

The only secrets that I would die to hear are about 2007 elections. Hizi story za 2013 ni muchene wa soko

Very good and hardworking mole, did you see the headlines today? this useless "juicy" stories are what odm guys like, not bonds, infrastructure PERFORMANCE e.t.c, wamenunua gazetti sana leo, pure gossip, let them concentrate on gossip, vitu ya utoto na "mushene" ndio wanapenda sana! It's 8months to elections! Then the gazeti will drop to 20 per kilo, for its real job! KUFUNGA NYAMA! Chama ya ma-gossipers!
#48 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2017 5:10:28 PM