Mass Voter Registration
#81 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2017 11:23:59 AM

PeterReborn wrote:
Masukush,are ID numbers unique?
What does the IEBC use to uniquely identify the voter?
If I register with my ID card then try to register using my passport,would IEBC know that I am already a registered voter?

Biometrics tashika wewe

Na kama nimejipaka arimis kwa mkono?

Biometrics si mikono tu.

Okay. I hope they won't ask me to bare and sit on the BVRsmile
PeterReborn
#82 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2017 11:28:02 AM

PeterReborn wrote:
If I register with my ID card then try to register using my passport,would IEBC know that I am already a registered voter?

Biometrics tashika wewe

Biometrics si mikono tu.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Guka.You may shock the clerks with the wrinkles.
Consistency is better than intensity
#83 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2017 11:49:34 AM

PeterReborn wrote:

Biometrics tashika wewe

Biometrics si mikono tu.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Guka.You may shock the clerks with the wrinkles.

Ngai!You people stopLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Am trying to picture the barering and the wrinkles therein.😂😂
#84 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2017 12:18:03 PM

PeterReborn wrote:

Biometrics tashika wewe

Biometrics si mikono tu.

#85 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2017 12:41:33 PM

Send your National Identity Card Number to 22464 to find out your "Independent" Erections and Boundaries Commission registration status.

The short message text will cost you Kenya Shillings Ten only.

Results for aemathenge mahegoat as at 12:33 East African Standard Time on 19 Njaanuary 2017:

"No registration record found"

And my Njaanuary hard earned ten bob went like that.

Who got that ten bob and how will the Office of the Auditor General account for it?
thuks
#86 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2017 12:48:46 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Send your National Identity Card Number to 22464 to find out your "Independent" Erections and Boundaries Commission registration status.

The short message text will cost you Kenya Shillings Ten only.

Results for aemathenge mahegoat as at 12:33 East African Standard Time on 19 Njaanuary 2017:

"No registration record found"

And my Njaanuary hard earned ten bob went like that.

Who got that ten bob and how will the Office of the Auditor General account for it?

10 Bob? I won't be finding out then.
I care!
#87 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2017 12:52:01 PM

PeterReborn wrote:

writing a 'note' on that as we speak!
#88 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2017 1:41:15 PM

PeterReborn wrote:

Biometrics tashika wewe

Biometrics si mikono tu.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....The far we will go just to ensure hakijabiwosmile
#89 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2017 8:09:42 PM

#90 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2017 9:43:20 PM

Even baba was shocked to find his "vote" is registered to someone else., Maria Anyango.

www.the-star.co.ke/news/...-complain-again_c1490923
#91 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2017 9:58:50 PM

Now becoming petty and silly.
#92 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2017 10:00:55 PM

Even baba was shocked to find his "vote" is registered to someone else., Maria Anyango.

www.the-star.co.ke/news/...-complain-again_c1490923

Am keen on that one of Kalonzo.Am 110%sure it was meant for mischief and we need to call him out.Some post his ID number here.

As for baba its best to ignore his.
#93 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2017 10:04:46 PM

Ati CORD wako ahead, Unaskia hardwood?

Meanwhile this news has reached baba today.He is calling it a scientific research and he is on top of this world.He is spreading it from the roof tops far and wide.Cord has 11Mio votes that will take them to state house.
#94 Posted : Friday, January 20, 2017 1:26:17 AM

Now becoming petty and silly.

Kyuks did exactly the same thing in 2007. They Bulldozed in making electoral laws and had such talks that alienated people. They also aagrevated the situation by being all loud and arrogant olsaying "tutaiba kura"!. very myopic behaviours.
#95 Posted : Friday, January 20, 2017 4:00:53 AM

#96 Posted : Friday, January 20, 2017 5:54:46 AM

I guess Kalooser can now see the importance of a manual backup Laughing out loudly
#97 Posted : Friday, January 20, 2017 7:10:21 AM

I am willing to ignore her 1st warning to arrest people because it's an empty threat, but she just announced no relief food for residents of mbeere without a voters card.

Relief food bought with our tax money and some ugly b*#*h is threatening not to give the starving residents of mbeere until they first register as voters.

Ngonja September.
#98 Posted : Friday, January 20, 2017 8:41:23 AM

I guess Kalooser can now see the importance of a manual backup Laughing out loudly

THE BOT (as @Swenani likes to refer to me these day) HAS REMEMBERED!! we did have this discussions here on wazua 5 years ago!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
grolut
#99 Posted : Friday, January 20, 2017 11:06:36 AM

I am willing to ignore her 1st warning to arrest people because it's an empty threat, but she just announced no relief food for residents of mbeere without a voters card.

Relief food bought with our tax money and some ugly b*#*h is threatening not to give the starving residents of mbeere until they first register as voters.

Ngonja September.

Ati ataingia nyumba bila kusema. Kwani yeye ni nani to break into my house.
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
#100 Posted : Friday, January 20, 2017 11:36:23 AM

CC.
@Masukuma.

Inherent or otherwise (let us not go there) possession of that piece of paper is a matter of life and death for the next thirty six days or so in the "strongholds".