wazua Tue, Dec 30, 2025

Onyango Oloo and Sakaja...serve you well..!!!!
#1 Posted : Tuesday, January 17, 2017 11:20:24 PM

Pumbavu.
Washenzi.
Mavi za kuku.

I can't pity them.
Shame on you Shame on you

#2 Posted : Tuesday, January 17, 2017 11:40:55 PM

Onyango Oloo has gone back home. To ODM. #BloodISthickerTHANwarra
#3 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 12:01:13 AM

N baba has planned a big bash for him in kisumu tomorrow...this baba is a fail.

#4 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 5:20:24 AM

Whaaaat, really, seriously?????
Wakanyugi
#5 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 5:50:05 AM

Now....wait for it.

Jumbiree mole, anyone?

"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#6 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 7:32:25 AM

Wakanyugi wrote:

Now....wait for it.

Jumbiree mole, anyone?

Definitely he is...... With all his frothing over the last 5 years. Akwende kabisa!!!!
#7 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 7:56:56 AM

Wakanyugi wrote:

Now....wait for it.

Jumbiree mole, anyone?

Definitely he is...... With all his frothing over the last 5 years. Akwende kabisa!!!!

Baba ni kama baba ya prodigal son. Nyinyi mko kama the other son wondering why hamjawahi fanyiwa bash!

But isn't one way of making it in siasa going against your people. Get the limelight from the other side then jump ship?
Liv
#8 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 8:39:35 AM

He thought he would get the SG position Tuju was given in JP ....he must have been disappointed.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 8:52:38 AM

Parie. Sad

And this is the person who said no Luo will be a president in the next 100 years, counting from the 2012.

He even said severally on TV and live audiences that @baba is disorganized and will perennially fail.

PeterReborn
#10 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 9:12:57 AM

There is no way he is going to win Kisumu East seat on Jubilee and why he had to go back home to ODM just like Muthungu wa Ruiru deed.It is the reality on the ground.
He will still however not win the seat because of the mole tag b ut ODM can use his expertise to make the party better.
Consistency is better than intensity
#11 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 10:01:31 AM

Parie. Sad

And this is the person who said no Luo will be a president in the next 100 years, counting from the 2012.

He even said severally on TV and live audiences that @baba is disorganized and will perennially fail.

Baba is very disorganized and a lone ranger in many party plans, he could deploy Onyango Oloo to help him marshall votes like he did for PNU in 2013. Corporate raids happen every time, why not in politics.
Ngalaka
#12 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 10:29:37 AM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

Parie. Sad

Baba is very disorganized and a lone ranger in many party plans, he could deploy Onyango Oloo to help him marshall votes like he did for PNU in 2013. Corporate raids happen every time, why not in politics.

Is that what has been the problem? - lack of someone to help him get organised!

I believe there has been many brilliant minds in ODM who, given a chance would have done a good job getting the party leader better organised.

But has that door been open! Will it be open now!

Will Midiwo and the likes give way!

Luo nyanza elites especially those in politics are too terrified of doing anything that might displease Raila - to attempt telling him some inconvenient truths!

Is the emperor naked!
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#13 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 10:50:02 AM

Pumbavu.
Washenzi.
Mavi za kuku.

I can't pity them.
Shame on you Shame on you

Use and discard is not new in politics.
Oloo has joined his tribal party?

I haven't heard any news on Sakaja? I thought he's contesting in the nominations for Kidero replacement?

#14 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 11:14:39 AM

As pointed out above, a "better" organised Raila and ODM, is much better for the country, than the poorly organised Raila and party. The argument has been made before, that there can even be a "good" and "responsible" ukabila i.e no utoto, fujo, ujinga and more cultural exchange, embracing diversity and friendly competition in PEACEFUL way as per Kenyan values e.t.c. IF Oloo can help Raila keep focus on the aspired Kenyan values as a driver of his political machinery, perhaps Oloo is a hero going to slay the heart of ukabila. This elections will surely follow some ukabila path, particularly with Raila, but change takes time, let's wait to see if this guy can make Raila better, in the future! Hii ukabila tutamaliza tu pole pole! Let the guy do his job, maybe he even went for a better pay!
#15 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 11:27:14 AM

We welcome Oloo with open arms and a clear mind. NASA for a better future

KQ ABP 4.26
#16 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 11:37:15 AM

Wakanyugi wrote:

Now....wait for it.

Jumbiree mole, anyone?

Yes, he is our mole!
sitaki.kujulikana
#17 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 11:38:27 AM

maybe baba is the jubilee mole
#18 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 11:40:30 AM

Why is Sakaja's name on the title of this thread?

He and Sonko did put up a brilliant show on Kameme yesterday morning.

What, if anything, has happened between then and now?
#19 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 11:47:48 AM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

There are very many Jubilee moles in odm/nasa e.t.c by now, and more are going. Good thing with being a mole is you get "double pay", "double connections" "tenders" e.t.c.
#20 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 11:50:40 AM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

There are very many Jubilee moles in odm/nasa e.t.c by now, and more are going. Good thing with being a mole is you get "double pay", "double connections" e.t.c.

That is the way Baba eats and has survived over the last 5 years....... and he has done it well. Look at his face, glowing!!!!! smile smile smile