Talk2Us
Why do you visit wazua... a roll call
aemathenge wrote:Julie wrote:Mhhhhhhh..... Good evening Julie. What do you think about this item? Please indulge me if you would. @Mahe-goat, Tuheshimiane!! . Would you know the consequences of touching the ass of a leopard? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:aemathenge wrote:Julie wrote:Mhhhhhhh..... Good evening Julie. What do you think about this item? Please indulge me if you would. @Mahe-goat, Tuheshimiane!! . Would you know the consequences of touching the ass of a leopard? A dead leopard In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Njung'e wrote:aemathenge wrote:Julie wrote:Mhhhhhhh..... Good evening Julie. What do you think about this item? Please indulge me if you would. @Mahe-goat, Tuheshimiane!! . Would you know the consequences of touching the ass of a leopard? A dead leopard Why the war of words? I care!
Angelica _ann wrote:Njung'e wrote:aemathenge wrote:Julie wrote:Mhhhhhhh..... Good evening Julie. What do you think about this item? Please indulge me if you would. @Mahe-goat, Tuheshimiane!! . Would you know the consequences of touching the ass of a leopard? A dead leopard .Isorite! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Njung'e wrote:aemathenge wrote:Julie wrote:Mhhhhhhh..... Good evening Julie. What do you think about this item? Please indulge me if you would. @Mahe-goat, Tuheshimiane!! . Would you know the consequences of touching the ass of a leopard? A dead leopard .Isorite! Compe roho safi. Consistency is better than intensity
Wazua is my smoke break Consistency is better than intensity
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
Njung'e wrote:aemathenge wrote:Julie wrote:Mhhhhhhh..... Good evening Julie. What do you think about this item? Please indulge me if you would. @Mahe-goat, Tuheshimiane!! . Would you know the consequences of touching the ass of a leopard? My Sage and Peer of the Wazua Realm I bow my head deep down in contrition for giving you the impression that I have crossed the Red Line I know she is the apple of your eye and my humble request was only to seek her advice. I did not wish The Queen of My Heart a Happy and Prosperous New Year and as you well know, that day, 14 February, is round the corner. For Julie to enjoy your attention, she must be a Woman of Substance. It is this substance whose help I seek in picking a gift worth of The Queen of My Heart. Before I went to the river, I tried to insert my finger into Cucu (May She Rest in Peace)’s old She-Cat. I still have the scars to show for that folly of my youth. Forgive me My Sage if I have sinned.
Wakanyugi wrote:thuks wrote:1. politics 2. mushene Why! To say hello to the other inmates of course. Kwani iko shinda? Mimi nimekataa kuitwa mfungwa, sijui kunguru yakaa aje
aemathenge wrote:Njung'e wrote:aemathenge wrote:Julie wrote:Mhhhhhhh..... Good evening Julie. What do you think about this item? Please indulge me if you would. @Mahe-goat, Tuheshimiane!! . Would you know the consequences of touching the ass of a leopard? My Sage and Peer of the Wazua Realm I bow my head deep down in contrition for giving you the impression that I have crossed the Red Line I know she is the apple of your eye and my humble request was only to seek her advice. I did not wish The Queen of My Heart a Happy and Prosperous New Year and as you well know, that day, 14 February, is round the corner. For Julie to enjoy your attention, she must be a Woman of Substance. It is this substance whose help I seek in picking a gift worth of The Queen of My Heart. Before I went to the river, I tried to insert my finger into Cucu (May She Rest in Peace)’s old She-Cat. I still have the scars to show for that folly of my youth. Forgive me My Sage if I have sinned.
@Mahegoat waxing poetic and eloquent, I like!
Intelligentsia wrote:Wakanyugi wrote:thuks wrote:1. politics 2. mushene Why! To say hello to the other inmates of course. Kwani iko shinda? Mimi nimekataa kuitwa mfungwa, sijui kunguru yakaa aje Yet you report here every day and when the nut house is closed you get depressed? Mfungwa ni wewe "The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
Boys boys boys... I have been watching this exchange.
Now, first things first: @ Guks Si you know we are Good. Still waiting for details on our trip to Seychelles.
@Mahegoat I luv the item.... Guks has bought me several latest and similar one just before Christmas...a red number. I have it next to me at my office.
Now where were we?
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
Julie wrote:a red number. Red. Of Course. How stupid of me. It is Valentines. Thank you Ma'am. Truly a Woman of Substance. Red. Hmmmmmm......
aemathenge wrote:Julie wrote:a red number. Red. Of Course. How stupid of me. It is Valentines. Thank you Ma'am. Truly a Woman of Substance. Red. Hmmmmmm...... I learned the hard way not to get attached so much emotionally with faceless beauties you "see" on the blogs/wazuas, especially those with fancy names...once you work hard to meet them only to discover that you were pouring all that L.O.V.E to B*kenge... Kwanza if you see a lass taking you round and avoiding meeting for the longest period, jua huyo ni B*kenge class. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:aemathenge wrote:Julie wrote:a red number. Red. Of Course. How stupid of me. It is Valentines. Thank you Ma'am. Truly a Woman of Substance. Red. Hmmmmmm...... I learned the hard way not to get attached so much emotionally with faceless beauties you "see" on the blogs/wazuas, especially those with fancy names...once you work hard to meet them only to discover that you were pouring all that L.O.V.E to B*kenge... Kwanza if you see a lass taking you round and avoiding meeting for the longest period, jua huyo ni B*kenge class. What have we done to deserve such name calling yawa In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Impunity wrote:aemathenge wrote:Julie wrote:a red number. Red. Of Course. How stupid of me. It is Valentines. Thank you Ma'am. Truly a Woman of Substance. Red. Hmmmmmm...... I learned the hard way not to get attached so much emotionally with faceless beauties you "see" on the blogs/wazuas, especially those with fancy names...once you work hard to meet them only to discover that you were pouring all that L.O.V.E to B*kenge... Kwanza if you see a lass taking you round and avoiding meeting for the longest period, jua huyo ni B*kenge class. Has it ever occurred to you that YOU are the B*Kenge? The Office of the Administrator seems to think you are. They have branded you a User, haven't they?
Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:aemathenge wrote:Julie wrote:a red number. Red. Of Course. How stupid of me. It is Valentines. Thank you Ma'am. Truly a Woman of Substance. Red. Hmmmmmm...... I learned the hard way not to get attached so much emotionally with faceless beauties you "see" on the blogs/wazuas, especially those with fancy names...once you work hard to meet them only to discover that you were pouring all that L.O.V.E to B*kenge... Kwanza if you see a lass taking you round and avoiding meeting for the longest period, jua huyo ni B*kenge class. What have we done to deserve such name calling yawa Absolutely nothing Mi'Lady. Absolutely nothing. He is wrong for The Sage has stood by His Lady. The Woman of Substance has stood by Her Man. What could prove The User wrong more than that?
Impunity wrote:aemathenge wrote:Julie wrote:a red number. Red. Of Course. How stupid of me. It is Valentines. Thank you Ma'am. Truly a Woman of Substance. Red. Hmmmmmm...... I learned the hard way not to get attached so much emotionally with faceless beauties you "see" on the blogs/wazuas, especially those with fancy names...once you work hard to meet them only to discover that you were pouring all that L.O.V.E to B*kenge... Kwanza if you see a lass taking you round and avoiding meeting for the longest period, jua huyo ni B*kenge class. SCAAAAAAAAAAAAM
chemos wrote:SCAAAAAAAAAAAAM Of course. This is Nchi Ya Kitu Kidogo and Unjambazi. Question is, what are going to do about it?
Talk2Us
Why do you visit wazua... a roll call