#41 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2016 10:54:43 AM

Unlike in Majuu, most of the local Ambulance users are married with children
#42 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2016 11:12:45 AM

We are living in the era of fake news. Yesterday in the US of all places, Michael Flyn, (33, an aide to Trump, son of incoming defense secretary) was fired due to pushing PizzaGate hoax - it alleged that there was a paedophile ring involving Hilary Clinton and her aides.

What was most concerning is the hoax led to a gunman firing shots in a restaurant on Sun, as the gunman came to self-investigate. Luckily, no one was injured.

So one would hope we are not as clueless or naive or jaded, when Twitter trolls start their political agendas, like the one currently haunting this MP.

PeterReborn
#43 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2016 11:22:35 AM

Applause Applause Camouflage
Consistency is better than intensity
#44 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2016 11:34:38 AM

PeterReborn wrote:
Very possible.

As late as 2012 the guy was single which is not very kawaida given that he was a man with besha and he is not very bad looking.There were no stories of a child somewhere and no known chic.....so speculations started.

I know 2 of his friends who are said to be like ambulances too.Birds of a feather.......

After reading post #23, you need to apologize. Your post is factually inaccurate. Denno's first born is 16 years old.

This must have come from miguna, sonko or kidero. Denno has no corruption scandal and these thieves, drug dealers and madman are getting scared.

Remember these gazetis are for wrapping nyama...dont take them as gospol truth.
@Bigshick, being a lady and as we know ladies pass through a lot of d*cks in their formative sexual life, she must have passed in @denno's path and saw it all!
Shame on you

Shame on you Shame on you What are you insinuating?

Hapo Bigi chiki hajaambiwa poa
#45 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2016 12:03:38 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
Very possible.

As late as 2012 the guy was single which is not very kawaida given that he was a man with besha and he is not very bad looking.There were no stories of a child somewhere and no known chic.....so speculations started.

I know 2 of his friends who are said to be like ambulances too.Birds of a feather.......

After reading post #23, you need to apologize. Your post is factually inaccurate. Denno's first born is 16 years old.

This must have come from miguna, sonko or kidero. Denno has no corruption scandal and these thieves, drug dealers and madman are getting scared.

@Bigshick, being a lady and as we know ladies pass through a lot of d*cks in their formative sexual life, she must have passed in @denno's path and saw it all!
Shame on you

Some meet phundaz sized diks, others pipmles, while others see trees which cannot rise up.

But for a man, an airport is more or less the same, save for the few misfits, (all pun inteneded)

#46 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2016 12:05:36 PM

Rollins wrote:
Liv wrote:
Today the Twitter prostitutes are trending #wawerucdfthief.

It's good to know our guy is now seen as the most serious threat. Team denno-2017.

This was surely a character assassination initiative from some quarters on Waweru. However I've listened to him and he did not inspire me to vote for him. In my view he won't change nairobi if he became governor.

I have come to realize that people who achieve more are not always very coherent...If ever you listened to Kibaki

And @RAO is not coherent...ever listened to those football matches he plays during rallies?

So @baba has archieved a lot when compared to the eloquent duo!

smile smile smile

PeterReborn
#47 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2016 12:09:55 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
Very possible.

Shame on you

Hapo Bigi chiki hajaambiwa poa

It is demeaning and an insult to all the wazua ladies.He needs to apologize.
Liv
#48 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2016 12:13:37 PM

Rollins wrote:
Liv wrote:

It's good to know our guy is now seen as the most serious threat. Team denno-2017.

This was surely a character assassination initiative from some quarters on Waweru. However I've listened to him and he did not inspire me to vote for him. In my view he won't change nairobi if he became governor.

I have come to realize that people who achieve more are not always very coherent...If ever you listened to Kibaki

It seems you are too young..... I guess you never listened to Kibaki in his days as VP and Othaya MP. He was a respected debater in parliament..... Very sound and interesting to listen to. You know him more after getting sick after the accident which affected his speech.
#49 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2016 12:22:18 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
It had to be Waweru.These people aargh..Waweru,Binyavanga, Minor Cargen etc!!!They have graduated from goat eating to eating their fellow men!!!!

Now that Waweru has made you resurface from the hole you have been hiding in,tunagonja mzinga yako on Mbuzi 11 hapa

I stopped indulging in alcohol.
PeterReborn
#50 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2016 12:25:48 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
It had to be Waweru.These people aargh..Waweru,Binyavanga, Minor Cargen etc!!!They have graduated from goat eating to eating their fellow men!!!!

Now that Waweru has made you resurface from the hole you have been hiding in,tunagonja mzinga yako on Mbuzi 11 hapa

I stopped indulging in alcohol.

We will get u a delmonte.Kuja ukutane na Hardwood.
whiteowl
#51 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2016 4:23:50 PM

muganda wrote:
We are living in the era of fake news. Yesterday in the US of all places, Michael Flyn, (33, an aide to Trump, son of incoming defense secretary) was fired due to pushing PizzaGate hoax - it alleged that there was a paedophile ring involving Hilary Clinton and her aides.

What was most concerning is the hoax led to a gunman firing shots in a restaurant on Sun, as the gunman came to self-investigate. Luckily, no one was injured.

So one would hope we are not as clueless or naive or jaded, when Twitter trolls start their political agendas, like the one currently haunting this MP.

Pizzagate is not a hoax.
Rollins
#52 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2016 6:53:21 PM

Liv wrote:
Rollins wrote:
Liv wrote:

It seems you are too young..... I guess you never listened to Kibaki in his days as VP and Othaya MP. He was a respected debater in parliament..... Very sound and interesting to listen to. You know him more after getting sick after the accident which affected his speech.

I was at hand to receive him and John Keen sometimes in 1992 while he was opening local DP office...so age here may not be relevant. But like i said good orators are not necessarily performers...That said i am not Waweru supporter...t
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
Iganamagana
#53 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2016 8:26:34 AM

Rollins wrote:
Liv wrote:
Rollins wrote:
Liv wrote:

I was at hand to receive him and John Keen sometimes in 1992 while he was opening local DP office...so age here may not be relevant. But like i said good orators are not necessarily performers...That said i am not Waweru supporter...t

I remember that Kibaki. Most MPigs held him in awe. Hakuwa mtu wa kujibizana naye. Respected yes. Interesting to listen? Yes. Insightful? Yes. But not the best of orators. The Orators were the likes of Orengo, Wamalwa and Kaliech.
#54 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2016 10:48:14 AM

Rollins wrote:
Liv wrote:
Rollins wrote:
Liv wrote:

@Obama is a good orator, has he performed well?
@Thomas Jefferson was a poor orator, how did he performed?

#55 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2016 11:54:37 AM

whiteowl wrote:
muganda wrote:

Pizzagate is not a hoax.

Not sure if it's the term hoax you disagree with. Or you are on the side of the 'far-right white non-college educated conservative male' smile

A quick Google search would have you reading from Wikipedia, Snopes, plus most official news outlets that Pizzagate is a debunked, rapidly evolving, weird, dangerous news conspiracy theory.

Liv
#56 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2016 1:40:17 PM

Rollins wrote:
Liv wrote:
Rollins wrote:
Liv wrote:

You think being coherent and being a good orator are the same?
#57 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 8:53:34 AM

I hear jubilee has already come up with a boardroom lineup for Nairobi and denno doesn't feature anywhere.

Gov - PK
Sen - sonko
W.rep - omanga

Sakaja, Wanjiru, shebech and denno have been told to "go drying".

@harrydre, hii ni kweli ama propaganda​?
#58 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 9:37:59 AM

I hear jubilee has already come up with a boardroom lineup for Nairobi and denno doesn't feature anywhere.

Salalaa, na looks like KJ ameshafunga hio shimo ya Mpig hapo dagoretti south, completely sealed with silicon! Huyu kijana K.J is quite a performer! I don't know what he was doing in an ukabila party ya mdomo mingi like odm, vijana wa riika yangu hawa sasa! twende kazi, tuko pamoja! Guess denno will have to look for a more "powerful" partnership than kina sonko and PK!
#59 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 9:45:38 AM

Gov - PK
Sen - sonko
W.rep - omanga

What is to "go drying"?

Wamunyota
#60 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 9:50:36 AM

Gov - PK
Sen - sonko
W.rep - omanga

What is to "go drying"?

To go and do what the singer of the song said.
Hutia Mundu!!