wazua Tue, Dec 30, 2025

2pm Gang is Awake
#1 Posted : Friday, January 13, 2017 11:49:42 PM

The 2pm gang has been activated

Otoyos are still confused as usual...

This thread is for when you see 2pms and Otoyos...

They killed one...Amores...

Let's kill the others

#2 Posted : Saturday, January 14, 2017 1:08:58 PM

For the neophytes herein who came in late, would you be so kind and let them know who the Otoyos and the 2pm gang are?

If you please, please indulge us (them).
#3 Posted : Saturday, January 14, 2017 1:16:27 PM

2pm has new members now. Guys who deal in "facts".

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL
githundi
#4 Posted : Saturday, January 14, 2017 5:46:02 PM

Branding any member an otoyo or 2pm gang shows a level of intolerance,more so political intolerance. Any progressive or tolerant member is more accommodating,realizing that we cannot agree all the time,that others have a right to contrary opinion, that at times we have to agree to disagree, that we do not always have a monopoly of what is right and that we can live and let live.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
githundi
#5 Posted : Saturday, January 14, 2017 5:47:15 PM

Deleted
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#6 Posted : Saturday, January 14, 2017 7:22:35 PM

githundi wrote:
Branding any member an otoyo or 2pm gang shows a level of intolerance,more so political intolerance. Any progressive or tolerant member is more accommodating,realizing that we cannot agree all the time,that others have a right to contrary opinion, that at times we have to agree to disagree, that we do not always have a monopoly of what is right and that we can live and let live.

Yes, but of course.

What then would be your opinion of certain citizens occupying a higher pedestal, circa The Cocoon?

Our very own Loyalty so to speak.
#7 Posted : Sunday, January 15, 2017 10:19:48 AM

Team otoyo, me included, are still deluded because of mixed instructions. smile
#8 Posted : Sunday, January 15, 2017 12:43:29 PM

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! matusi utawacha
Nandwa
#9 Posted : Sunday, January 15, 2017 1:02:37 PM

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! matusi utawacha

aemathenge wrote:
Even the Machizi Express Tenda was yours?

Mbrasary, don't you have connections.

If you want higher speeds no one has stopped you from using KQ.
Indeed why don't we eat cake

Unfortunately, some of us do not have tendas nor are we on Thirikali payrolls.

Tawfiq Express works for me just fine.

Shida is that people never see anything good. For ages people were complaining that we have never build even a single inch of rail since mzungu left. And that we needed an efficient rail transport to move goods inland from mombasa. Then Ohuru build SGR in record time. And now people are still complaining - sijui its expensive, sijui its not 2 way, sijui they dont like shape of engine, sijui it should have been electric, sijui it will disturb hyenas and other beasts at Tsavo and other parks, sijui the train should have done 200km/h and not 120km/h, sijui it spoilt the landscape view as you travel to coast by road etc etc. What do people want???????

Mount Kenya is on fire.

Kenya Forest Service (KFS) does not have aircraft to assess the situation.

Money has gone to hairstylists and to pay for fuel for Kenia Air force One to land on as many airports as possible.

Talk to Itumbi and get that tenda too.

Link:

If you went to school like I did, you'd know that forest fires play an important ecological role in forest ecosystems. They are a part of the forest ecosystem dynamics. You could start by reading the link below to educate yourself on some of these matters.

http://greentumble.com/t...rtance-of-forest-fires/

@Hardwood,I like your comments on most issues.Very informative and supported by facts.You remind me of a man who used to be called @simonkabz but he disappeared from this republik.

I am very humbled by your kind remarks. You can never be "shaken" when you have "the facts". Sad that many rely on rumours in these discussions instead of seeking facts first before they can comment. Some are driven by malice and hate like those ones blaming kabura for the forest fires, while they should have known that KFS and NYS are independent gov't entities with different mandates and have different budgets to execute those mandates.

Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic