#121 Posted : Friday, January 13, 2017 10:29:53 PM

Fyatu wrote:
Why do people lie to Muthamaki

I'm here.. Harrdre even knows my mother..lol

Kafana 001 loves being arrested.

And mtembee coast tafadhali..

These are people who saw Jubilee gov't kinaga ubaga..

Tourism dead
Port, mmmhhhh
Umalaya...mmmhhh

Go to the ground and tell me Uhuru won coz of a market...Eiisshhh

I went to a hotel with only 2 visitors..Me and some other fella....

Ukabila Fyatu wacha Muranga..

Watu hawana pesa.

And until Uhuru understands that his legacy is about the money...Hata huko kwake, they'll be like..aiii

Money my friend...Money moves the world..

And there's no money...Ask Maichblack....

If Uhuru wins, man there had better be money ama hii mambo ya sijui jubilee card shall end in September.

Fair enough...May Almighty God grant us life until August 15th 2017.

Fyatu

I think you are lost.

I have said time and again I can't waste my energy voting for any of these fellas...

But it always amazes me why anyone should think they are fantastic..They shall win..

Fyatu, tafadhali, mtembee...

Hakuna kazi, hakuna pesa..

I heard my president talking about his achievements.

I know I can never do as much as he has ever.

But life is about money in your pocket...

This votes you are asking for..You just won with 8k votes..Think..

And think hard

If it's a slum dunk, stop campainging. After all you have the tyranny of numbers.

But I'll tell you a secret...The people I know have not even bothered getting the voting card...

Don't mess politics with personal issues.

There's no chance for Uhuru in coast as long as he continues arresting Joho when someone's heart is hurt...

Arrest the nigga, for good. Sio kumshika alafu kumwacha. Then you lie to the President that coast is Jubilee...

#122 Posted : Friday, January 13, 2017 10:41:28 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
This arrest will be forgotten in a week's time, who remembers Issac Ruto going to sa to have his Elastoplast removed.

No one...

There was no arrest, just having tea at the police station smile
#123 Posted : Friday, January 13, 2017 11:20:23 PM

Fyatu wrote:

Tourism dead
Port, mmmhhhh
Umalaya...mmmhhh

Watu hawana pesa.

And until Uhuru understands that his legacy is about the money...Hata huko kwake, they'll be like..aiii

If Uhuru wins, man there had better be money ama hii mambo ya sijui jubilee card shall end in September.

Fyatu

I think you are lost.

I have said time and again I can't waste my energy voting for any of these fellas...

But it always amazes me why anyone should think they are fantastic..They shall win..

And think hard

If it's a slum dunk, stop campainging. After all you have the tyranny of numbers.

But I'll tell you a secret...The people I know have not even bothered getting the voting card...

There's no chance for Uhuru in coast as long as he continues arresting Joho when someone's heart is hurt...

Arrest the nigga, for good. Sio kumshika alafu kumwacha. Then you lie to the President that coast is Jubilee...

Jubilee has been ruling without the coast vote, and doesn't need the coast to continue ruling even beyond Uhuruto 2032. Who needs the coast? The world over big cities are opposition zones from London to los Angeles to Harare, Bulawayo to Nairobi and mombasa. That won't stop Trump, Lady Theresa May, Mugabe or Ohuru to rule. Makelele ya chura na choho haizuii ngombe kunywa maji.
#124 Posted : Friday, January 13, 2017 11:43:17 PM

Fyatu wrote:

Tourism dead
Port, mmmhhhh
Umalaya...mmmhhh

Watu hawana pesa.

Fyatu

I think you are lost.

And think hard

Jubilee has been ruling without the coast vote, and doesn't need the coast to continue ruling even beyond Uhuruto 2032. Who needs the coast? They can as well drown in the ocean. The world over big cities are opposition zones from London to los Angeles to Harare, Bulawayo to Nairobi and mombasa. That won't stop Trump, Lady Theresa May, Mugabe or Ohuru to rule. Makelele ya chura na choho haizuii ngombe kunywa maji.

And there lies your problem

What the hell do you mean Jubilee has been ruling....Ruling what?

A ruler needs subjects. Are you his subject, coz for sure, I don't consider anyone in my life as a ruler.

We are now going back to sijui 1st century stuff....

And that's why Kameme is pushing this stupid thing about our muthamaki dies we die at midnight...

I don't subject myself to that nonsense. It seems you do...Good for you.

I don't want a ruler. I want a representative of my shit.

This is my thesis

Anyone can win the next election

I don't care who it is...Just represent my shit...

I have no intention of being ruled...but if that's you milk, drink it.

Don't force me to drink it....

Hardwood

Wacha hii maneno...I'm not a voter..Cannot vote coz can't see how I sacrifice my viceroy for these fellas.

So I'll wait and see who wins.

But don't waste your energy telling the people who won't vote, how cool you are and how much better you are...

Won't work can't work...

Let kafana001 akae. Or you jail him

Next time you tell me about rule of law, please make sure you take that CS to court first

Otherwise, I'll think that this gov;t only arrests poor people and leaves rich people at home...

Your work is to make people love jubilee. The work that God gave me is to ensure that no one goes to vote untill we get honest people running

Not the harrydres and kratos of this world.

#125 Posted : Saturday, January 14, 2017 8:21:10 AM

Fyatu wrote:

Tourism dead
Port, mmmhhhh
Umalaya...mmmhhh

Watu hawana pesa.

Fyatu

I think you are lost.

And think hard

Jubilee has been ruling without the coast vote, and doesn't need the coast to continue ruling even beyond Uhuruto 2032. Who needs the coast? They can as well drown in the ocean. The world over big cities are opposition zones from London to los Angeles to Harare, Bulawayo to Nairobi and mombasa. That won't stop Trump, Lady Theresa May, Mugabe or Ohuru to rule. Makelele ya chura na choho haizuii ngombe kunywa maji.

A ruler needs subjects. Are you his subject, coz for sure, I don't consider anyone in my life as a ruler.

And that's why Kameme is pushing this stupid thing about our muthamaki dies we die at midnight...

This is my thesis

Hardwood

Wacha hii maneno...I'm not a voter..Cannot vote coz can't see how I sacrifice my viceroy for these fellas.

But don't waste your energy telling the people who won't vote, how cool you are and how much better you are...

Won't work can't work...

Next time you tell me about rule of law, please make sure you take that CS to court first

Otherwise, I'll think that this gov;t only arrests poor people and leaves rich people at home...

Your work is to make people love jubilee. The work that God gave me is to ensure that no one goes to vote untill we get honest people running

ouch!!! are you saying that hardwood has a slave mentality? no wonder.
#126 Posted : Saturday, January 14, 2017 8:34:50 AM

The grand mullah thinks marwa is a cord mole. There is no other explanation of the persistent attacks on Joho that always end up making Joho a hero and alienating jubilee further from the coast voters.
#127 Posted : Saturday, January 14, 2017 8:35:35 AM

mkenyan wrote:
Fyatu wrote:

Tourism dead
Port, mmmhhhh
Umalaya...mmmhhh

Watu hawana pesa.

Fyatu

I think you are lost.

And think hard

This is my thesis

Hardwood

Won't work can't work...

ouch!!! are you saying that hardwood has a slave mentality? no wonder.

Jubilee is the RULING party whether you like it not. We are a democracy and in a democracy the majority RULE while the opposition sits at a corner and whines until the next election.
#128 Posted : Saturday, January 14, 2017 8:58:37 AM

The grand mullah thinks marwa is a cord mole. There is no other explanation of the persistent attacks on Joho that always end up making Joho a hero and alienating jubilee further from the coast voters.

Mombasa is not synonymous with coast. Mombasa is the tiniest county in the country and the coast, and coast is much larger that mbs. Mombasa county is basically mbs town and a small surrounding radius. Do you know that even areas like mtwapa, mazeras, matuga, diani etc are not in Mombasa county? Jubilee is doing well in the other coastal counties like kwale, lamu, Tana River, kilifi (malindi), taveta where many leaders including some governors, mps and mcas have defected to jubilee. Soma hii link:

http://www.the-star.co.k...ay-affect-cord_c1417272

Also note that mombasa is the second largest city in kenya and a very cosmopolitan city and therefore the residents have different political leanings as would be expected in any cosmopolitan city in the world.

#129 Posted : Saturday, January 14, 2017 9:06:47 AM

Whatever the argument, the defections to Jubilee in the Coast region are negatively impacting on CORD, and in particular ODM, the most influential party in this region.

As of now, the list of defectors to Jubilee reads like a ‘who’s who’ in the Coast region’s politics. They include three of the six ODM/CORD Governors-- Kwale’s Salim Mvurya, Tana River’s Hussein Dado and Lamu’s Issa Timmamy.

The governors are joining over one dozen other ODM and CORD legislators who have been on the campaign terrain against the opposition in the past year. They include Kilifi County’s Gideon Mung’aro and Kazungu Kambi, Mombasa County’s Suleiman Shahbal and Ananiah Mwaboza, Kwale County’s Zainabu Chidzuga, Khatibu Mwashetani and Gonzi Rai.

Following these defections, the Coast is now divided between the middle, with Mombasa County’s Governor Hassan Joho, Kilifi County’s Amason Kingi and Taita Taveta’s John Mruttu being the only remaining ODM leaders in this region.
Matoe
#130 Posted : Saturday, January 14, 2017 9:11:37 AM

Mombasa is not synonymous with coast. Mombasa is the tiniest county in the country and the coast, and coast is much larger that mbs. Mombasa county is basically mbs town and a small surrounding radius. Do you know that even areas like mtwapa, mazeras, matuga, diani etc are not in Mombasa county? Jubilee is doing well in the other coastal counties like kwale, lamu, Tana River, kilifi (malindi), taveta where many leaders including some governors, mps and mcas have defected to jubilee. Soma hii link:

Also note that mombasa is the second largest city in kenya and a very cosmopolitan city and therefore the residents have different political leanings as would be expected in any cosmopolitan city in the world.

I thought you said Jubilee doesn't need the coast vote? Ouch!
#131 Posted : Saturday, January 14, 2017 9:13:27 AM

Matoe wrote:

I thought you said Jubilee doesn't need the coast vote? Ouch!

It was a typo. I meant it doesnt need choho.
#132 Posted : Saturday, January 14, 2017 9:32:14 AM

It is about illegal guns folks.....and who is buying them and for what. Marwa,Omar and the Flying squad/intelligence are not mad! Watch!
#133 Posted : Saturday, January 14, 2017 9:54:24 AM

Someone Somewhere wrote:
When you storm the president's meeting uninvited, with the main purpose of demeaning the presidency, then go ahead and display some childish bravado by shouting at the president's meeting, then you are an idiot and the consequences will soon catch up with you.

If you deal with drugs thus destroying other people's children, then try to demean the president who is helping them eradicate the drug menace, simply because he sank some drug vessel into the indian ocean, then the president and the people will become inseparable allies in the fight against the drug menace.

The mijikenda and the president are now inseparable allies in the fight against drugs which have for a long time destroyed their children. That alliance cannot be defeated and will win the war against drugs menace.

Nothing will stop the people's war on drugs.NOTHING!

Chida ilianza hapa:

#134 Posted : Saturday, January 14, 2017 10:56:19 PM

When you are small and obscure as David was, you must find a Goliath to attack.
#135 Posted : Saturday, January 14, 2017 11:35:09 PM

Governor Joho a retrogressive myopic conman, says Kiraithe

http://www.the-star.co.k...n-says-kiraithe_c1487003
#136 Posted : Sunday, January 15, 2017 12:04:37 AM

[quote=hardwood]Governor Joho a retrogressive myopic conman, says Kiraithe

http://www.the-star.co.k...-says-kiraithe_c1487003[/quote]
So why tell us. What are we supposed to do with this. Bure!!!!
#137 Posted : Sunday, January 15, 2017 11:19:35 AM

[quote=hardwood]Governor Joho a retrogressive myopic conman, says Kiraithe

http://www.the-star.co.k...-says-kiraithe_c1487003[/quote]
So why tell us. What are we supposed to do with this. Bure!!!!

I ain't for Joho but this is highly uncalled for.

Meanwhile,I don't know how prepared Joho is for this war he started with government/UK but am almost certain he will not win.

He must gather all his senses and back down.

History is littered with stories of many firebrands before him who dared but failed.He is young with a future ahead of him,he should not ruin it now.

#138 Posted : Sunday, January 15, 2017 11:55:30 AM

Where the D-Minus governor's woes started this round and why CORD is silent as the cornered "dwarf" goes through woes alone:

"On January 7th, 2017, a 28 year old Ivorian woman by the name Danho Bertille, was arrested at Moi airport Mombasa with heroin with Kshs 10M........"

The loot

The poor mulePray

#139 Posted : Sunday, January 15, 2017 12:09:07 PM

"On January 7th, 2017, a 28 year old Ivorian woman by the name Danho Bertille, was arrested at JK airport Mombasa with heroin with Kshs 10M........"

JK Airport, Mombasa??????? Isorite Sad Sad
#140 Posted : Sunday, January 15, 2017 12:19:50 PM

"On January 7th, 2017, a 28 year old Ivorian woman by the name Danho Bertille, was arrested at JK airport Mombasa with heroin with Kshs 10M........"

JK Airport, Mombasa??????? Isorite Sad Sad

Moi Mombasa......So far, two Coast drug kingpins and pointmen of Kavana ndani ( Varazina Mohamed and Faizal Shee). The key guy Malindi region, a Moto Shee and a relative Mohamed Shee are wanted but are on the run!.....CORD kimya!!smile