Angelica _ann wrote:maka wrote:hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:maka wrote:quicksand wrote:Swenani wrote:sparkly wrote:Marwa says D'oho using guns to protect heroin and cocaine. Kwnai Joho is untouchable, a county commander behavinv like a politician, why can't he go arrest choho if he has the evidence? Mavi ya samaki! Arresting him is one thing, litigating him to conviction another. If they want to put screws to him, they should send forensic accountants/auditors and KRA. Those people are no joke I tell you ...its how they nailed Al Capone after all the other conventional lines of criminal inquiry failed. What is stopping them? Orders from above. In such a case timing is crucial and the right time will come. Waiting patiently... Anyway this guy or the family must be hoarding some serious cash. Ship was sunk with goods inside and businesses closed / disrupted and still going strong. Many would have joined Jubilee last kicks ..
radio wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:maka wrote:hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:maka wrote:quicksand wrote:Swenani wrote:sparkly wrote:Marwa says D'oho using guns to protect heroin and cocaine. Kwnai Joho is untouchable, a county commander behavinv like a politician, why can't he go arrest choho if he has the evidence? Mavi ya samaki! Arresting him is one thing, litigating him to conviction another. If they want to put screws to him, they should send forensic accountants/auditors and KRA. Those people are no joke I tell you ...its how they nailed Al Capone after all the other conventional lines of criminal inquiry failed. What is stopping them? Orders from above. In such a case timing is crucial and the right time will come. Waiting patiently... Anyway this guy or the family must be hoarding some serious cash. Ship was sunk with goods inside and businesses closed / disrupted and still going strong. Many would have joined Jubilee last kicks .. ...has been arrested.... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
maka wrote:radio wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:maka wrote:hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:maka wrote:quicksand wrote:Swenani wrote:sparkly wrote:Marwa says D'oho using guns to protect heroin and cocaine. Kwnai Joho is untouchable, a county commander behavinv like a politician, why can't he go arrest choho if he has the evidence? Mavi ya samaki! Arresting him is one thing, litigating him to conviction another. If they want to put screws to him, they should send forensic accountants/auditors and KRA. Those people are no joke I tell you ...its how they nailed Al Capone after all the other conventional lines of criminal inquiry failed. What is stopping them? Orders from above. In such a case timing is crucial and the right time will come. Waiting patiently... Anyway this guy or the family must be hoarding some serious cash. Ship was sunk with goods inside and businesses closed / disrupted and still going strong. Many would have joined Jubilee last kicks .. ...has been arrested.... A lesson for D'oho not to throw stones when living in a "grass" house. Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
sparkly wrote:maka wrote:radio wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:maka wrote:hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:maka wrote:quicksand wrote:Swenani wrote:sparkly wrote:Marwa says D'oho using guns to protect heroin and cocaine. Kwnai Joho is untouchable, a county commander behavinv like a politician, why can't he go arrest choho if he has the evidence? Mavi ya samaki! Arresting him is one thing, litigating him to conviction another. If they want to put screws to him, they should send forensic accountants/auditors and KRA. Those people are no joke I tell you ...its how they nailed Al Capone after all the other conventional lines of criminal inquiry failed. What is stopping them? Orders from above. In such a case timing is crucial and the right time will come. Waiting patiently... Anyway this guy or the family must be hoarding some serious cash. Ship was sunk with goods inside and businesses closed / disrupted and still going strong. Many would have joined Jubilee last kicks .. ...has been arrested.... A lesson for D'oho not to throw stones when living in a "grass" house. Joho will be voted back... Because as usual this is a political game... That's how you create demi gods...Maybe you should be asking yourself...If Joho is so evil, how come bado yuko. Man they had better have a case for the fella.. Otherwise this story I've been reading on wazua sijui ati Uhuru making inroads in Coast is just lying to the king... Arrest Joho and don't jail him...You shall lose coast forever. By the way I don't even like the fella. But I'm hoping someone with sense up there is reading this and not listening to paid harlots. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Rank: Member Joined: 6/14/2014 Posts: 332 Location: Nairobi
sparkly wrote:maka wrote:radio wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:maka wrote:hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:maka wrote:quicksand wrote:Swenani wrote:sparkly wrote:Marwa says D'oho using guns to protect heroin and cocaine. Kwnai Joho is untouchable, a county commander behavinv like a politician, why can't he go arrest choho if he has the evidence? Mavi ya samaki! Arresting him is one thing, litigating him to conviction another. If they want to put screws to him, they should send forensic accountants/auditors and KRA. Those people are no joke I tell you ...its how they nailed Al Capone after all the other conventional lines of criminal inquiry failed. What is stopping them? Orders from above. In such a case timing is crucial and the right time will come. Waiting patiently... Anyway this guy or the family must be hoarding some serious cash. Ship was sunk with goods inside and businesses closed / disrupted and still going strong. Many would have joined Jubilee last kicks .. ...has been arrested.... A lesson for D'oho not to throw stones when living in a "grass" house. This is a funny country, tell off the president on some of his development agendas and you are arrested while another person threatens a whole communinity in a region and he is still walking free
Matoe wrote:sparkly wrote:maka wrote:radio wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:maka wrote:hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:maka wrote:quicksand wrote:Swenani wrote:sparkly wrote:Marwa says D'oho using guns to protect heroin and cocaine. Kwnai Joho is untouchable, a county commander behavinv like a politician, why can't he go arrest choho if he has the evidence? Mavi ya samaki! Arresting him is one thing, litigating him to conviction another. If they want to put screws to him, they should send forensic accountants/auditors and KRA. Those people are no joke I tell you ...its how they nailed Al Capone after all the other conventional lines of criminal inquiry failed. What is stopping them? Orders from above. In such a case timing is crucial and the right time will come. Waiting patiently... Anyway this guy or the family must be hoarding some serious cash. Ship was sunk with goods inside and businesses closed / disrupted and still going strong. Many would have joined Jubilee last kicks .. ...has been arrested.... A lesson for D'oho not to throw stones when living in a "grass" house. This is a funny country, tell off the president on some of his development agendas and you are arrested while another person threatens a whole communinity in a region and he is still walking free My president should start asking himself if he has moles in his government. Even Mutahi Ngunyi is shocked. As much as we believe this fella is a drug dealer, you had better have evidence on him. First take his security Next arrest him Next jail doctors I do like Uhuru a lot, but at this rate, he had better get better advisers... Rumors are that Joho is a drug dealer..I have no evidence...So I'd better have something on the fella right now.. Otherwise, you are looking at a very bad time for the next 7 months.. All this has happened on the same day when Uhuru said that the person who wins in Jubilee is the one who comes with the most digital cards...Nice idea...Bad politics... I just can't understand hata Mutahi Ngunyi is confused. It's election year...Labda I'm high but can't understand...Labda Njunge shall explain how this works. Coz I'm confused. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
alma1 wrote:Matoe wrote:sparkly wrote:maka wrote:radio wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:maka wrote:hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:maka wrote:quicksand wrote:Swenani wrote:sparkly wrote:Marwa says D'oho using guns to protect heroin and cocaine. Kwnai Joho is untouchable, a county commander behavinv like a politician, why can't he go arrest choho if he has the evidence? Mavi ya samaki! Arresting him is one thing, litigating him to conviction another. If they want to put screws to him, they should send forensic accountants/auditors and KRA. Those people are no joke I tell you ...its how they nailed Al Capone after all the other conventional lines of criminal inquiry failed. What is stopping them? Orders from above. In such a case timing is crucial and the right time will come. Waiting patiently... Anyway this guy or the family must be hoarding some serious cash. Ship was sunk with goods inside and businesses closed / disrupted and still going strong. Many would have joined Jubilee last kicks .. ...has been arrested.... A lesson for D'oho not to throw stones when living in a "grass" house. This is a funny country, tell off the president on some of his development agendas and you are arrested while another person threatens a whole communinity in a region and he is still walking free My president should start asking himself if he has moles in his government. Even Mutahi Ngunyi is shocked. As much as we believe this fella is a drug dealer, you had better have evidence on him. First take his security Next arrest him Next jail doctors I do like Uhuru a lot, but at this rate, he had better get better advisers... Rumors are that Joho is a drug dealer..I have no evidence...So I'd better have something on the fella right now.. Otherwise, you are looking at a very bad time for the next 7 months.. All this has happened on the same day when Uhuru said that the person who wins in Jubilee is the one who comes with the most digital cards...Nice idea...Bad politics... I just can't understand hata Mutahi Ngunyi is confused. It's election year...Labda I'm high but can't understand...Labda Njunge shall explain how this works. Coz I'm confused. But choho stormed the police station demanding release of a drug suspect. Then he was detained for causing disturbance. Will we really have a country when politicians storm police stations demanding release of suspects? The police and judiciary should be allowed to do their work without intimidation by politicians. No one is above the law.
hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:Matoe wrote:sparkly wrote:maka wrote:radio wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:maka wrote:hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:maka wrote:quicksand wrote:Swenani wrote:sparkly wrote:Marwa says D'oho using guns to protect heroin and cocaine. Kwnai Joho is untouchable, a county commander behavinv like a politician, why can't he go arrest choho if he has the evidence? Mavi ya samaki! Arresting him is one thing, litigating him to conviction another. If they want to put screws to him, they should send forensic accountants/auditors and KRA. Those people are no joke I tell you ...its how they nailed Al Capone after all the other conventional lines of criminal inquiry failed. What is stopping them? Orders from above. In such a case timing is crucial and the right time will come. Waiting patiently... Anyway this guy or the family must be hoarding some serious cash. Ship was sunk with goods inside and businesses closed / disrupted and still going strong. Many would have joined Jubilee last kicks .. ...has been arrested.... A lesson for D'oho not to throw stones when living in a "grass" house. This is a funny country, tell off the president on some of his development agendas and you are arrested while another person threatens a whole communinity in a region and he is still walking free My president should start asking himself if he has moles in his government. Even Mutahi Ngunyi is shocked. As much as we believe this fella is a drug dealer, you had better have evidence on him. First take his security Next arrest him Next jail doctors I do like Uhuru a lot, but at this rate, he had better get better advisers... Rumors are that Joho is a drug dealer..I have no evidence...So I'd better have something on the fella right now.. Otherwise, you are looking at a very bad time for the next 7 months.. All this has happened on the same day when Uhuru said that the person who wins in Jubilee is the one who comes with the most digital cards...Nice idea...Bad politics... I just can't understand hata Mutahi Ngunyi is confused. It's election year...Labda I'm high but can't understand...Labda Njunge shall explain how this works. Coz I'm confused. But choho stormed the police station demanding release of a drug suspect. Then he was detained for causing disturbance. Will we really have a country when politicians storm police stations demanding release of suspects? The police and judiciary should be allowed to do their work without intimidation by politicians. No one is above the law. Boss If what I have highlighted is what happened..Throw away the keys. But why don't I believe you? Is it because there's a doctor union fella who was jailed today for abuse of court, which I saw you supporting, yet there's a CS with the same case galavanting around Nairobi? Hardwood Some of the things I write here is because I was lied to that my President reads this stuff. You just come here and tell the whole world that you were happy about the judiciary jailing the doctors...Yet....There's a CS walking around Nairobi with the same issue...Yet you expect me to say, washindwe!!!! Now you are telling me that one fellow, who you guys are not afraid to say is a drug dealer has his security removed...with a nice letter from IG...then he's arrested... Hardwood I hate drug dealers. In fact, I'm in the school of thought that ALL drug dealers should be shot. But Unatupoteza hapa Joho, your alleged drug dealer, is always being f***ed up when he says Uhuru, this and that... The rest of the time the drug dealer is ok. Hardwood I believe you earn more than Kularaha's 517 per tweet You just lost coast province and don't lie to Muthamaki. Eissh boss. In politics you arrest someone you arrest someone. You especially Mr. Donald conman Trump should know that. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Ati Joho arrested, poleni In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
This arrest will be forgotten in a week's time, who remembers Issac Ruto going to sa to have his Elastoplast removed.
alma1 wrote:hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:Matoe wrote:sparkly wrote:maka wrote:radio wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:maka wrote:hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:maka wrote:quicksand wrote:Swenani wrote:sparkly wrote:Marwa says D'oho using guns to protect heroin and cocaine. Kwnai Joho is untouchable, a county commander behavinv like a politician, why can't he go arrest choho if he has the evidence? Mavi ya samaki! Arresting him is one thing, litigating him to conviction another. If they want to put screws to him, they should send forensic accountants/auditors and KRA. Those people are no joke I tell you ...its how they nailed Al Capone after all the other conventional lines of criminal inquiry failed. What is stopping them? Orders from above. In such a case timing is crucial and the right time will come. Waiting patiently... Anyway this guy or the family must be hoarding some serious cash. Ship was sunk with goods inside and businesses closed / disrupted and still going strong. Many would have joined Jubilee last kicks .. ...has been arrested.... A lesson for D'oho not to throw stones when living in a "grass" house. This is a funny country, tell off the president on some of his development agendas and you are arrested while another person threatens a whole communinity in a region and he is still walking free My president should start asking himself if he has moles in his government. Even Mutahi Ngunyi is shocked. As much as we believe this fella is a drug dealer, you had better have evidence on him. First take his security Next arrest him Next jail doctors I do like Uhuru a lot, but at this rate, he had better get better advisers... Rumors are that Joho is a drug dealer..I have no evidence...So I'd better have something on the fella right now.. Otherwise, you are looking at a very bad time for the next 7 months.. All this has happened on the same day when Uhuru said that the person who wins in Jubilee is the one who comes with the most digital cards...Nice idea...Bad politics... I just can't understand hata Mutahi Ngunyi is confused. It's election year...Labda I'm high but can't understand...Labda Njunge shall explain how this works. Coz I'm confused. But choho stormed the police station demanding release of a drug suspect. Then he was detained for causing disturbance. Will we really have a country when politicians storm police stations demanding release of suspects? The police and judiciary should be allowed to do their work without intimidation by politicians. No one is above the law. Boss If what I have highlighted is what happened..Throw away the keys. But why don't I believe you? Is it because there's a doctor union fella who was jailed today for abuse of court, which I saw you supporting, yet there's a CS with the same case galavanting around Nairobi? Hardwood Some of the things I write here is because I was lied to that my President reads this stuff. You just come here and tell the whole world that you were happy about the judiciary jailing the doctors...Yet....There's a CS walking around Nairobi with the same issue...Yet you expect me to say, washindwe!!!! Now you are telling me that one fellow, who you guys are not afraid to say is a drug dealer has his security removed...with a nice letter from IG...then he's arrested... Hardwood I hate drug dealers. In fact, I'm in the school of thought that ALL drug dealers should be shot. But Unatupoteza hapa Joho, your alleged drug dealer, is always being f***ed up when he says Uhuru, this and that... The rest of the time the drug dealer is ok. Hardwood I believe you earn more than Kularaha's 517 per tweet You just lost coast province and don't lie to Muthamaki. Eissh boss. In politics you arrest someone you arrest someone. You especially Mr. Donald conman Trump should know that. We are a country governed by the rule of law. So when you ignore court orders, and even go ahead to call press conferences where you declare that you'd rather die than comply with court orders, like the doctors did, unawekwa ndani. When you storm a police station shouting and screaming that they must release a suspect, while banging tables and abusing and intimidating the police officers while demanding that they open the cell door to release a suspect who is lawfully in custody, then the police have every right to detain you for creating a disturbance. Hii ndio chida ya peddling and kuwa high on mihadarati 24/7. They make you abuse and somea rais and storm police stations. And also tell the president's representative Mr. Marwa that "wewe ni mtu mdogo saaaana na hata yule amekutuma ni mdogo zaidi". This Choho should be checked in into rehab.
Yes he was detained for creating a disturbance at a police station. www.the-star.co.ke/news/...police-station_c1487385#
hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:Matoe wrote:sparkly wrote:maka wrote:radio wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:maka wrote:hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:maka wrote:quicksand wrote:Swenani wrote:sparkly wrote:Marwa says D'oho using guns to protect heroin and cocaine. Kwnai Joho is untouchable, a county commander behavinv like a politician, why can't he go arrest choho if he has the evidence? Mavi ya samaki! Arresting him is one thing, litigating him to conviction another. If they want to put screws to him, they should send forensic accountants/auditors and KRA. Those people are no joke I tell you ...its how they nailed Al Capone after all the other conventional lines of criminal inquiry failed. What is stopping them? Orders from above. In such a case timing is crucial and the right time will come. Waiting patiently... Anyway this guy or the family must be hoarding some serious cash. Ship was sunk with goods inside and businesses closed / disrupted and still going strong. Many would have joined Jubilee last kicks .. ...has been arrested.... A lesson for D'oho not to throw stones when living in a "grass" house. This is a funny country, tell off the president on some of his development agendas and you are arrested while another person threatens a whole communinity in a region and he is still walking free My president should start asking himself if he has moles in his government. Even Mutahi Ngunyi is shocked. As much as we believe this fella is a drug dealer, you had better have evidence on him. First take his security Next arrest him Next jail doctors I do like Uhuru a lot, but at this rate, he had better get better advisers... Rumors are that Joho is a drug dealer..I have no evidence...So I'd better have something on the fella right now.. Otherwise, you are looking at a very bad time for the next 7 months.. All this has happened on the same day when Uhuru said that the person who wins in Jubilee is the one who comes with the most digital cards...Nice idea...Bad politics... I just can't understand hata Mutahi Ngunyi is confused. It's election year...Labda I'm high but can't understand...Labda Njunge shall explain how this works. Coz I'm confused. But choho stormed the police station demanding release of a drug suspect. Then he was detained for causing disturbance. Will we really have a country when politicians storm police stations demanding release of suspects? The police and judiciary should be allowed to do their work without intimidation by politicians. No one is above the law. Boss If what I have highlighted is what happened..Throw away the keys. But why don't I believe you? Is it because there's a doctor union fella who was jailed today for abuse of court, which I saw you supporting, yet there's a CS with the same case galavanting around Nairobi? Hardwood Some of the things I write here is because I was lied to that my President reads this stuff. You just come here and tell the whole world that you were happy about the judiciary jailing the doctors...Yet....There's a CS walking around Nairobi with the same issue...Yet you expect me to say, washindwe!!!! Now you are telling me that one fellow, who you guys are not afraid to say is a drug dealer has his security removed...with a nice letter from IG...then he's arrested... Hardwood I hate drug dealers. In fact, I'm in the school of thought that ALL drug dealers should be shot. But Unatupoteza hapa Joho, your alleged drug dealer, is always being f***ed up when he says Uhuru, this and that... The rest of the time the drug dealer is ok. Hardwood I believe you earn more than Kularaha's 517 per tweet You just lost coast province and don't lie to Muthamaki. Eissh boss. In politics you arrest someone you arrest someone. You especially Mr. Donald conman Trump should know that. We are a country governed by the rule of law. So when you ignore court orders, and even go ahead to call press conferences where you declare that you'd rather die than comply with court orders, like the doctors did, unawekwa ndani. When you storm a police station shouting and screaming that they must release a suspect, while banging tables and abusing and intimidating the police officers while demanding that they open the cell door to release a suspect who is lawfully in custody, then the police have every right to detain you for creating a disturbance. He's lucky they didn't also charge him with assault. Hii ndio chida ya peddling and kuwa high on hard drugs 24/7. They make you abuse and somea rais and storm police stations. And also tell the president's representative Mr. Marwa that "wewe ni mtu mdogo saaaana na hata yule amekutuma ni mdogo zaidi". This Choho should be checked in into rehab. Don't start being a commedian like that harrydre fella. Please read what amathenge told you Some of us don't have the luxury of knowing muthamaki..In fact, we know we shall never meet him So when you start becoming wax lyrical about the rule of law, please get your CS fella who is supposed to be arrested to go to court... Hii mambo ya Kanu, boss, we lived with Moi..We know what he did.. Laws being implemented depending on how much Kariuki Chotara has declared on the road side. No one on this forum loves Joho, but you are making us like the fella. If Marwa is so good why don't you take him to Turkana county where I hear even the chief was killed... Hardwood You can always lie...But not for long... This is not Jubilee country. As much as you are making people get those digital cards, trust me, when they see Ruto running, hizo cadi zitatupwa. So think big..Think future... You are talking to someone who actually likes Uhuru... But my friend...The dollar is at 104 and mafuta itapanda next week... Endeleeni na mambo ya Raira No one my friend is going to vote for Ruto when Joho is there.. That's just a fact... You should work on wondering hiiiiiii Nasa how do we beat it...Not by arresting people and not jailing them... Eiisshhhh... Just google Mutahi Ngunyi. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/20/2011 Posts: 1,820 Location: Nakuru
alma1 wrote:hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:Matoe wrote:sparkly wrote:maka wrote:radio wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:maka wrote:hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:maka wrote:quicksand wrote:Swenani wrote:sparkly wrote:Marwa says D'oho using guns to protect heroin and cocaine. Kwnai Joho is untouchable, a county commander behavinv like a politician, why can't he go arrest choho if he has the evidence? Mavi ya samaki! Arresting him is one thing, litigating him to conviction another. If they want to put screws to him, they should send forensic accountants/auditors and KRA. Those people are no joke I tell you ...its how they nailed Al Capone after all the other conventional lines of criminal inquiry failed. What is stopping them? Orders from above. In such a case timing is crucial and the right time will come. Waiting patiently... Anyway this guy or the family must be hoarding some serious cash. Ship was sunk with goods inside and businesses closed / disrupted and still going strong. Many would have joined Jubilee last kicks .. ...has been arrested.... A lesson for D'oho not to throw stones when living in a "grass" house. This is a funny country, tell off the president on some of his development agendas and you are arrested while another person threatens a whole communinity in a region and he is still walking free My president should start asking himself if he has moles in his government. Even Mutahi Ngunyi is shocked. As much as we believe this fella is a drug dealer, you had better have evidence on him. First take his security Next arrest him Next jail doctors I do like Uhuru a lot, but at this rate, he had better get better advisers... Rumors are that Joho is a drug dealer..I have no evidence...So I'd better have something on the fella right now.. Otherwise, you are looking at a very bad time for the next 7 months.. All this has happened on the same day when Uhuru said that the person who wins in Jubilee is the one who comes with the most digital cards...Nice idea...Bad politics... I just can't understand hata Mutahi Ngunyi is confused. It's election year...Labda I'm high but can't understand...Labda Njunge shall explain how this works. Coz I'm confused. But choho stormed the police station demanding release of a drug suspect. Then he was detained for causing disturbance. Will we really have a country when politicians storm police stations demanding release of suspects? The police and judiciary should be allowed to do their work without intimidation by politicians. No one is above the law. Boss If what I have highlighted is what happened..Throw away the keys. But why don't I believe you? Is it because there's a doctor union fella who was jailed today for abuse of court, which I saw you supporting, yet there's a CS with the same case galavanting around Nairobi? Hardwood Some of the things I write here is because I was lied to that my President reads this stuff. You just come here and tell the whole world that you were happy about the judiciary jailing the doctors...Yet....There's a CS walking around Nairobi with the same issue...Yet you expect me to say, washindwe!!!! Now you are telling me that one fellow, who you guys are not afraid to say is a drug dealer has his security removed...with a nice letter from IG...then he's arrested... Hardwood I hate drug dealers. In fact, I'm in the school of thought that ALL drug dealers should be shot. But Unatupoteza hapa Joho, your alleged drug dealer, is always being f***ed up when he says Uhuru, this and that... The rest of the time the drug dealer is ok. Hardwood I believe you earn more than Kularaha's 517 per tweet You just lost coast province and don't lie to Muthamaki.Eissh boss. In politics you arrest someone you arrest someone. You especially Mr. Donald conman Trump should know that. You speak as if Mombasa is Nyalgunga or Kiharate or Kadzinuni village made up of one ethnic group that swears 100% allegiance to Joho. You speak as if UhuRuto have all along had 100% political control of the no-longer-an-ODM-stronghold. Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
I think we should invite the Phillipine's president Rodrigo Duterte to help Marwa sort the drug problem. He has put drug dealing mayors and county chiefs on notice. www.smh.com.au/world/war...hot-20170112-gtpzsr.html..
Fyatu wrote:alma1 wrote:hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:Matoe wrote:sparkly wrote:maka wrote:radio wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:maka wrote:hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:maka wrote:quicksand wrote:Swenani wrote:sparkly wrote:Marwa says D'oho using guns to protect heroin and cocaine. Kwnai Joho is untouchable, a county commander behavinv like a politician, why can't he go arrest choho if he has the evidence? Mavi ya samaki! Arresting him is one thing, litigating him to conviction another. If they want to put screws to him, they should send forensic accountants/auditors and KRA. Those people are no joke I tell you ...its how they nailed Al Capone after all the other conventional lines of criminal inquiry failed. What is stopping them? Orders from above. In such a case timing is crucial and the right time will come. Waiting patiently... Anyway this guy or the family must be hoarding some serious cash. Ship was sunk with goods inside and businesses closed / disrupted and still going strong. Many would have joined Jubilee last kicks .. ...has been arrested.... A lesson for D'oho not to throw stones when living in a "grass" house. This is a funny country, tell off the president on some of his development agendas and you are arrested while another person threatens a whole communinity in a region and he is still walking free My president should start asking himself if he has moles in his government. Even Mutahi Ngunyi is shocked. As much as we believe this fella is a drug dealer, you had better have evidence on him. First take his security Next arrest him Next jail doctors I do like Uhuru a lot, but at this rate, he had better get better advisers... Rumors are that Joho is a drug dealer..I have no evidence...So I'd better have something on the fella right now.. Otherwise, you are looking at a very bad time for the next 7 months.. All this has happened on the same day when Uhuru said that the person who wins in Jubilee is the one who comes with the most digital cards...Nice idea...Bad politics... I just can't understand hata Mutahi Ngunyi is confused. It's election year...Labda I'm high but can't understand...Labda Njunge shall explain how this works. Coz I'm confused. But choho stormed the police station demanding release of a drug suspect. Then he was detained for causing disturbance. Will we really have a country when politicians storm police stations demanding release of suspects? The police and judiciary should be allowed to do their work without intimidation by politicians. No one is above the law. Boss If what I have highlighted is what happened..Throw away the keys. But why don't I believe you? Is it because there's a doctor union fella who was jailed today for abuse of court, which I saw you supporting, yet there's a CS with the same case galavanting around Nairobi? Hardwood Some of the things I write here is because I was lied to that my President reads this stuff. You just come here and tell the whole world that you were happy about the judiciary jailing the doctors...Yet....There's a CS walking around Nairobi with the same issue...Yet you expect me to say, washindwe!!!! Now you are telling me that one fellow, who you guys are not afraid to say is a drug dealer has his security removed...with a nice letter from IG...then he's arrested... Hardwood I hate drug dealers. In fact, I'm in the school of thought that ALL drug dealers should be shot. But Unatupoteza hapa Joho, your alleged drug dealer, is always being f***ed up when he says Uhuru, this and that... The rest of the time the drug dealer is ok. Hardwood I believe you earn more than Kularaha's 517 per tweet You just lost coast province and don't lie to Muthamaki.Eissh boss. In politics you arrest someone you arrest someone. You especially Mr. Donald conman Trump should know that. You speak as if Mombasa is Nyalgunga or Kiharate or Kadzinuni village made up of one ethnic group that swears 100% allegiance to Joho. You speak as if UhuRuto have all along had 100% political control of the no-longer-an-ODM-stronghold. Fyatu you are the people I was talking about. Lying to Muthamaki Or you believe what hardwood is telling you.. Boss, Coast hakuna Jubilee.... But you can give money to fellas there if you wish to. When was the last time you talked to a kaya there? Don't lie to Muthamaki about coast Kwanza, is Lamu still in darkness? You won with with 8k votes only.. You just lost 5k doctors...Let masukuma do the math for you. Mr. President...One day go to the ground..Even in Nyeri, guys are complaining....eisshhh...Voter Apathy is real...But we shall let you fight for those cards for the next 2 months. You just can't vote for someone who says doctors are sewage And hardwood also quote what they said about Ruto..Tafadhali...527 is not enough... I give you more marks than the harrydre, because I believe you actually believe in this post kanu jubilee thing....Not paid to be an ass like harrydre... Lakini boss The only way you make me vote is if I see my money in my pocket...Apana mambo ya Raila...Voter Apathy is real my friend. And leave Joho alone if you think you have a shot in coast. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Why do people lie to Muthamaki I'm here.. Harrdre even knows my mother..lol Kafana 001 loves being arrested. And mtembee coast tafadhali.. These are people who saw Jubilee gov't kinaga ubaga.. Tourism dead Port, mmmhhhh Umalaya...mmmhhh Go to the ground and tell me Uhuru won coz of a market...Eiisshhh I went to a hotel with only 2 visitors..Me and some other fella.... Ukabila Fyatu wacha Muranga.. Watu hawana pesa. And until Uhuru understands that his legacy is about the money...Hata huko kwake, they'll be like..aiii Money my friend...Money moves the world.. And there's no money...Ask Maichblack.... If Uhuru wins, man there had better be money ama hii mambo ya sijui jubilee card shall end in September. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:Why do people lie to Muthamaki
I'm here.. Harrdre even knows my mother..lol
Kafana 001 loves being arrested.
And mtembee coast tafadhali..
These are people who saw Jubilee gov't kinaga ubaga..
Tourism dead Port, mmmhhhh Umalaya...mmmhhh
Go to the ground and tell me Uhuru won coz of a market...Eiisshhh
I went to a hotel with only 2 visitors..Me and some other fella....
Ukabila Fyatu wacha Muranga..
Watu hawana pesa.
And until Uhuru understands that his legacy is about the money...Hata huko kwake, they'll be like..aiii
Money my friend...Money moves the world..
And there's no money...Ask Maichblack....
If Uhuru wins, man there had better be money ama hii mambo ya sijui jubilee card shall end in September. Fair enough...May Almighty God grant us life until August 15th 2017. Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Fyatu wrote:alma1 wrote:Why do people lie to Muthamaki
I'm here.. Harrdre even knows my mother..lol
Kafana 001 loves being arrested.
And mtembee coast tafadhali..
These are people who saw Jubilee gov't kinaga ubaga..
Tourism dead Port, mmmhhhh Umalaya...mmmhhh
Go to the ground and tell me Uhuru won coz of a market...Eiisshhh
I went to a hotel with only 2 visitors..Me and some other fella....
Ukabila Fyatu wacha Muranga..
Watu hawana pesa.
And until Uhuru understands that his legacy is about the money...Hata huko kwake, they'll be like..aiii
Money my friend...Money moves the world..
And there's no money...Ask Maichblack....
If Uhuru wins, man there had better be money ama hii mambo ya sijui jubilee card shall end in September. Fair enough...May Almighty God grant us life until August 15th 2017. Oh, i forgot to say that i looooove that Jubilee song LINKDumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:This arrest will be forgotten in a week's time, who remembers Issac Ruto going to sa to have his Elastoplast removed. No one... possunt quia posse videntur