Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
Thats a fake cert...not @Joho's at all. Kwani those days in 1991 hawakuwa wanaweka Surnames? Yaani it was only 2 names! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Impunity wrote:Thats a fake cert...not @Joho's at all. Kwani those days in 1991 hawakuwa wanaweka Surnames? Yaani it was only 2 names! "wa-wairimu"
The document is very genuine. 
Employers always write to the KNEC to confirm a candidates grades and they are given such a document to certify a candidates grade, what is called a "statement of examination results". Anyway here is the original certificate. 
hardwood wrote:Employers always write to the KNEC to confirm a candidates grades and they are given such a document to certify a candidates grade, what is called a "statement of examination results". Anyway here is the original certificate.  You guys better try harder. The school code deosnt match. Next? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:Employers always write to the KNEC to confirm a candidates grades and they are given such a document to certify a candidates grade, what is called a "statement of examination results". Anyway here is the original certificate.  You guys better try harder. The school code deosnt match. Next? If you are saying that this one is fake, then can you post the genuine certificate?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Even if the above is fake, i'm sure he didn't score above D(Plain) Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!