Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/20/2011 Posts: 1,820 Location: Nakuru
Wake me up in September.....Mwananchi sentiment down here is not as bad for Uhuru as it was for Kibaki in 2007 Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Waaah....kumbe matiangi is going to revoke his degree since he never got C+. No degree, no running for governor.
hardwood wrote:Waaah....kumbe matiangi is going to revoke his degree since he never got C+. No degree, no running for governor. Pole, Joho's degree is from 'abroad' In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:Waaah....kumbe matiangi is going to revoke his degree since he never got C+. No degree, no running for governor. Pole, Joho's degree is from 'abroad' And this is supposed to be the sharpest tool in baba's box?
hardwood wrote: And this is supposed to be the sharpest tool in baba's box?
How would you compare him to Duale, your sharpest tool? Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:Waaah....kumbe matiangi is going to revoke his degree since he never got C+. No degree, no running for governor. Pole, Joho's degree is from 'abroad' And this is supposed to be the sharpest tool in baba's box? Yap, D- and look where he is ........... stealing billions as some wait for 527 In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
Rank: Member Joined: 9/9/2010 Posts: 784 Location: ant hill - red hill
Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:[quote=timuka] Waaah....kumbe matiangi is going to revoke his degree since he never got C+. No degree, no running for governor. Pole, Joho's degree is from 'abroad' And this is supposed to be the sharpest tool in baba's box? Yap, D- and look where he is ........... stealing billions as some wait for 527  [/quote8 Date on the cert reads Jan 2017? The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
safariant wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:[quote=timuka] Waaah....kumbe matiangi is going to revoke his degree since he never got C+. No degree, no running for governor. Pole, Joho's degree is from 'abroad' And this is supposed to be the sharpest tool in baba's box? Yap, D- and look where he is ........... stealing billions as some wait for 527  [/quote8 Date on the cert reads Jan 2017? No problem. If you go to NTSA to ask for vehicle details the document will be dated today. Same with this certificate of results.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Thats a fake cert...not @Joho's at all. Kwani those days in 1991 hawakuwa wanaweka Surnames? Yaani it was only 2 names! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Thats a fake cert...not @Joho's at all. Kwani those days in 1991 hawakuwa wanaweka Surnames? Yaani it was only 2 names! "wa-wairimu"
The document is very genuine. 
Employers always write to the KNEC to confirm a candidates grades and they are given such a document to certify a candidates grade, what is called a "statement of examination results". Anyway here is the original certificate. 
hardwood wrote:Employers always write to the KNEC to confirm a candidates grades and they are given such a document to certify a candidates grade, what is called a "statement of examination results". Anyway here is the original certificate.  You guys better try harder. The school code deosnt match. Next? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:Employers always write to the KNEC to confirm a candidates grades and they are given such a document to certify a candidates grade, what is called a "statement of examination results". Anyway here is the original certificate.  You guys better try harder. The school code deosnt match. Next? If you are saying that this one is fake, then can you post the genuine certificate?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Even if the above is fake, i'm sure he didn't score above D(Plain) Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!