wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

CHELSEA Oyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!
#1 Posted : Sunday, May 09, 2010 4:49:23 PM

...AND CHELSEA ARE THE 2009/2010 PREMIER LEAGUE CHAMPIONS...
#2 Posted : Sunday, May 09, 2010 5:13:20 PM

,,,now see why Drogba wanted to take the penalty so badl...
Barclays Premier League Top Scorers
Drogba Chelsea 26
Rooney Man Utd 26
Bent Sunderland 24
Tevez Man City 23
Lampard Chelsea 21
Defoe Tottenham 18
Torres Liverpool 18
Fabregas Arsenal 15
Adebayor Man City 14
Agbonlahor Aston Villa 13
Saha Everton 13
Berbatov Man Utd 12
Malouda Chelsea 12
Bellamy Man City 10
Carew Aston Villa 10

#3 Posted : Sunday, May 09, 2010 5:26:16 PM

....and Drogba has got it.....
ajhsumar
#4 Posted : Sunday, May 09, 2010 6:30:49 PM

what a match fixing!!!!
#5 Posted : Sunday, May 09, 2010 7:38:30 PM

Nkt
#6 Posted : Sunday, May 09, 2010 7:53:38 PM

8-0 nohting much to say about that,CHELSEA Hoyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee..nothing to add!!!!

spurs loss to burnley was a typical match fixing..anyway both teams had nothing to lose considering that there was no way Arsenal could have lost to 2rd team Fulham.

#7 Posted : Monday, May 10, 2010 6:34:12 AM

Well done Chelsea!!!!!
PONDI
#8 Posted : Monday, May 10, 2010 6:56:54 AM

congratulations are in order , what a thumping. watu wa man-u walikua wamekaza glutius muscle hoping against hope we loose, no wonder many have muscle pull on their ar@es! chelsea to lift 2 cups, man-u will get the consolation c..... saucer. as for our arsenal brothers, wenger should promote the winning ladies first eleven to the men's team, surely they can't be worse. it was nice to see drogba's son.... does anyone at arsenal have kids I wonder?
#9 Posted : Monday, May 10, 2010 7:17:55 AM

good one Pondi...Arsenal have a new club slogan:

JUST WAIT AND SEE US NEXT YEAR!

Theyve been using it for over 5 years now, perhaps its time they made it official!
#10 Posted : Monday, May 10, 2010 7:24:22 AM

Congratulations Chelsea - we'll be back (as usual) next season; like Fergie, I regret we're not in the CL final where it could have been 50-50 against Inter.

Guys were joking that many of those kids on the field yesterday (well, except Drogba's coz he looks just like him) could be Terry's Laughing out loudly
reddevil
#11 Posted : Monday, May 10, 2010 7:28:42 AM

This is hard to say...but all the same congratulations...
It will only be harder next season for all teams...
winston
#12 Posted : Monday, May 10, 2010 8:14:15 AM

Congrats to the blues. Up next Pompey and a sulking Grant still sore after being dumped by Abrahomvich. By the way did Cech win or co-win the golden glove with Reina?
Legal Hustler
#13 Posted : Monday, May 10, 2010 10:20:46 AM

It goes without having to utter Kudos to the Blues,you really deserved the Title but that does not mean All is lost for the Red Devils...Just have a tip of what it feels to be crowed Champs for a couple of months but N/B;winning isn't an issue,the query is will u actually maintain it??? come next season.
winston
#14 Posted : Monday, May 10, 2010 10:43:04 AM

@ legal hustler - Next season will be a mild nut to crack for the blues. The coming world cup exertions, with the team boasting of not less than 5 country team captains will be bound to bring in fatigue. But with the youngsters being blooded this season, they should more than fill any gap caused by world-cup fatigue on the senior players.
mukhamba!
#15 Posted : Monday, May 10, 2010 10:57:06 AM

Laughing out loudly...@smamo..that is hilarious.
#16 Posted : Monday, May 10, 2010 1:48:59 PM

Congratulation are not in order. Yes they won, but at what cost? The company has been making losses of £80m million plus every year. How long can this go on? Financial doping at work. Clubs need a level financial playing field and to be more responsible financially.
#17 Posted : Monday, May 10, 2010 2:01:15 PM

@Pondi

si sasa ile mbuzi uliahidi Blues zana zake ianguke hivi karibuni?

@fundament

Now see the haters coming out.... oooh, you won but you are broke... ooooh... who cares? All we know is that our team won and won in style! Thats what we focus on this week... next week, we get to financials... but for now, dont spoil the party ati hakuna unga na chumvi na nini.... hiyo itakuja baadaye... how good would it have been if our team lost and still made losses?
#18 Posted : Monday, May 10, 2010 2:42:08 PM

@Wendz

The haters have to show up to spoil the party, but we will enjoy it nonetheless
Wakandi
#19 Posted : Monday, May 10, 2010 3:19:02 PM

This is s difficult one to swallow for the reds, but you got to give it up to chelsea. Beating Man-U(despite under dubious circumstances), Arse and L'fools home and away was by no means a big achievement, hata kama fools waliuza game. For the reds, it would be better to ask, where did the rain start beating us? Could it be the departure of CR7? The anti Glazer protests? Lack of another Rooney like finisher?Too many games? relying on other teams to loose?Pride? i do not know but SAF must know. Congratulations but please also admit that we have bee worthy oponents.....
#20 Posted : Wednesday, May 12, 2010 7:00:28 AM

@Wakandi.....agreed you were worthy.

lets meet next season....we will retain the damn thing and leave you again with the saucer

@PONDI....sasa wewe ni bure kabisa