8 Pages<12345>»
Kafana 001
Nandwa
#41 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2017 9:04:37 PM

#42 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2017 11:51:05 PM

Fyatu
#43 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2017 9:07:04 AM

Omar Hassan just like other politicians in 2017 is trying to capitalize on any error/goof/scandal that his opponents make to gain political mileage. Although it is UN-characteristic of him to engage in siasa za propaganda na uwongo, you should take his allegations with a pinch of salt.In as much as i don't like siasa za Gov.Joho za anti-okuyo, there is no way Gov. Joho walks with so many guns.
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#44 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2017 9:20:12 AM

Omar now says Joho has stolen 1 billion of county funds.

http://nairobinews.natio...sh1-billion-theft-video/
#45 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2017 9:31:44 AM

[quote=hardwood]Omar now says Joho has stolen 1 billion of county funds.

http://nairobinews.natio...h1-billion-theft-video/[/quote]

Poor Omar, his chances of beating Joho at elections are ZERO.
bird_man
#46 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2017 10:18:38 AM

Joho will be kept so busy at local level he will have no time for national politics.He is falling right into the trap.

Hows the Suleiman Shabal guy doing on the ground?Is he a credible challenge to governorship?
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
#47 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2017 10:32:04 AM

The guy has stolen 1B of your money as tax payers and all you can see are elections. Kweli wakenya walirogwa na elections.
Fyatu
#48 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2017 11:01:00 AM

bird_man wrote:
Joho will be kept so busy at local level he will have no time for national politics.He is falling right into the trap.

Hows the Suleiman Shabal guy doing on the ground?Is he a credible challenge to governorship?

Very strong on the ground and very credible. He is also of the right "ethnic" extract for Mombasa. Problem is, just like in Nairobi the scramble for governorship will be full of contenders splitting the vote therefore making it a walk in the park for incumbents. One thing is certain though. Uhuru Kenyatta will take a sizeable chunk of the vote
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#49 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2017 11:02:25 AM

Fyatu wrote:

Omar Hassan just like other politicians in 2017 is trying to capitalize on any error/goof/scandal that his opponents make to gain political mileage. Although it is UN-characteristic of him to engage in siasa za propaganda na uwongo, you should take his allegations with a pinch of salt.In as much as i don't like siasa za Gov.Joho za anti-okuyo, there is no way Gov. Joho walks with so many guns.

Aha!Sisemi kitu!

Please investigate further before you put your thoughts here.

#50 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2017 11:15:32 AM

The guy has stolen 1B of your money as tax payers and all you can see are elections. Kweli wakenya walirogwa na elections.

Who wouldn't, everybody in these lucrative elective posts and pubic offices is doing it!!!! Kwanza these are just mere elections. smile smile smile
#51 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2017 12:01:56 PM

Kwani, how much has your boss stolen?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#52 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2017 12:03:36 PM

Kwani, how much has your boss stolen?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

In gunias Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
bird_man
#53 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2017 12:06:11 PM

Fyatu wrote:
bird_man wrote:

Very strong on the ground and very credible. He is also of the right "ethnic" extract for Mombasa. Problem is, just like in Nairobi the scramble for governorship will be full of contenders splitting the vote therefore making it a walk in the park for incumbents. One thing is certain though. Uhuru Kenyatta will take a sizeable chunk of the vote

Thought so.He's been planted not to win....but to keep Joho 100% busy and also to split the votes.
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
Ngalaka
#54 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2017 12:22:40 PM

Is there an attempt here to sanitise Joho!
something of a standard bearer now!
Puzzling!

If that is the case, then the long and short of it is that those doing it would have little moral authority to challenge wrongs committed by uhurutos of this world.

Or may be their challenge to the excesses of uhurutos is simply because it is pulled by uhuruto-likes as opposed to Joho & co.

help me understand.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#55 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2017 12:39:33 PM

Fyatu wrote:
bird_man wrote:

Obviously, you're not from the Coast....

d'oh! Laughing out loudly Shame on you Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar
Ngalaka
#56 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2017 12:44:33 PM

Fyatu wrote:
bird_man wrote:

Obviously, you're not from the Coast....

d'oh! Laughing out loudly Shame on you Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar

Ngalaka
#57 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2017 12:50:09 PM

And being 'popular' (the stuff of populism) isnt the 'SI unit' for being a good leader.
Even Trump won the US elections.

If we were to choose leaders who have the best interest of the people, then Joho would be at the tail end.

But this is Kenya!
#58 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2017 1:04:35 PM

Ngalaka wrote:
And being 'popular' (the stuff of populism) isnt the 'SI unit' for being a good leader.

If we were to choose leaders who have the best interest of the people, then Joho would be in the tail end.

But this is Kenya!

Surely, you jest? Just look at State House and tell me those two care a damn about you... Sad Sad Sad
Ngalaka
#59 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2017 1:11:05 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

If we were to choose leaders who have the best interest of the people, then Joho would be in the tail end.

But this is Kenya!

Surely, you jest? Just look at State House and tell me those two care a damn about you... Sad Sad Sad

I didn't see that coming!

Never thought I at any one time implied that anybody in state house does!

I mean my take on that is the same, we should replace them with the right leaders via the ballot.

But Joho!!!
Needs to be replaced too!
#60 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2017 1:33:05 PM

All of them need replacement, but we have seen that they get replaced by guys worse.

Its a sad situation.