wazua Sun, Dec 7, 2025

miniskirts
#21 Posted : Saturday, May 08, 2010 10:14:28 AM

@Much Know.

I bow my head in shame and express my sincere and heartfelt apologies for having used a very inappropriate term of insult. I meant to refer to the following: http://womenshistory.abo.../cs/60s70s/g/gl_mcp.htm I did not mean to offend you at all.

I am also having a very bad morning, story for another day. I have removed the offensive word from my post.

Secondly, I once lost a brilliant lady employee whose performance was A1 because her supervisor did not like the fact that she passed a salon on her way to work but unfortunately there was a power blackout and her hair was hideous.

Again my apologies.
#22 Posted : Saturday, May 08, 2010 10:41:00 AM

@Kusadikika
smile Laughing out loudly Applause
#23 Posted : Saturday, May 08, 2010 11:12:19 AM

Ma he goat, pia mimi nasema pole! You are a person of honor in my books. Debate is like that, and it is in the end a good thing
chepkel
#24 Posted : Monday, May 10, 2010 7:12:06 AM

@aemathenge and Much Know Applause
#25 Posted : Monday, May 10, 2010 7:20:29 AM

@Magigi, it seems you and I come from the same school of thought - miniskirt over bikini anytime.

@Kusadikika, you've hit the nail on the head - miniskirts SHOULD NOT AND CANNOT go with sneakers/sandals/gumboots/slippers or mocassins!
Sigiriri
#26 Posted : Monday, May 10, 2010 9:07:02 AM

@kusadikika....wewe kweli a miniskirt turned u into the man u r, so some credit - and maybe some good - can come out of this tiny article of huge controversy world over.

I believe the opposite of @mahegoat....this item in a lady's wardrobe is set aside for those days when she needs to achieve something - impress, make jealous, show off, or maybe just get noticed. There's no way it can be comfy on a cold day, if u use mats or serve in an open office - no way!

If a lady wore a mini and didn't turn any heads - do you honestly think she would wear it again? Methinks she would cry for like a month and burry her legs in baggy trousers and maxi-dresses.... kitenge etc - thinking maybe something was unattractive about her lower body..hehehehe!!

I love brewing a storm - so let's hear the @Obis fault my reasoning....probably blame it on something am smoking or inhaling hehehheee...
#27 Posted : Monday, May 10, 2010 1:05:40 PM

Forget miniskirts ,nowadays nyonyos have become the bait.And they are working wonders.Can't help but stare at bare chests .And in Nairobi there is no need to buy those 'bad' books , just take a walk at the CBDsmile and you have your wild imaginationDrool

and by the way how does one tame a restless pinewood which is always looking for a way out even on small provocation?Shame on you its so embarassing
Fundaah
#28 Posted : Monday, May 10, 2010 2:30:40 PM

Newfarer ..cut it for it is leading you to sin
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
wanyuru
#29 Posted : Monday, May 10, 2010 3:05:54 PM

Forget miniskirts ,nowadays nyonyos have become the bait.And they are working wonders.Can't help but stare at bare chests .And in Nairobi there is no need to buy those 'bad' books , just take a walk at the CBDsmile and you have your wild imaginationDrool

and by the way how does one tame a restless pinewood which is always looking for a way out even on small provocation?Shame on you its so embarassing

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly vaa two or three tight ones huko ndani to restrain the damn pinewood
Wa_ithaka
#30 Posted : Monday, May 10, 2010 3:25:47 PM

Wanyuru-bad idea especially if he hasn't got juniors running around. Too much heat on the nye's can lead to infertile gent.

Proper recommendation is to always have your hands in your pocket and to wear lose trousers...
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#31 Posted : Monday, May 10, 2010 3:38:16 PM

i have this dude always on tight trousers..not that i DONT look,hehe ..or maybe nothing switches his natural lights....have dropped him from my top 100 friends..maybe he is a muferethi!!!
#32 Posted : Monday, May 10, 2010 4:32:16 PM

mlefu wrote:
i have this dude always on tight trousers..not that i DONT look,hehe ..or maybe nothing switches his natural lights....have dropped him from my top 100 friends..maybe he is a muferethi!!!

@wanyuru,

If the muferethi is long,tie it to your thighsmile
#33 Posted : Monday, May 10, 2010 5:07:54 PM

@njung'e if its small, should he tie a string round the small head's neck and then tie the string tight around the thigh(kama extension hivi)?
@wa-ithaka, if the problem is heating he can run a pipe from the collar down his clothes where he can secretely blow with his mouth or pretend he is drinking cold water but he is cooling his manyee through the pipe?
Sigiriri
#34 Posted : Tuesday, May 11, 2010 5:25:50 AM

Chunga sana hii mambo ya those tight ngothas.... ndio maana unakuta mtu akikunjura muferethi haifikishi 'maji' kwa 'mimea'

hehehhee!!

Stick with kuweka mikono mfukoni - if anything tembea 'vacancy'!!! But tame ur mind, that's is where the work is at, wachana na kiboko. 'it has no head of it's own'

wawawawa - I hope nobody knows me for real here...

Hii thread ilikuwa ya miniskirts, ama? But for real, the nyonyos siku hizi ndio mambo yote! The only way out is not to look but then u need to understand that when one dresses this way, they EXPECT you to look - dont dissapont them mamas, tupa jicho!! let the eyes do the 'eating' - Ukishikwa, mimi sipo!!
mukhamba!
#35 Posted : Tuesday, May 11, 2010 7:38:06 AM

Nimevaa mini skirt leo..nani anataka chungulia?
#36 Posted : Tuesday, May 11, 2010 9:20:31 AM

nyonyos ndio nini?Drool
popat
#37 Posted : Tuesday, May 11, 2010 9:29:10 AM

@njunge
Mikamo,Nyondo,boobs,kcc.....
wanyuru
#38 Posted : Tuesday, May 11, 2010 1:22:36 PM

mlefu wrote:
nyonyos ndio nini?Drool

ni nyondo.
Surealligator
#39 Posted : Tuesday, May 11, 2010 2:00:53 PM

mlefu wrote:
nyonyos ndio nini?Drool

It is another name for 'Mathamos'.
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
chepkel
#40 Posted : Tuesday, May 11, 2010 2:23:18 PM