wazua Sun, Dec 7, 2025

dating ....scene
truth
#1 Posted : Saturday, May 08, 2010 6:18:40 AM

what is the issue of dating young guys or ladies???its what you like not what others want you to do.
#2 Posted : Saturday, May 08, 2010 8:07:47 AM

Salute my neophyte. Welcome to www dot wazua dot com.

I am afraid you are going to have to be a little more clear than that.

Something like:

Wazuans, I am a lady (gentleman)42 years of age and I am dating a 19 year old (boy) girl. My problem is that when we patronize cafes or restaurants, the stewards and stewardesses stare at us with that funny look. The patrons too even whisper while staring at us.

It is our life. Why should anybody care how we live it.

Something like that.

Again, wellcome.
Amurabi.
#3 Posted : Saturday, May 08, 2010 8:20:24 AM

@mbuzindume, How can you be that precise?
Some have been thought brave because they were afraid to run away.
#4 Posted : Saturday, May 08, 2010 8:45:04 AM

...aemathenge:
Wacha kuchapa watu styro hiyo!!!

@Truth
...study cases: Mbugua and his sweetheart and that Limuru man.

Why everybody is assuming you are a lady...It has never been a crime for a 70 year old man being in the company of a 18year old. In most recent times, a very old Nigerian Cleric has married a 13 year old girl. Can you imagine the hue and cry that would be there if a 13 year old boy married a 70 year old woman....
mukhamba!
#5 Posted : Saturday, May 08, 2010 8:55:46 AM

I want to slap this aemathenge and stick his head up his @#$..if its not there already.
@truth..get over fearing what people think about you. If you don't you will never enjoy life.
truth
#6 Posted : Saturday, May 08, 2010 9:28:20 AM

@ aemathenge thank u 4 ur warm welcome.and helping mwa to elaborate u talk like u ve been in my shoes but any way thats my opinion any way.he he he
#7 Posted : Saturday, May 08, 2010 9:56:16 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Salute my neophyte. Welcome to www dot wazua dot com.

I am afraid you are going to have to be a little more clear than that.

Something like:

Wazuans, I am a lady (gentleman)42 years of age and I am dating a 19 year old (boy) girl. My problem is that when we patronize cafes or restaurants, the stewards and stewardesses stare at us with that funny look. The patrons too even whisper while staring at us.

It is our life. Why should anybody care how we live it.

Something like that.

Again, wellcome.

the difference between men and boys...just like small head and the big head...clearly Smirnoff..

saturday and guys are up..Ngai fafa!!!

#8 Posted : Saturday, May 08, 2010 10:32:46 AM

The two aspects of our new members to the Virtual Republic of Wazua.

One cool, cultivated and likeable. @ Truth

The other feisty and with an attitude, @ Mukhamba! with an exclamation mark.

Don't you love Wazua?
Jacy26
#9 Posted : Saturday, May 08, 2010 10:37:05 AM

What's the beef btw mahegoat & mukhamba si mwiingie kwa field mucharazane kidogo.Laughing out loudly
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
#10 Posted : Saturday, May 08, 2010 3:34:33 PM

Jacy26 wrote:
What's the beef btw mahegoat & mukhamba si mwiingie kwa field mucharazane kidogo.Laughing out loudly

Or they start a thread like @gift n @ hardhitter.
#11 Posted : Sunday, May 09, 2010 2:44:29 PM

truth wrote:
@ aemathenge thank u 4 ur warm welcome.and helping mwa to elaborate u talk like u ve been in my shoes but any way thats my opinion any way.he he he

@truth karibu. Your language puts you in the sms generation, early adulthood 22-25, my guess. And you asked whats wrong with dating a younger guy... I deduce that you are the younger guy probably dating a 35-40 woman. They have a very unhealthy appetite for young men your age. They are also confident, great sex, with no mushy mushy emotional attachments. Enjoy it man, massive boost to your ego and you gain loads of maturity. Lakini vaa costume ukiogelea!
#12 Posted : Monday, May 10, 2010 7:19:19 AM

@Sparkly,

Hear, hear.

@Jacy26, @Kandonye,

She/He went to Slytherin and I went to Glyffindor or the other way round.
#13 Posted : Monday, May 10, 2010 7:30:22 AM

@Truth, Sparkly took the words right out of my mouth, only that I suspect you're the chic and the dude is like twice you age.

Anyway, not to worry, in this cosmo world, if you're both cool with it, who gives flying saucers?
mukhamba!
#14 Posted : Monday, May 10, 2010 7:49:51 AM

Good morning aemathenge aka mahegoat...so early in the morning, my name is on your lips? Mad love right back at yah!
#15 Posted : Monday, May 10, 2010 8:02:37 AM

A very good morning to you @Mukamba!!.

May your Supervisor have a very nice day and a profitable week.
mukhamba!
#16 Posted : Monday, May 10, 2010 8:12:04 AM

hahaha..wrong thread to address the supervisor issue..being the expert, you should know that.
#17 Posted : Monday, May 10, 2010 8:16:24 AM

Nice punch there, dear. Nice punchApplause
mukhamba!
#18 Posted : Monday, May 10, 2010 8:25:41 AM

with love...
#19 Posted : Monday, May 10, 2010 8:42:44 AM

at mahegoat..

hope you are not a manager somewhere/wherever you are cos Mukhamba might just be one of your subordinates whose blown your cover...

let the games begin.....continue
#20 Posted : Monday, May 10, 2010 9:25:18 AM

@Pounds,

Taking sides now, are we?

I manage a branch upcountry. I do not worry about attitudes and "codes of dress". Bottom line. Whatever it takes.