wazua Sun, Dec 7, 2025

miniskirts
#1 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 9:00:49 AM

Maina the the Fundahhh!!! hate to admit that i listen* to him, a cold friday and i think the topic was ON POINT. just check around your office..i lost count long time ago..and the way its cold...DAMN
gogeta
#2 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 9:39:57 AM

Its called freeze and Shine..you make yourself shine by showing off your legs and freeze at the same time..am i glad am not one of them phew!!
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
chepkel
#3 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 9:40:08 AM

Women will always prefer sexy to warm and cozy especially on a Friday. Women need to learn that sexy does not equate to short, tight, revealing and skimpy. One can look absolutely sexy in a suit, a sweater, a polo neck and many more.

The trick is to play with the dude's imaginative power and not to hand it to him in a silver platter.
#4 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 10:06:37 AM

I saw this post and knew I had to respond immediately - I'll have to agree with Chepkel about these things, but that does not mean I'll not slightly raise my head (the thinking one) just to take a peek to see how high it has ridden when they're driving and are stuck at the traffic lights!

I especially like the flowing pleated ones, those ones just drive me mad! Lakini teke ni lazima ikue, it's not good to see a potato standing on toothpicksShame on you
#5 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 10:39:42 AM

...a miniskirt is like a natural viagra. The shorter it is the more powerful. I love ogling at ladies in them...whether they look like avocadoes standing on toothpicks is a different matter all together...
#6 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 10:45:45 AM

....if two versions of the same lady were put before you to select...one in swimsuit and the other version in a miniskirt, the version in a miniskirt would be more appealing...kweli au rongo...

Mtu Biz
#7 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 11:04:49 AM

I wonder how much longer sobriety (the most abused word this year) will hold on this thread before it goes all out gutter...

2 more posts maybe three..
Sola Scriptura

Edge
#8 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 1:26:35 PM

teke ni lazima ikue, it's not good to see a potato standing on toothpicks Laughing out loudly
Phaoro
#9 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 1:32:02 PM

The most critical part of this thread is missing
wasee
#10 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 2:34:16 PM

@phaoro. which part?? just say it...
#11 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 2:46:03 PM

Phaoro wrote:
The most critical part of this thread is missing

Here it is:

Especially if they are wearing high heels they make you wanna f*** somebody right there and then!!!! [..........] Reminds me of a lady with gorgeous legs I used to go see at her office after hours and we would clear the table and play. One time the watchie heard some noises in the office and we heard him pacing outside as we held our breath and froze in a rather compromising position, her legs on my shoulders were getting tired and her neck was resting on a stapler on the table..................... Anyway I was young and foolish! I would never do such things again!!??
#12 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 3:28:05 PM

@kusadikika

Can I buy you one you malizia that story?d'oh!
#13 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 4:08:23 PM

The trick is to play with the dude's imaginative power and not to hand it to him in a silver platter.

a case of trying sooo sooo sooo hard
Phaoro
#14 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 4:37:29 PM

Critical Part of the thread that is missing --- Picture/Photo. How are you going to post a thread about miniskirt and not include a picture.

The miniskirt is credited with turning a whole generation of boys into men.
Wa_ithaka
#15 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 5:57:23 PM

Two best views of a miniskirt.
-when its windy
-when the said lady tries to sit down
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#16 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 8:48:21 PM

Minis and lingala dancer videos would do it for me, but after pornos and strip joints became so easily available, and i could watch 'manyake! all sizes...manyake!..', i came to value women differently, i could see through the minis into a lady's heart, i see 'inside beauty' in women even in 'maxi dresses' rather than beautiful legs in a mini. When i become a ceo, i will make it harder for women who use minis to move up, i feel against minis at work, in fact i detest it, especially used for seduction. To be decent is why men have to put on coat and tie in formal settings, why can't women create a good decent universal standard?
#17 Posted : Saturday, May 08, 2010 7:55:28 AM

Male Chauvinist.

A woman wears what she does because that is what makes HER feel good. What makes her feel whole and complete for that particular day. She agonizes for minutes, hours even days what she will wear not for YOU chauvinist. For Her.

My utter disgust and extreme prejudice is directed to the Chief Executive Officer who would judge an employees' importance to the organization not on her performance but on her code of dress.

I have had the honour to have worked for some of the best CEOs in this country and take it from me they do not give a dime what you wear. Just get the job done.

Hon. Michuki's administrative assistant once came to the office to perform a crucial task in her night dress and the Old man did not even batt an eyelid. What is so special about you chauvinist?
#18 Posted : Saturday, May 08, 2010 9:04:04 AM

Billy goat, wacha makali kama kisu ya butchery, michuki is great but not a standard when it comes to dress, remember the distraction the hole in his socks caused? Why are you being so indirect? Why didnt you just write "@much know" rather than label me a pig whereas you are a goat, hi sio animal farm. Kwa ufupi, research 'dress code' to understand why men should not distract people at work with white chest hairs or women with their long legs.
#19 Posted : Saturday, May 08, 2010 9:13:21 AM

Respect both view points but must say @Much Know has shown much knowledge on this point.

Actually same implied respectful dress code is also necessary in Church. As a man, there's no need to wear tight sleeveless muscle v-shirt and shorts to church. So says my upbringing...
#20 Posted : Saturday, May 08, 2010 10:08:27 AM

i get disturbed by our sweet women whom we call "wife" , you are there, a great husband, i believe there are many great husbands..but the moment you walk out of our bedroom wearing that skirt in that name of show-off..hell opens...perfect ingridents for "HELP my cheating husband" ..i don't own you but!!!!

its like YU..the simple things you do!