#101 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 2:40:27 PM

thuks wrote:
timuka wrote:

What are the amendments?

No one knows in this wazua republic smilesmile

Me I know...but am busy with other things...

Baba knows!
#102 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 2:41:32 PM

Baba supports Millie for insulting Uhuru.......waaa!smile. Who will save my country?
#103 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 3:19:28 PM

Baba supports Millie for insulting Uhuru.......waaa!smile. Who will save my country?

@guka...you seem to have forgotten these things...rûhiû nî rûracomoretwo njora. Rûtingîracokirio tûhû.
Nobody will save my country!!
#104 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 3:20:42 PM

I really don't see why people are angry saaaaaaaana about Uhuru being insulted. sioni reason. as long as it did not have anatomical specificities... ni sawa.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . hii story ya kuita mtu mjinga, mlafi (adjectives) ni sawa. Kuitukana mtu about things that they cannot change is unacceptable. for example - taking cheap shots at raila's eyes or millie's lack of kids or Mwaura's skin conditions is wrong. Ukiitwa mjinga ni sawa... ukiitwa mlafi ni sawa. Ukiitwa mwizi ni sawa LAKINI UKIAMBIWA wewe mjinga kama mama yako - that's a low blow coz you cannot change your mother.
#105 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 3:30:21 PM

It's back to the trenches for Baba and co. He has called for mass action as expected, on 4th January 2017.
#106 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 3:33:07 PM

It's back to the trenches for Baba and co. He has called for mass action as expected, on 4th January 2017.

More money for JP, while dealing with riots they will need to restock smile smile smile
#107 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 3:36:54 PM

thuks wrote:
timuka wrote:

What are the amendments?

No one knows in this wazua republic smilesmile

Me I know...but am busy with other things...

One ammendment is that the result will be transmitted manually from Jubilee strongholds like Tharaka Nithi while the same will be transmitted digitally from Siaya!

#108 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 3:46:29 PM

Desperation is setting in quickly....
#109 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 3:51:18 PM

I really don't see why people are angry saaaaaaaana about Uhuru being insulted. sioni reason. as long as it did not have anatomical specificities... ni sawa.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . hii story ya kuita mtu mjinga, mlafi (adjectives) ni sawa. Kuitukana mtu about things that they cannot change is unacceptable. for example - taking cheap shots at raila's eyes or millie's lack of kids or Mwaura's skin conditions is wrong. Ukiitwa mjinga ni sawa... ukiitwa mlafi ni sawa. Ukiitwa mwizi ni sawa LAKINI UKIAMBIWA wewe mjinga kama mama yako - that's a low blow coz you cannot change your mother.

Whats wrong with @RAO's eyes?

Me thinks its @Uhunye eyez which have issues... red spots!

#110 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 4:09:49 PM

and you think ujinga can be changed?
Baratang
#111 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 4:24:55 PM

More money for JP, while dealing with riots they will need to restock smile smile smile

I was actually missing the show ya kulala kwa hot bitumen road and the flying smoking birds.
So, watoto hawatarundi shule.
#112 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 4:27:25 PM

hii story ya kuita mtu mjinga, mlafi (adjectives) ni sawa. Kuitukana mtu about things that they cannot change is unacceptable. for example - taking cheap shots at raila's eyes or millie's lack of kids or Mwaura's skin conditions is wrong. Ukiitwa mjinga ni sawa... ukiitwa mlafi ni sawa. Ukiitwa mwizi ni sawa LAKINI UKIAMBIWA wewe mjinga kama mama yako - that's a low blow coz you cannot change your mother.

I rarely agree with you on anything, but this time, it fills me with great pain to applaud your statement herein.

Hear, hear.
#113 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 4:40:09 PM

I think Jubilee's main aim is to draw opposition to the streets for a few days, let a few businesses be destroyed and use that to paint them bad for business hence clean the alleged 'apathy'
PeterReborn
#114 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 4:53:48 PM

Anyone who has ever worked in information technology understands that one MUST have a backup in case of system failure.BUT the circus that is with Jubilee and Cord has nothing to do with this requirement.
Consistency is better than intensity
#115 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 5:05:17 PM

mkenyan wrote:

and you think ujinga can be changed?

There two things doctors can't cure;
1.Death
2.Ujinga
#116 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 5:23:05 PM

I support Kuria. You fight fire with fire.

http://www.the-star.co.k...-broken-bottle_c1476594

On his official Facebook account, Kuria on Tuesday night castigated Odhiambo for earlier calling Uhuru Kenyatta "a fake President" who rigged the last election.

Kuria, notorious for offensive comments, said Odhiambo had "crossed the red line" and told her to "keep off Parliament."

He posted in English, "You have pushed our patience to the end. Last year you got your way through removing your smelly panties to suffocate us with the repugnant stench of your maggot-infested things. Today you have crossed the red line disrespecting the lawful authority of the land. Now no one will have a reason to blame me. Keep away from Parliament. I will insert a broken beer [bottle] deep down that Mbita stinking chieth."

I apologise. The facebook account is fake.

i thought you supported those sentiments... why are you apologizing? si you agreed with the gist of that hateful message? coz ndani hivyo ndio unasikia? unakumbuka juzi ukiwa umechoka kutetea hawa watu coz of corruption? what changed? there can be more than 2 positions.

My apology is only for erroneously saying that Kuria made the posting. The sentiments are another story since I agree with the posting that she crossed the red line, and that she must be reprimanded and punished. When you abuse Ohuru, you abuse the 50%+1 of us Kenyans who voted for him, and this makes us very very angry.
kayhara
#117 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 6:13:55 PM

Kelele miingi I thought something bad had happened, kumbe ni guys don't want backup? They should just make sure the digital and the manual registers tally, problem with baba is that he won't get professionals to do this fir him, he shall appoint as usual Anyang, Weta, Kalonzo, Orengo to a committee to oversee this, and as usual they shall fail, He failed to submit campaign accounts requirements to IEBC on time he didn't want to have anyone else man the kiondo, the call for mass action will see a number of guys lose their lives and businesses as usual then quiet, NKT, SMH, LOL, LMAO
To Each His Own
#118 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 7:45:06 PM

#119 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 8:04:23 PM

My apology is only for erroneously saying that Kuria made the posting. The sentiments are another story since I agree with the posting that she crossed the red line, and that she must be reprimanded and punished. When you abuse Ohuru, you abuse the 50%+1 of us Kenyans who voted for him, and this makes us very very angry.

(on a light note) i think the proper word is insult Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

seriously, when you insult uhuru you insult 50%+8000 people? really? how are uhuru's woes yours? does a vote make you and the person Siameses twins? really?
vky
#120 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 8:32:47 PM

'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'