wazua Wed, Dec 4, 2024

52 Pages«<34567>»
IEBC showdown today!!!!!!!!
#81 Posted : Wednesday, December 21, 2016 6:05:08 PM

I support Kuria. You fight fire with fire.

http://www.the-star.co.k...-broken-bottle_c1476594

On his official Facebook account, Kuria on Tuesday night castigated Odhiambo for earlier calling Uhuru Kenyatta "a fake President" who rigged the last election.

Kuria, notorious for offensive comments, said Odhiambo had "crossed the red line" and told her to "keep off Parliament."

He posted in English, "You have pushed our patience to the end. Last year you got your way through removing your smelly panties to suffocate us with the repugnant stench of your maggot-infested things. Today you have crossed the red line disrespecting the lawful authority of the land. Now no one will have a reason to blame me. Keep away from Parliament. I will insert a broken beer [bottle] deep down that Mbita stinking chieth."

I apologise. The facebook account is fake.

i thought you supported those sentiments... why are you apologizing? si you agreed with the gist of that hateful message? coz ndani hivyo ndio unasikia? unakumbuka juzi ukiwa umechoka kutetea hawa watu coz of corruption? what changed? there can be more than 2 positions.
#82 Posted : Wednesday, December 21, 2016 6:05:35 PM

Uhuru sends Millie a season card

#83 Posted : Wednesday, December 21, 2016 7:17:55 PM

#84 Posted : Wednesday, December 21, 2016 8:07:17 PM

This is not acceptable! Retired President Moi knew how to deal with such issues.

Jeshi la Mzee needed to Whip some sense to some of these guys.
#85 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 7:18:24 AM

This is not acceptable! Retired President Moi knew how to deal with such issues.

Jeshi la Mzee needed to Whip some sense to some of these guys.

These are the people who let baba down. Anyway, there's nothing new under the sun, Ababu also disrespected the former president and UK and now he's gone on both knees begging to be in Jubilee. Irony.

#86 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 7:37:07 AM

Kivumbi leo! The laws will be passed in chaotic proceedings and CORD will be lured to the streets.
This narrative is so easy!
#87 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 9:07:32 AM

Kivumbi leo! The laws will be passed in chaotic proceedings and CORD will be lured to the streets.

So that law has to be passed regardless and at whatever cost!!!!
#88 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 9:21:02 AM

So that law has to be passed regardless and at whatever cost!!!!

Oooooh mama…it is not like that. They are going to take a vote. The majority will win...pure democracy which baba has been singing about all the timesmile
#89 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 10:51:29 AM

An armed blockade of parliament ? Even Moi never sunk this low.

My biggest worry is whether these guys will handover power after the inevitable defeat next year.

@masukuma, I hear in both nigeria and Ghana, electronic voter identification had a phenomenal effect on suspicious turnouts and resulted in opposition wins.

Please shed a light here.
#90 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 11:11:51 AM

I don't get how causing havoc in the streets will help change the voting in parliament in their favor. This is utter stupidity.

#91 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 11:53:03 AM

Uhuru sends Millie a season card

Preparation for l*nding!
Pray

timuka
#92 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 12:00:33 PM

Muheani
#93 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 12:10:47 PM

timuka wrote:

Aki hizi kelele za uchaguzi ni miiiingi. Sijui Nihamie Rwanda.
#94 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 12:12:04 PM

An armed blockade of parliament ? Even Moi never sunk this low.

My biggest worry is whether these guys will handover power after the inevitable defeat next year.

@masukuma, I hear in both nigeria and Ghana, electronic voter identification had a phenomenal effect on suspicious turnouts and resulted in opposition wins.

Please shed a light here.

Perish the thought. They can't lose now.

Tharaka Nithi Mark II!
#95 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 12:12:41 PM

Passed.
#96 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 12:50:57 PM

Yani in Kenya we politic from one election to the other, is there any other country like ours.
#97 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 12:57:58 PM

Yani in Kenya we politic from one election to the other, is there any other country like ours.

NO
#98 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 1:15:11 PM

timuka wrote:

What are the amendments?
thuks
#99 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 1:31:09 PM

timuka wrote:

What are the amendments?

No one knows in this wazua republic smilesmile
I care!
#100 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 2:19:13 PM

thuks wrote:
timuka wrote:

What are the amendments?

No one knows in this wazua republic smilesmile

Me I know...but am busy with other things...