IEBC showdown today!!!!!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
hardwood wrote:hardwood wrote:I support Kuria. You fight fire with fire. http://www.the-star.co.k...-broken-bottle_c1476594
Quote:On his official Facebook account, Kuria on Tuesday night castigated Odhiambo for earlier calling Uhuru Kenyatta "a fake President" who rigged the last election.
Kuria, notorious for offensive comments, said Odhiambo had "crossed the red line" and told her to "keep off Parliament."
He posted in English, "You have pushed our patience to the end. Last year you got your way through removing your smelly panties to suffocate us with the repugnant stench of your maggot-infested things. Today you have crossed the red line disrespecting the lawful authority of the land. Now no one will have a reason to blame me. Keep away from Parliament. I will insert a broken beer [bottle] deep down that Mbita stinking chieth." I apologise. The facebook account is fake. i thought you supported those sentiments... why are you apologizing? si you agreed with the gist of that hateful message? coz ndani hivyo ndio unasikia? unakumbuka juzi ukiwa umechoka kutetea hawa watu coz of corruption? what changed? there can be more than 2 positions. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Uhuru sends Millie a season card Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
This is not acceptable! Retired President Moi knew how to deal with such issues. Jeshi la Mzee needed to Whip some sense to some of these guys. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
kaka2za wrote:This is not acceptable! Retired President Moi knew how to deal with such issues. Jeshi la Mzee needed to Whip some sense to some of these guys. These are the people who let baba down. Anyway, there's nothing new under the sun, Ababu also disrespected the former president and UK and now he's gone on both knees begging to be in Jubilee. Irony. BBI will solve it :)
Kivumbi leo! The laws will be passed in chaotic proceedings and CORD will be lured to the streets. This narrative is so easy! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:Kivumbi leo! The laws will be passed in chaotic proceedings and CORD will be lured to the streets. This narrative is so easy! So that law has to be passed regardless and at whatever cost!!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:kaka2za wrote:Kivumbi leo! The laws will be passed in chaotic proceedings and CORD will be lured to the streets. This narrative is so easy! So that law has to be passed regardless and at whatever cost!!!! Oooooh mama…it is not like that. They are going to take a vote. The majority will win...pure democracy which baba has been singing about all the time ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
An armed blockade of parliament ? Even Moi never sunk this low.
My biggest worry is whether these guys will handover power after the inevitable defeat next year.
@masukuma, I hear in both nigeria and Ghana, electronic voter identification had a phenomenal effect on suspicious turnouts and resulted in opposition wins.
Please shed a light here.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
I don't get how causing havoc in the streets will help change the voting in parliament in their favor. This is utter stupidity. BBI will solve it :)
Njung'e wrote:Uhuru sends Millie a season card Preparation for l*nding! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Aki hizi kelele za uchaguzi ni miiiingi. Sijui Nihamie Rwanda.
FRM2011 wrote:An armed blockade of parliament ? Even Moi never sunk this low.
My biggest worry is whether these guys will handover power after the inevitable defeat next year.
@masukuma, I hear in both nigeria and Ghana, electronic voter identification had a phenomenal effect on suspicious turnouts and resulted in opposition wins.
Please shed a light here. Perish the thought. They can't lose now. Tharaka Nithi Mark II! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Passed. "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Yani in Kenya we politic from one election to the other, is there any other country like ours. Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:Yani in Kenya we politic from one election to the other, is there any other country like ours. NO possunt quia posse videntur
What are the amendments? Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
No one knows in this wazua republic I care!
thuks wrote:No one knows in this wazua republic Me I know...but am busy with other things... possunt quia posse videntur
IEBC showdown today!!!!!!!!